Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

4100 Paradise Road, East of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
178 reviews

154 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Joseph S. Business travelers United States of America, February 6, 2016
tarnished silver

room size quick elevator close parking
6.7
Silver sevens is getting a bad crowd of gangster type especially on friday not when everyone fills the casino to cash there checks. I have been coming to this hotel for a long time almost 20 years and it is cleaner now but the crowd is rougher then ever.
Report this review
Gernice W. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2016
no good

Location, rate, pool
5.7
Our bathroom was very musty smelling.
Report this review
Henry L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2015
general

1.5 stars
4.7
will not stay in this property because of very loud jet noise from early morning to midnight. B. when I booked this property it has no RESORT FEES showed ( it matters to smart shooper ) yet when I checked in they tried to charge me $12.99 resort fee.
Report this review
Fale G. Families with young children United States of America, November 28, 2015
Na

Love buffet and good service and friendly people
10
Love the place because good peoples friendly and service I miss buffet !
Report this review
Gilion G. Couples Netherlands, September 29, 2015
just pay that bit more

Casino was fun,
4.7
checkin was at the casino floor which made it a little wierd. Also there was works on the casino machines were removed / replaced. OK is the best way to describe it. It's very close to the airport so you might hear planes passing along your window. Won't stay again but it's an ok layout.
Report this review
Yong S. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
Silver Sevens

Free Parking, Casino, Comfortable Bed
7.7
No Free unlimited WIFI in room. My room stay was near the casino floor but it was not noisy and I can sleep well. Aircondition was good for the hot weather in Vegas.
Report this review
S S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2015
Value for your money

Renovated rooms are nice. Decent location. Good value if on a budget!
8.3
initial interaction with front desk was less than pleasant. It was late, I was tired and she quickly changed her tone. Rest of check in went smoothly. Rooms are nicely renovated and present well.
Report this review
Marion N. Couples Canada, May 11, 2015
I felt like I was at home.

The staff were very personable, the food was excellent. Nothing really bad to say about the hotel way better then staying on the strip
10
Superb,fantastic,excellent
Report this review
Nicole I. Couples Canada, May 11, 2015
amazing staff great hotel

Staff pool and everything
10
Report this review
Paul C. Business travelers United States of America, May 7, 2015
My stay at the Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

convenience to convention center, food quality and price
10
All went smoothly.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 154 reviews Next page
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV)Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CafeSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbySilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04