Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 890 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (890)
Sort by:
Bazlinda B. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

1) very good service at the reception counter. They even let us checked in early as we reach the hotel ealier than the check in time
7.7
Report this review
Praewphan L. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2013
convenient

good place
6.7
Report this review
Keith T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2013
Great Stay

Location, Room, Near to night life
8
Report this review
Phil M. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2013
Plesent and easy to stay

Very accessable, no hassels and quick service
7.7
Only problem was that I was not able to get an itamised invoice when I checked out. Ineed this for my expenses. If it is possible I need this soon.
Report this review
Takeshi I. Business travelers Japan, March 25, 2013
Good economy hotel

Good price, decent room and breakfast.
7
good price, decent room and breakfast. TV was broken.
Report this review
Jose T. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2013
staff very friendly accommodating

clean room .very near to restaurant and shopping areas
10
very nice room is very clean,nice TV lots of channels,staff very friendly and very near to the Benh Than market
Report this review
Nurfadzliana R. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Good Service & Friendly staff

Clean hotel, good service and staff.
7.3
Report this review
Chin Y. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Small hotel with nice decoration

Decor is nice anc clean , beside Bitexco Building easy for cab drivers to locate
8
if the breakfast spread was better, everything will be thumbs up for me.
Report this review
Alex W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Good location.

Good location.
4.3
Well I'm afraid they won't like my comments,when we arrived I was told my standard room! Was not ready so they were going to upgrade me, some upgrade room full of ants. They changed me next day to a far better so called lower grade room. This is nothing new on my travels in Asia, some hotels just rip tourists off.i just wish more people would tell the truth about there stays. The guy on reception was a real smart pants. The food for breakfast was poor. The good points were the staff below management & reception are great.
Report this review
Adrian N. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Great value in the heart of HCM

Location and accesibility
9.7
I have stayed in this hotel before and it continues to maintain its value and excellent hospitality after so many years. Is location and accesibility are its key features coupled with affordable rates. I always look forward to their breakfasts! Despite it being on a busy street, it's relatively quiet.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04