Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver River Hotel

Building No.37, Street 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony
Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1538 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1538)
Sort by:
Denis F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2015
Another pleasant stay

Location, service, comfort
8.7
I returned to the Silver River for yet another pleasant stay. When I was here last 4 months ago, I lost my phone. I assumed that I lost it in a tuk-tuk or bar, but I was contacted by the hotel a few days later to tell me that they found my phone! Not only were they honest enough to contact me about it, they even held onto it for 4 months until I returned to collect it. What excellent service!
Report this review
Chee E. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Good Hotel in Phnom Penh

Location, Room Comfort & Value for Money
8
My business partner and I booked 2 separate rooms for our business trip based on the Agoda's review score. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location is great. It is very near to the Riverside and the Royal Palace. There are many restaurants and bars along Street 172, which I was told a "prostitute street". We were not bothered at all. In fact, food and drinks were very affordable. The hotel room is a bit old (old furniture). But the room size is generous. All the room amenities are there. Air-conditioner is cold. Bathroom is good, clean, and working. Our arrival was welcome with a free Angkor beer coupon, which was a nice touch. All in all, I slept and slept (due to work fatigue or the room comfort???). It's a pretty good hotel for its price. We will definitely return.
Report this review
Graham E. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 24, 2015
Best Staff

Location,staff
8.7
Close to the hustle and bustle of PP very clean and the Best staff. Left my money belt with all cards, drivers license ,money and the rest, emailed them the next day and got a reply that the Maid had found my money belt and passed it on to management who has it in safe keeping.
Report this review
Lok C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2015
good location, fair price

good location, clean, helpful staff
10
Report this review
Ian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2015
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Staff friendliness, Clean rooms
9.3
Good budget hotel but the rooms are quite smalhowever they are very comfortable and serviced every day. t The balcomy overlooked the street so it could get quite noisy at times. Used room service and the food was excellent Transport is easily available 24/7 via the Tuk Tuks situated outside the hotel - they will take you anywhere inthe city for a reasonable price
Report this review
Seok K. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2015
Silver River

The staff were very efficient and responsive. Secondly, the hotel security is very tight and the staff really would record visitors that are non hotel guests. The location is very central
9
Stay was excellent. Hotel room is clean. Very friendly and reliable staff. And the hotel breakfast was surprising good!
Report this review
Nam N. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 3, 2015
Good hotel

Location, service good
7.7
Report this review
Brent L. Business travelers Canada, June 26, 2015
Great staff, great location, clean comfy rooms

location, room, staff
9.3
Report this review
Gudmundur H. Solo travelers Iceland, June 23, 2015
traveller from Iceland

very good location and clean and good room
8.7
It was my 2 time I stay and everything is very good in this hotel,all staff friendly and helpful :)
Report this review
Mazen A. Business travelers Iraq, June 20, 2015
nice

clean , location staff
7.7
its nice comfortable for short time
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver River Hotel Phnom PenhSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Single RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior- Front DoorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/TwinSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/TwinSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver River Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B04