or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

4100 Paradise Road, East of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Cafe Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: East of The Strip Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Lauren L. Business travelers United States of America, June 22, 2014
Okay stay once we finally got to our room

1. Champagne Brunch both Saturday and Sunday 2. Close to MGM where my conferences were held. 3. DIdn't have to walk through casino to get to my room.
5.3
Didn't get to check in on the first day (that we already paid for) arrived in Vegas at 6:30 Thursday morning and was not able to check in until 6 in the evening. Our reservation was from Wednesday to Sunday. Room was not ready when we checked in. Our faucet was coming off the wall in the bathroom. The rest of the room is remodeled pretty well though and it was a comfortable bed. Easy access in and out of hotel from our room and did not need to go through casino at all. Only had one elevator that I know of though, so we found ourselves going back and forth half way down the halls. Champagne brunch kind of made up for most of our problems. It was available both Saturday and Sunday and the buffet had a wide variety of food- eggs, waffles, salad bar and it seemed like there were plenty of desserts. We don't plan to stay at Silver Sevens again when we return to Vegas, however we would go back for the drinks and food. It was worth the money for a short notice booking, but the difficulty getting into the room was outrageous. No way should you have to wait roughly 12 hours for a reserved room after driving all night.
Roshear S. Business travelers United States of America, June 22, 2014
Good value, close to convention center.

Airport shuttle, older clientele, great staff
7.7
I stayed here cause everything near convention center is booked. But it is not too far away. Cab to strip is 10$ each way. The food selection at restaurants wasn't bad and was inexpensive. I booked a regular room smoking but when wasn't available they automatically upgraded me to premier room. You have to make sure to get room by pool as the others can still hear noise from casinos.
Rudy D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
$39 night with Internet and flat screen TV casino

Casino and comfortable room. Not a luxury hotel but it had it all. If you wanted you could have stayed all day. I came for business and it was the best for the price. I'd definitely recommend it.
9.3
Great service, Internet, TV, room service, gambling, walking distance of everything
Derek A. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2014
Never staying here again.

Close to the strip, remodeled room.
4.3
Disappointing. Unfriendly staff, rooms reek of smoke for a non,smoking room, upon check in nobody informed us of the resort fee which "now includes wifi" that didn't even work.
Lucia U. Couples Slovakia, May 24, 2014
ok stay for friday,but very simple and out of stip

ok price (it was friday and all big star hotels were very expensive )
6.7
the hotel was very busy,people could walk upstairs through the corridors witch make us feel not that safe,cigaret smoke was strong,
Anita P. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2014
Great airport location; shuttle available

Airport location, shuttle available, good value
7.7
room was clean, shuttle service was on time - no complaints
Isa A. Groups Bahrain, March 10, 2014
nice stay

nice casino its not far from vegas strip and 12 minute drive to vegas town
8.7
premium stay friendly staff and they have smoking room I love it
Nga Y. Groups China, December 29, 2013
It's ok

Nice staff, clean and quiet
8
Kenneth W. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Good for the price

Room, Location, Price
9
This review is in two parts: The room and the hotel. The room was very nice, clean and large. Good bed that was new, clean and large bathroom. Tv was nice but limited channels. Paid around $33 a day and I would stay here again. One security concern is that the top lock of the door was broken, looked like someone opened it witht he latch and it simply broke off. The Hotel: While it is a local hotel it always smells like smoke. walking from the room to the breakfast you will smell like smoke. I really wanted to gamble there on a friday night but due to the over whelming smell of smoke my eyes were burning and all of my clothes were destroyed with the smell of smoke so I couldnt gamble there. We had breakfast there everyday and for $5 it was ok. Basic breakfast, some of the food gets dry due to the heat always on and no steam to keep things warm but overall it was fresh. Weekend brunch the price doubles and is a ripoff for $10. They just had some lunch items and Champagne and that is it. Hotel staff was very helpful, I really loved parking in the back next to an entrance, parking lot was clean and easy access. Sometimes the ash trays and trashcans were filled with pizza boxes after the weekends and various doors were held open by a washclith on the floor instead of using a door stop but over all it was ok.
Charles G. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
Budget stay for a conference

Budget, near to airport, low resort fee
6.3
There are many elderly in this hotel which i presume it is because of the low rates. it is about 2km walk to Strip. Internet is chargeable. That makes me wonder what does resort fees cover?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV)Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Tower RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CafeSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbySilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A04