Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
871 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (871)
Sort by:
Viet N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 30, 2013
comfortable stay and friendly staff

centra located,clean room and friendly staff
6
Very good and sastisfied with friendly staff.I will come back again
Derek P. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Pleasant stay

Staff are friendly, breakfast relatively good and rooms are clean.
8
Great stay in this hotel. Will stay in this hotel again if I visit Vietnam next time.
Mok S. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Decent stay

Room, location, price
6.7
Very decent stay and good prices. A value for money hotel.
Karyn L. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2013
Fantastic location/Friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and comfortable beds
9.7
The location is fantastic, close to the markets, shops and restaurants.
Steven L. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
Perfect location, very friendly staff.

Location, Staff, Value.
8.3
Our stay at this hotel was only for 2 days on a lay-over before returning to Australia, and found the location to be perfect. The hotel is in walking distance (about 15 minutes) to the main shopping area and the markets. We booked the hotel in February for our July stay. The staff are extremely helpful, polite, and genuinely there to help. Their english is very good and to be able to have a conversation to work out places to go, arranging taxi and tours. Everything you need is at the hotel and we enjoyed our small time there. The only thing that disappointed us was that they gave our room to someone else. We booked the grand suite knowing we wanted a great room for the last 2 days of our holiday and booked the room, which was confirmed in February - 5 months. When we arrived they told us that there was a problem with the toilet and the room was unavailable and gave us another room. They did give me a refund on the spot in US dollars, but it wasn't the money, it was about the room. I found out that there wasn't a problem with the toilet, rather the couple in the room just decided to stay longer and rather inconveniencing them, it was easier to change our room. The breakfast was good, mainly caters to the Asian community, but there is toast, coffee, cereal enough to have before you head out for the day.
Sui S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
nice hotel with excellent staffs

nice staff, good location and clean room
8.3
i had a wonderful stay at Tan Hai Long 3 hotel, the staffs are really nice and helpful, especially Hong Anh and Huu Anh.
Zalila M. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2013
it was satisfying

nice room, clea, good staff
9
it was a good stay with my group of friend. nothing to complain. you get what you paid for.
Ahmad S. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2013
it's a great hotel,

the room service, staff efficiency and great location
9.3
this is one of the best hotel i ever stayed. the room was really clean, big bathroom, with a jacuzzi. hotel staff was really helpful. i still remembered when we was out of Dong currency, the hotel manager himself offering us to us his money for the taxi. we was very thankful, as he taxi driver does not accept US dollar. the only thing that i quite regret was a location which it far from ben thant market, but who cares as it was so comfortable and quiet.
Adleen M. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
All was good.

Clean Spacious Convenient
7.3
All was good as we were upgraded to a Suite. Only thing was I didnt realize that the hotel was quite a walking distance to Ben Thanh market. Thanks,
Adam V. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2013
Not so great

Close to foreign bars, shopping and cool balconies
5
Kind of dirty and out dated but close to bars and restaurants. However, I would not stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01