or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver River Hotel

Building No.37, Street 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony
Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1375 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1375)
Sort by:
Jeffrey B. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2014
ok wish they would have cut me a better deal

clean,breakfast,elevator
6
My stay was good i was hoping they would cut a break on the second day.I booked the wrong day because i forgot about the twelve hour difference.Therefore i was a day late on checking in,they said they gave me a discount i paid the same as agoda had charged before.Was a clean hotel with a decent breakfast.
Adrienne G. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Silver River Hotel No river!

Clean adequate room, friendly staff, close ro most things
8
Stay was good, a little disappointed that not closer to the river (as the name suggests) but it was very close to everything and we enjoyed our stay.
Kurt K. Solo travelers Finland, August 19, 2014
A great hotel

Great location, nice and helpful stuff, good breakfast
8
I have stayed in this hotel several times before and I am always very satisfied with my choice.
Jennifer L. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
Best hotel

location staff and great rooms
10
Always fantastic we keep coming back year after year
Alexandra S. Solo travelers Russia, August 8, 2014
Best for this price

location, breakfast, price
9.3
enjoyed, clean, comfortable, very helpful and friendly stuff, nothing to complain
Nur E. Families with older children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
A Good Choice for a Short Stay

Reasonable, Comfortable, Good Location
7
Danny W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Plasent Stay

Location, Room comfort and value for money
7.7
An enjoyable and memorable short stay
Dominic N. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Ideal stay with good worth of money

Location, staffs and food
7.7
We choose hotel based on conveniency and this hotel definitely is one of ideal for travelers who like to stay near foods, massages, n royal palace. Will consider to come back.
Dominic N. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Ideal location

Location, staffs, foods
7.7
Ideally satisfy with the hotel as mentioned before. Will return in future.
. Groups July 17, 2014
Great location and nice staff

The staff were very friendly and service oriented. We could borrow umbrellas to shelter from the rain. Breakfast was alright. The room was clean and comfortable.
9.3
A very pleasant stay. Nothing to complain about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver River Hotel Phnom PenhSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Single RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver River Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A03