or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

4100 Paradise Road, East of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Cafe Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: East of The Strip Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Kellie S. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Not worth it
4.7
Terrible. Filthy rooms, broken elevator, disgusting food. They should have kept the old name because it's a better reflection on the quality of this place. Don't waste your money!
Martha H. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2014
liked this hotel

slot machines
7.7
Great. Would stay here again
Leormie E. Business travelers United States of America, October 7, 2014
Very good. Big room and very clean.

Close to the strip. Reasonable price. Clean and big room.
9.3
I was happy with my stay. Will stay again and will recommend to friends and family.
Stan M. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Roaches

location, shuttle service to airport, and casino attached
6.7
Stay was only rated fair. Hotel needs renovation in a bad way. Old and roaches in room.
Gregory E. Families with young children United States of America, September 28, 2014
Family Reunion
5
It was horrible. The first floor of the hotel smelled like a cigarette, the room's A/C did not sound or work properly, the soap and shampoo were the smallest I have ever seen in a hotel. A man started pounding on our door and tried using his key to get into our room. When trying to reach the front desk to have security come. No one answered on the first two tries. On the third try I finally got to talk to the front office. This scared my 10 year old daughter so bad we stayed the next night on a couch at one of our family's hotel. She refused to go back to the hotel and stayed the rest of the time in my family's room on the couch. I went back and stayed Friday and Saturday night. I tried to gamble at the hotel, but the smoke was so bad I called a cab to take me to and downtown to gamble.
Sheila H. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Pleasant

Slot machines paid well, hotel staff was friendly, beds were comfortable
7
It was nice, not a five star hotel but I know that when I booked it. My only complaint was that I had to wait a significant amount of time to get a taxi to go to any other place in Vegas
Lisa T. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2014
Great hotel and even better price

Free shuttle great pool and great price
5.3
Front desk and van driver were really nice the hotel was really inexpensive probably because it was a Wednesday . The beds comfy -the pool area beautiful-'I won on wheel of fortune slots-late night dinner was not that great but hey who cares!! I will be back!
Denna A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
good place to stay

price location parking
7.7
Nice room for the price
Richardson P. Groups United States of America, August 31, 2014
Just Another Hotel

The Buffet, The Staff, The Gift Shop
6.7
It was okay! The shower Head was at necks length and am not that tall. Not enough water pressure as well. The elevator door kept staying half opened and not allowing it to move floors so we would get stuck.
Celia C. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2014
Good for a short stay

Dinning is good price for the quality of food and also good service manner from staff.
6.7
Only complain is the noise of air conditioner is pretty loud, needs to be updated, so as the room. The bed is comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV)Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Tower RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CafeSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbySilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A08