Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

4100 Paradise Road, East of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Cafe Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: East of The Strip Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Richardson P. Groups United States of America, August 31, 2014
Just Another Hotel

The Buffet, The Staff, The Gift Shop
6.7
It was okay! The shower Head was at necks length and am not that tall. Not enough water pressure as well. The elevator door kept staying half opened and not allowing it to move floors so we would get stuck.
Celia C. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2014
Good for a short stay

Dinning is good price for the quality of food and also good service manner from staff.
6.7
Only complain is the noise of air conditioner is pretty loud, needs to be updated, so as the room. The bed is comfortable.
Chuong V. Business travelers Vietnam, August 21, 2014
LOW PRICE

SUITABLE PRICE - GOOD LOCATION FOR CONVENTION CENTER - GOOD ROOM
9.3
RESORT FEE IS NOT LIKE AS WEB AGODA QUOTED. IT'S MUCH HIGHER !
Ivette M. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2014
Could Be better

restaurant reasonable
6.7
tv did not work after getting someone to fix it. it still did not work and they said they would come back and never did. air conditiioner did not work well ...we were refunded some money.
Meghan G. Groups United States of America, July 27, 2014
Good bang for your buck!

The room, the pricing, the parking
7.3
My friend and I took a trip to Vegas and Silver Sevens was the cheapest hotel so we decided to stay there. When you walk in, you get nervous that the rooms are going to be dirty and old but to our surprise it was REALLY nice and super big! The bathroom is questionable but not too bad. We stayed in a room with 2 twin beds and the beds were so big and very, very comfortable. We tried the buffet the first night and it was awful so don't go there. The strip is about a mile or so away but taking a cab was only about $5 each way. I would definitely stay here again. I'm a picky person and it really wasn't bad at all!
Stephanie S. Families with older children Ukraine, July 26, 2014
nice stay, good location

Locatiob
7.7
Stephanie S. Groups Ukraine, July 26, 2014
Great location, value for $

Location, nice pool, but small, most of staff excellent.
8
I made the reservations under my name so when adult kids arrived before me could not check in, got players cards and did slots for a while. When got in rooms tried to get there bonus play or coupons for new users staying at hotel and staff would not honor. Also, Patty at front desk was rude every time we dealt with here. Watched her for a while and was rude with most people. Hotel has a shuttle to the strip and back, but you need to make a reservation, which is not states anywhere. When asked about it again had to deal with Patty. We have stayed here numerus times, and was good, after this last time will go somewhere else next time.
Loretta G. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
Surprise Value for Money

Staff, Staff Staff
10
The hotel staff was superb! We were able to check in both weeks at 11:30am and get our room. The rooms were clean. The second week we had an airconditioner problem that was fixed immediately. The gift shop had reasonably priced food and the staff there were very nice. The hotel security really impressed me when they checked on our room to see if we were okay because our door was ajar when my roommate went to get coffee. In all my years of travel, that has never happened. As 2 women travelers, that made us feel more secure. The Sterling Spoon was a great place for breakfast and the restaurant was nicely decorated.
Lanny S. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
very good

price, location, value for the money
7
Room very nice - well equipped - comfortable bed. Only real problem was AC went out one night, but fixed the next day.
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
Very nice hotel. Great "home base"

Rooms were just enough. Friendly staff Good location for exploring
8.3
Very good. I would strongly consider staying here again next time I'm in town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV)Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Tower RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CafeSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbySilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B07