Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
869 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Chua W. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2013
Nice, cozy hotel with friendly staff

Good location, easy access to airport, clean rooms
6.3
Cheng-Hsun W. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 20, 2013
near the downtown, clean room n good price

near downtown , clean room, breakfast is good
9
The hotel is clean and located in the down town. Walking distance to the travel spot. The price of the hotel is really good and with good breakfast!
Damian O. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
Served its purpose

Value, Location, Accessable
7
Ok, staff aren't that helpfull and breakfast is ok if there at right time, if its gone you miss out.
Ziga W. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2013
great value for the price

staff, breakfast, tours
9.3
William C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2013
It was one of the best hotel experience I had.

Friendly staff, Attentive staff, Large room
10
I would like to commend Hong Anh, Ha, and Thuy An as well as the hotel staff for their very warm reception, friendly and very attentive to my needs. They deserve a high five.
Trang N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 17, 2013
Friendly staff, good price

Friendly staff, reasonable price, great location
8.7
Ziga W. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
great value very friendly stuff

value, stuff, breakfast
9.3
great value for the price, great breakfast, stuff. Tours with KIm travel we booked through hotel were also very good for the price
Beet H. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Good location

Value for money. Near shopping centre. Strategy location. Near bank, money changer and good fine dinning restaurant.
7.7
Staff are very friendly and helpful. The room are clean and comfortable. The bathroom is spacious, clean and good hot shower. The breakfast is quite good for a budget hotel. When we need a cab the front office staff will call for us. Fast and convenience.
Samantha N. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
Very comfortable hotel, good value for money

Laundry service, cleanliness, helpful staff
7.7
Lawrence L. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Good value

location, value for money
7.7
It is nicely located to a mall with good dining choices as well as cinema. Also near to the hotel are small lanes with wide choices of international food to select.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01