or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
859 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (859)
Sort by:
Woo J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 4, 2013
Centralized, nice, and easy access.

clean, quiet, good restaurants around
7
Yvette M. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2013
Great location

Location
5
Location was fantastic, right in front of the Bitexco tower so when you feel lost you can just look up and go to the direction of the tower. However, rooms were small and a bit old, our bathtub's drain was broken, and there were ants in the room. The room also felt a bit dirty. I also inquired about tours prior to our arrival and they said to just inquire when we arrived but when we did, the tour we wanted was already sold out. Also, had problems conversing in English. Also, breakfast was not that great.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at La Nicoise for excellent french food!
Ilin C. Groups United States of America, February 2, 2013
Superior room is very tight

Awesome breakfast!
8.3
All of the photos for the hotel in Vietnam made the room look bigger than they actually are. Even scaling down our expectations, the superior rooms that we booked were still very tight. Bumping your knees getting from one end of the room to the other was inevitable, so we had to upgrade. The staff was willing to negotiate the upgrade. Remember throughout your travel in Vietnam, you need to bargain, and bargain to start at 50% less than the asking price. We did not realize that and got ripped off a few times. The hotel did agree to 60% discount to the upgrade.
Rene K. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2013
Great hotel, great location, and friendly staff

Location is walking distance from almost everywhere. A lot of good restaurants around. Breakfast has a lot of choices.
8
we arrived at 11am but check-in time is still at 2pm. the receptionist was very friendly and offered us for an early check-in without additional charge. the breakfast was more than what i expected for. there are a number of choices, and the food was good. our stay was peaceful since outside noise can't be heard inside the room. the rooms in the picture was a bit smaller than the one in the picture. wireless internet connection was intermittent at night. the hotel also offers great tours with reasonable prices.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When taking taxi, only trust Vinasun and Mai Linh.
Frelita B. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2013
Great location

very accessible to mall, night market, and tourist spots.
5.7
nasty bellboys. 2 bellboys were playing hard candy in the street and hit one of my companions (intentionally or unintentionally) but did not even bother to apologize.
Cam D. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 19, 2013
Great service!

Caring and good people skill service!
8
i booked a room for one night stay as i flew early in the next day. due to the guests extending their stay, the hotel had no room available for me when i arrived. they arranged an upgrade room for me at another tan hai long hotel and provided me with free transport to get there. after my check-in, they followed up with a telephone to make sure i was happy with my room. what an excellent service!
Peeter R. Solo travelers Estonia, January 17, 2013
Good hotel for that money in superior place.

Location, location and location - just opposite the new tallest building with helicopter landing
9
When I was booking the hotel, then I could not make difference between rooms with windows and rooms without windows. My biggest fear was that this hotel has not differentiated these rooms, so you could anyway got the room with no windows. I was lucky to get even room with two windows - one looking to another window just 1 meter away, but another one was looking over roofs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to helibar, just opposite this building. Also wherever you are in the city, you could always locate your hotel by the tallest building in the sity, so there is no way you wouldn't find your hotel.
Huy N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
Small hotel with friendly staff

small but comfortable room
8.3
small money small hotel but comfortable and the staff is friendly. the food for breakfast is just average. highly recommend!
Syaharry W. Groups Indonesia, January 15, 2013
small hotel with nice breakfast

Near nice restaurant and ben thanh market
6
Clean room and the breakfast was nice. Not far from the famous ben thanh market. There are nice restaurants around the hotel area.
Cam D. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 15, 2013
boutique hotel with everything i need

good in all: breakfast, location, services & price!
8
It was small but could provide me with all things I needed for a short stay in HCMC... It is the heart of Dist 1... I could take a walk around to get to waterfront, shopping centres, parks and theater... There were a lot restaurants in the area...Free wifi is plus when staying at this hotel.
Shopping Tip: for night market, please be strong to make a bargain... you could go down to 50% of what been offeredit's fun! enjoy!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08