Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Sand Hotel

92 Moo 4 Tumbol Phe, Amphur Muang, Rayong , Ao Phai, Koh Samet, Thailand 21160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Guest Room Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Guest Room Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Balcony/Terrace Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Garden Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Exterior Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Exterior Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Exterior Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - View Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Family Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Family Garden View Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Garden Building Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Beachfront Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Guest Room Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Guest Room Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Garden Building Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Guest Room
Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Guest Room Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Garden Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Restaurant Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Exterior Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Pub/Lounge Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Pub/Lounge Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Exterior Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Pub/Lounge Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Restaurant Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Balcony/Terrace Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Guest Room Silver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Restaurant
Area: Ao Phai
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1121 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1121)
Sort by:
Erik A. Couples Norway, January 19, 2015
Ok

food. place. Beach
9.7
Report this review
Jatuporn W. Solo travelers Thailand, January 13, 2015
A nice room right on the beach front

nice food good swim
7.3
nice and happenning place
Report this review
Supachai I. Business travelers Thailand, January 11, 2015
bad food not fare price
5.7
Very bad service bad food much better before
Report this review
Ming L. Couples Japan, January 5, 2015
Good hotel, Poor service

Private Beach
6
Report this review
Sumet N. Solo travelers Thailand, December 28, 2014
enjoyed with a good time

location price and clean
8.7
I am very impress with silver sand hotel room and it is located in a convinient area;easy to shop things;buy food and party.
Report this review
Dean C. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Very noisy

Good food good room nice beach
7.7
Had a good stay but has an open air night club pointed at the rooms which went on until 3 am . Which is good if you are young but not if you want your stay to be peaceful . Very loud makes the room shake so no sleep
Report this review
John S. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Reasonable price but crowded and noisey.

Beach, Location
7.3
We were there over Christmas so it was a little too crowded and noisy for our liking, though it was a reasonable price given the time of year. Our room was comfortable though tired and the breakfast was reasonable.
Report this review
Rattanaporn F. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2014
Love this resort

Bar, room, staff
10
Great resort by the beach and worth my money. I love the bar.
Report this review
Heta H. Groups Finland, December 21, 2014
Excellent location and nice comfy hotel

Location is excellent, rooms are at good condition and clean. Sunbeds are free and breakfast is super good!
8.3
I visited the hotel 14.-21.12.2014. It was definetly high season and there were lots of people. Hotel bar played music quite loud every night. I had earpluggs so I slept good despite that. Hotel restaurant is nice. You can find there different foods, prices are low. There were allso great smoothie bar at the restaurant. My room was big and clean. Everything was ok and I enjoyed my stay at Silver Sand. I will definetly come back next time!
Report this review
Tommy J. Couples Sweden, December 15, 2014
Noicy place in the night

Location,location,Beachfront bungalows
6.7
Arrived 13:30 and the staff just sat and playing on her phone,asked for our voucher then gave it back and said check in 14:00,the other staff also sitting and playing,not a smile nothing,Thailand is really going down the breakfast was only a few dishes and cold even if we come exactly when they open but for that price for us it was anyway ok because it was included in the roomprice the beach is ok and theres beachchairs, The chock started at 10:00 at night when the disco started,the was playing loud all night until 03:00 impossible to sleep,So if you comming here for relaxing and a good sleep at night ,FORGET IT !!!!! BEWARE of this but are you here for party all night its perfect
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Sand Hotel Koh SametSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Guest RoomSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Guest RoomSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Balcony/TerraceSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - GardenSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - ExteriorSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - ExteriorSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - ExteriorSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - ViewSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - FamilySilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Family Garden ViewSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Garden BuildingSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - BeachfrontSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Guest RoomSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Guest RoomSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Garden BuildingSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Guest RoomSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Guest RoomSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - GardenSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - RestaurantSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - ExteriorSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Pub/LoungeSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Pub/LoungeSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - ExteriorSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Pub/LoungeSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - RestaurantSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Balcony/TerraceSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Guest RoomSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - RestaurantSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Guest RoomSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - BathroomSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - RestaurantSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - BeachSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - ExteriorSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Guest RoomSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Guest RoomSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - ExteriorSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Guest RoomSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Guest RoomSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - ExteriorSilver Sand Hotel Koh Samet - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Sand Hotel, Koh Samet

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06