Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver River Hotel

Building No.37, Street 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony
Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (44)
Sort by:
Nur E. Families with older children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
A Good Choice for a Short Stay

Reasonable, Comfortable, Good Location
7
Danny W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Plasent Stay

Location, Room comfort and value for money
7.7
An enjoyable and memorable short stay
Alfred B. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2014
clean, comfortable hotel

helpful staff, god location, comfortable
8.3
very good
Chew M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2014
It was good

Location, comfort, friendly staffs
7.7
There is a good competition for places of accommodation nearby the Riverside. Silver River is an excellent choice if you prefer to stay in a hotel instead of B&B/ hostels that is centrally located yet does not blow your budget. Clean, comfortable and the WiFi connection was good.
Sarah M. Families with older children Philippines, January 20, 2014
Average Hotel

Helpful staff, good breakfast & centrally located
8
The room is spacious and well-equipped. The breakfast is okay and the staff are helpful with the tours and booking tickets. One thing we did not like is that the water heater doesn't last so you'll end up bathing with the cold water.
Linda M. Families with older children Ireland, December 31, 2013
Great value

Location , the friendly and helpful staff at front desk
8.7
We booked two rooms as our grown up kids were with us, I made a mistake when booking with agoda and booked 1 person occupancy for first night. The staff confirmed with agoda and an extra charge was made which was annoying as I use agoda all the time! But the staff were so lovely they upgraded our room on our return stay.
Charles G. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
A good clean and safe hotel

Value for money, all staff speak English, centrally located
9.3
Enjoyable. The rooms are well maintained and clean.
Gerard B. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2013
Good location, close to riverfront restaurants.

Clean room, big bathroom and great breakfast.
8.3
This was our second time at the Silver River Hotel, I think it is good value for central Phnom Penh. I would recommend this hotel as it is convenient to the Silver Pagoda and Royal Palace. There are many good restaurants within walking distance and lots of good shops nearby. The hotel is clean and Tidy and in good condition, toiletries are supplied and the mini-bar is good value, same price as shops.
Gerard B. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2013
Good hotel, clean, central location.

Good location, two bathrooms in family room, good buffet breakfast.
8.3
This was our second time at the Silver River Hotel, I think it is good value for central Phnom Penh. I would recommend this hotel as it is convenient to the Silver Pagoda and Royal Palace. There are many good restaurants within walking distance and lots of good shops nearby. The hotel is clean and tidy and in good condition, the family room is ideal if travelling with older kids as it has 2 bathrooms!
Teri B. Families with older children United States of America, September 13, 2013
Excellent hotel for the price and well located

Bed, cleanliness, location
10
I have no complaints. Location was great, hotel was clean, breakfast buffet was good, staff was helpful. Would stay here again. The only downside for me is no pool. But that's it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver River Hotel Phnom PenhSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Single RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver River Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B03