Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 882 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Jayendra P. Couples India, June 16, 2013
Clean easy access and very good food

Food clean friendly
8.3
Report this review
James Y. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2013
Cheap and great and clean

cheap clean friendly
9.7
Report this review
Ahmad N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Quality Friendly But Cheap

Peaceful environment, hgih quality hotel and friendly staff
10
We enjoyed our holiday here with big room size with comfortable bed with sentimental lighting and big bathroom with high grade quality for bath tab, basin WC. Here also have a very good, friendly and fluent English receptionist and good bell boy, helper. Always smile and willing to help at any time. Thank you to receptionist, and services helper, not forgotten others bellboy and room cleaner.
Report this review
Ahmad N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Wonderful holiday

Cheap Quality & Friendly Hotel
10
Very confortable room and bathroom with expensive material use, good and friendly staff with fluent english receptionist, Hong Ang Nguyen and fen bellboy helper, Hoang Thai and others. Easy for conversation and staff always willing to help us. Thank you
Report this review
Tomoji A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2013
Nice city boutique hotel

Clean, good buffet breakfast
10
I always stay at this hotel in Hcmc. What a great stay. Staffs are very attentive and friendly
Report this review
Ng K. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Relaxing, get away stay

Friendly staff, good communication skills, clean and spacious rooms
8
The stay over the hotel was great, the location is very near to shopping centres and all within walking distances. The staff at the hotel are friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and spacious definately worth the price, will definately go back for another stay.
Report this review
John F. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2013
Recommended for beginners & worthed.

Good breakfast, Polite staff & worthed for money u spend.
8
We spend 5 days in this hotel. Overall in our opinion, this hotel is recommended for every one which have a plan to visit HCMC. They have polite and honest staff, they give some advice to interact with local people, even some trick for shopping and price in Ben Thanh Market while we ask, and we are really appreciate it, thanks to Mr. Hung, Thai and An for this advice. They have a good breakfast as well, and the local tour that they provided much cheaper that Saigon Tourist Provider. Only the room that we have didt have window since it in middle place of hotel so we cannot see outside. We would back again if we come back to HCMC.
Report this review
Francis D. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2013
Comfortable but small room

Good location easy walking to city centre, opera house and cathedral
6.3
The reception staff made every effort to be helpful but were over whelmed with the arrival and departure of tour buses. The small room with no exterior window meant that the price was not very good value.
Report this review
Helene P. Couples France, May 26, 2013
Perfect stay, the room was great and the staff ver

Comfortable, great location, friendly and profesional staff
9.7
Report this review
Eunjeong C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 25, 2013
small hotel

clean, quite
6
this hotel is small but comfortable and clean. staff's very unkind. wifi free.speed is bad.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03