or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

4100 Paradise Road, East of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Standard Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Cafe Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: East of The Strip Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Isa A. Groups Bahrain, March 10, 2014
nice stay

nice casino its not far from vegas strip and 12 minute drive to vegas town
8.7
premium stay friendly staff and they have smoking room I love it
Kenneth W. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Good for the price

Room, Location, Price
9
This review is in two parts: The room and the hotel. The room was very nice, clean and large. Good bed that was new, clean and large bathroom. Tv was nice but limited channels. Paid around $33 a day and I would stay here again. One security concern is that the top lock of the door was broken, looked like someone opened it witht he latch and it simply broke off. The Hotel: While it is a local hotel it always smells like smoke. walking from the room to the breakfast you will smell like smoke. I really wanted to gamble there on a friday night but due to the over whelming smell of smoke my eyes were burning and all of my clothes were destroyed with the smell of smoke so I couldnt gamble there. We had breakfast there everyday and for $5 it was ok. Basic breakfast, some of the food gets dry due to the heat always on and no steam to keep things warm but overall it was fresh. Weekend brunch the price doubles and is a ripoff for $10. They just had some lunch items and Champagne and that is it. Hotel staff was very helpful, I really loved parking in the back next to an entrance, parking lot was clean and easy access. Sometimes the ash trays and trashcans were filled with pizza boxes after the weekends and various doors were held open by a washclith on the floor instead of using a door stop but over all it was ok.
Charles G. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
Budget stay for a conference

Budget, near to airport, low resort fee
6.3
There are many elderly in this hotel which i presume it is because of the low rates. it is about 2km walk to Strip. Internet is chargeable. That makes me wonder what does resort fees cover?
Charity C. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
Not good

Close to the strip, cheap and cheap
3.3
Won't go back! Walls r paper thin, very tiny rooms that weren't very clean! Wouldn't even shower. Although I did win at the tables I stayed away as much as possible
Karin S. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2013
Pretty Smoky for a Non-Smoking Room

Inexpensive, Nice Patio, Quick Room Service
4.7
Our room was about 5 doors in from the Casino, and despite being a "Non-Smoking" room, the smoke seeped in and it was very unpleasantly smoky for a Non-Smoking room! Also, the close proximity to the elevator meant the dinging of the elevator could be heard at all hours of the day and night. The bathroom was spacious with plenty of counter space, but the tub did not seem clean and there was a damp smell lingering in the bathroom. We also had requested a King bed and were given two queens. We did request to be moved immediately upon check-in, but were told that there were no other rooms available. The best part was the patio. Since it was on the ground floor, we had a semi-private bistro table and two chairs. We ordered room service which was very quick and tasty, and enjoyed breakfast on the patio overlooking the pool. Unfortunately, when I returned to my room early one evening, I overheard from the guests two doors down that someone had pried open the window and broken into their room while they were at Bingo. This did not make me feel safe at all. Overall impression was that it was a dingy hotel, and a disappointing experience which was not inexpensive enough to warrant staying off of the strip.
Michael T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
very nice room. excellent value

room nicely updated. spacious. comfortable. clean
9.3
No complaints. Excellent staff. Nice breakfast. Airport shuttle.
Linda M. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2013
Fun and relaxing

The large screen high defienation television
10
Great and we like it a lot.We enjoyed our stay . The room is very spacious. The Pool and the jacuzzi was big.The pool is just not warm enough but it looks great.
Nyurka L. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2013
Comfortable, nice renovations, clean

Cleanliness, nice staff, access to restaurants
9.3
Honestly, this place was comfortable and quiet. The renovations to the rooms are nice, especially the marble sink, but the actual bathroom area (with toilet and tub) have not been redone, and they could use a little work. There are various entrances into the actual hotel, but if you plan on taking the elevators, make sure you 1) keep an eye out for them since they are not noticeable at all and 2) don't bring too much up at once because they are very small. As for the front desk, well, it doubles as their players club so we were a little confused as to where to check in at first. Other than that, my boyfriend and I had no complaints. The casino itself is small, and jam packed with penny and poker machines. Very bright, too, which is unusual for a casino, but it was nice and comfortable for us since we are not big partiers or gamblers for that matter.
Melissa W. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2013
Great hotel

Price, location, pool.
8
Sharon K. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2013
Awesome, exciting, fun, comfortable, & relaxing.

Casino, food, pool.
10
Awesome, exciting, fun, comfortable, and relaxing. SSH&C offered everything that my husband and I were looking for in a vacation: good location; comfortable and clean; friendly staff; casino; great food; and nice swimming pool!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV)Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Standard RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Tower RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CafeSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbySilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeSilver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A02