or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

4100 Paradise Road, East of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Cafe Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: East of The Strip Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Misty Q. Families with older children United States of America, July 13, 2014
GREAT price reflected by sub,par accommodations

Price,location
5.7
It was inexpensive but you get what you pay for. Very low water pressure, rust stains in tub, extremely smokey smell in halls and elevator, and the housekeeping and front desk rang busy for up to 45 min. I had to call from an outside line to get an answer,good thing it wasn't an emergency! These actors make me fairly certain I will pay more for better quality next time.
Tracy S. Families with older children United States of America, July 12, 2014
Quick.

Close to freeway. Clean.
6
Decent. The beds were comfy. I didn't like that they didn't have a dedicated hotel area. I had to walk my 12 year old through the casino floor in order to find the front desk.
Minerva D. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
Our stay was good.

Affordable, easy access to airport and strip
8
Good
Elisa G. Couples Italy, June 24, 2014
Old and rusty

Fast check in (and check out); close to the Strip; big parking
5
The bathroom needs a renovation, the halloway are really noisy and you can listen to everything from the other rooms.
Lauren L. Business travelers United States of America, June 22, 2014
Okay stay once we finally got to our room

1. Champagne Brunch both Saturday and Sunday 2. Close to MGM where my conferences were held. 3. DIdn't have to walk through casino to get to my room.
5.3
Didn't get to check in on the first day (that we already paid for) arrived in Vegas at 6:30 Thursday morning and was not able to check in until 6 in the evening. Our reservation was from Wednesday to Sunday. Room was not ready when we checked in. Our faucet was coming off the wall in the bathroom. The rest of the room is remodeled pretty well though and it was a comfortable bed. Easy access in and out of hotel from our room and did not need to go through casino at all. Only had one elevator that I know of though, so we found ourselves going back and forth half way down the halls. Champagne brunch kind of made up for most of our problems. It was available both Saturday and Sunday and the buffet had a wide variety of food- eggs, waffles, salad bar and it seemed like there were plenty of desserts. We don't plan to stay at Silver Sevens again when we return to Vegas, however we would go back for the drinks and food. It was worth the money for a short notice booking, but the difficulty getting into the room was outrageous. No way should you have to wait roughly 12 hours for a reserved room after driving all night.
Roshear S. Business travelers United States of America, June 22, 2014
Good value, close to convention center.

Airport shuttle, older clientele, great staff
7.7
I stayed here cause everything near convention center is booked. But it is not too far away. Cab to strip is 10$ each way. The food selection at restaurants wasn't bad and was inexpensive. I booked a regular room smoking but when wasn't available they automatically upgraded me to premier room. You have to make sure to get room by pool as the others can still hear noise from casinos.
Rudy D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
$39 night with Internet and flat screen TV casino

Casino and comfortable room. Not a luxury hotel but it had it all. If you wanted you could have stayed all day. I came for business and it was the best for the price. I'd definitely recommend it.
9.3
Great service, Internet, TV, room service, gambling, walking distance of everything
Derek A. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2014
Never staying here again.

Close to the strip, remodeled room.
4.3
Disappointing. Unfriendly staff, rooms reek of smoke for a non,smoking room, upon check in nobody informed us of the resort fee which "now includes wifi" that didn't even work.
Lucia U. Couples Slovakia, May 24, 2014
ok stay for friday,but very simple and out of stip

ok price (it was friday and all big star hotels were very expensive )
6.7
the hotel was very busy,people could walk upstairs through the corridors witch make us feel not that safe,cigaret smoke was strong,
Anita P. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2014
Great airport location; shuttle available

Airport location, shuttle available, good value
7.7
room was clean, shuttle service was on time - no complaints

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV)Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Tower RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CafeSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbySilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B02