Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 890 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (890)
Sort by:
Warit W. Business travelers Thailand, September 29, 2013
Great and convenient.

Nice staff, easy city access, and good offers
9.3
Report this review
Tze Y. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Its a great stay with good location

clean, centrally located in the city, nearby market
6
Hotel location was good, centrally located in the city of ho chi minh. Easy to access to restaurant and market around the area by walking, Ben thanh market is a must visit place nearby. Various of local delicacies and things to buy. Hotel itself was clean and tidy. Since it was a budget hotel, therefore the room are small but however comfort. Price are affordable, consider cheap for me as i stay at a deluxe room within rm160 per night. Breakfast served is not bad.
Report this review
Suharti I. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Good service, nice rooms with nice bath and clean

Friendly staff, big bathroom and affordable
7.7
Stayed for a night took 2 rooms. We have food restrictions and the staff prepared us something that were suitable for us during breakfast. The reception was good and its very affordable too.
Report this review
Donny A. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Value for money

Great stuff, good breakfast and central location
10
Surprisingly the manager Mr Tran Huu Anh had given me a free upgrade and early check in when he realize my birthday falls on the next day. The other stuff were very helpful when the room fail to power up. Breakfast is pretty good. Overall great stay.
Report this review
Phi S. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2013
Exceptional staff made all the difference!

Staff, airport service, and location.
8.7
We arrived here at 2 am after a long flight. The room we had booked was no longer available (totally fair, considering how ridiculously late we were and the hotel staff had no clue if we were going to keep our reservation). I didn't mind, as we only needed a place to sleep for the night. However, they were insistent that they make it up to us by providing us with airport service. I said we were going to District 6, not the airport, so they ended up paying for our taxi for a trip 3 times the distance that it would've taken to get to the airport! Exceptionally devoted to customer satisfaction. We'd happily stay here again.
Report this review
Adam Y. Groups New Zealand, September 2, 2013
Great location!

Location, Price, Cleanliness
8.3
A very good hotel for the price, in a great location to see the city.
Report this review
Ang A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Nice place to stay and value for money.

Clean centrally lacated, Friendly staff.
8
Overall good experience while staying in Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel, Will stay there again when going to HCMC again.
Report this review
Syed H. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Value for money

1. Good service from hotel staffs 2.
8
Our stay at Tan Hai Long 3 was very pleasant. The room we had was very clean and spacious. Ideally located in the financial district and quite nearby to Ben Thanh Market. Public transportation (taxi) was easy to get along this area. Shopping mall ideally located right in front of the hotel.
Report this review
Lan T. Couples Vietnam, August 24, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable and convenient

great location, great service, fast internet
7.7
very pleasant stay and good value for money great location plus promotion for spa services,
Report this review
Chin C. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2013
Nice place to stay and value for money

clean , Centrally located , Friendly staff
8
This trip of 5 days staying in Tan Hai Long 3 hotel were excellent . The staff are friendly and very approachable . The english that they speak are clear and direct to the question .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07