or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver River Hotel

Building No.37, Street 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony
Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1431 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1431)
Sort by:
Feng Y. Solo travelers China, November 22, 2014
Extremely Poor WiFi, fridge not working

close to restaurants and bars
6.7
Not recommended if you are traveling solo and need to use internet on daily basis, I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights, on the first day the WiFi was still ok thought the internet speed was somehow slow, but from the 2nd day the internet was totally off, told the receptionist about the problem and was told that they will send someone to my room to check, problem was not solved until I checked out. Fridge not working (not unplugged) and I was not able to chill my battled water. My room number was #107 by the way.
Eint C. Groups Myanmar, November 19, 2014
Good location

Great location, nice room
8.3
It can be a bit noisy at night if you room is near to the street. Very nice room with great facilities,staffs are very friendly. You can ask for Tuk Tuk $7 or Van transport $10 to airport. Breakfast wasn't that great but not too bad, and the space is too small for the guests. We went for our breakfast at 6:35am and we have to wait for a few minutes to get a free table. Overall, the stay was pleasant and 5 min walk to Royal Palace. A bit pricey for budget hotel though.
Lai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
good location, many good restaurants around hotel

good location that near most of the sightseeing point, the restaurants , massage or spa around hotel are in good price and with good service
9.3
Khaliza K. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
Still the best budget hotel

Breakfast, Room, Location
8.3
Returned to Silver River again bcoz of pleasant previous experience. Small hotel but so much potential to be 4 star. Modern baths. Good breakfast. Good internet. Completes a traveller needs each and every time.
Brenton B. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
nice place good location

location- great room
8.3
Great location a lot of places to eat and drink around. Clean rooms, great staff. only downsize was bed was to hard for my back (but thats just me) and hot water runs out fast.
Guy S. Solo travelers Canada, November 9, 2014
silver river

location clean
8.3
Comfy, breakfast average
Jennifer M. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Great location and great staff.

Food, staff and housekeeping.
10
The hoel was nicely situated a couple of streets away from the river with lots of places to eat nearby if you didn't want to eat at the hotel. Internet wifi was really good and housekeeping were prompt and efficient. Breakfast was one of the best we had on this trip. There is a bar in the resturant downstairs if you want to sit and have a quiet drink. All in all we were really happy with our stay at this hotel.
Lynne R. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
good value clean and well run

location. value.good quality.
9
Good
Ruuhwa D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2014
The hot water supply sucks

Cheap, clean and good breakfast variety
7.3
My biggest complain is two: 1. Their hot water is only good for about 1 min then water goes cold, I catch cold because of that! 2. The tower is lower quality and not enough toiletry.
Nalinkumar P. Couples India, October 28, 2014
decent hotel

ok location,
7.7
Stay was nice, balcony room is on road. nice places to eat nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver River Hotel Phnom PenhSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Single RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silver River Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07