Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 878 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (878)
Sort by:
Cam D. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 23, 2013
What a gem!

Goods price, Nice service & Great location!
8
This hotel was like my home in Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City). Anytime I travel there, I stay at this hotel. I enjoy its locatoon and service. The hotel is small but the quality is great. It's in the heart of the city (Dist 1), close to the ferry station where I can catch 1 hour ferry to go to Vung Tau, a coastal city.
Lynette B. Couples Australia, February 21, 2013
good hotel, and service was good

central location, reasonable price and service was good
8
We have stayed there before and I think the service and conditions have improved since then. The staff were helpful, the rooms clean and the price was right
Shopping Tip: central, not far from Dong Khoi St, Vincom Centre and the markets
John S. Families with young children United States of America, February 18, 2013
Nice hotel, convenient location

clean, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good location
8
located across the street from the tallest building in hcmc you will never have difficulty finding your way home, just look up. breakfast was a good selection of the usual eggs, rice and noodles but also included a few stir fry vegetable and/or meat dishes. wifi worked reliably. the only negative, as others have pointed out, they use a decades old car rental scam of trying to up sell you to a better room. we declined but were upgraded regardless without charge. the scam is completely transparent so i wish they would just stop the practice. to their credit, vietnamese are not as sophisticated at scamming tourists as other tourist locations. we will stay here again as we pass through hcmc on our way out of vietnam.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we arranged a tour of the cu chi tunnels from the hotel. reasonable price for a small bus tour. the tunnels are heavily touristed but worth a visit.
Soren B. Solo travelers Denmark, February 18, 2013
Nice terasse - but not so good value for money

The location next to Vietnams highest building
7
Everything was okay, but compared to other hotels in HCMC it was not the right price.
Shopping Tip: Very close to all shopping areas. Enjoy all the cheapest restaurants - the quality of the food is still good!
Tung H. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
clean and big rooms

near to the highest building in HCM
8.3
Friendly staffs and very near to cafes and shopping areas
Ou A. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Great Location

Shopping Mall & Cinema right across the hotel
5
With the location & facilities, I think the price is reasonable.
Jaymin L. Couples Australia, February 14, 2013
Excellence service with extra

nice staffs, clean room and polite
7.3
We only stay one night before we flew home. The manager upgrade our room. its make our day after a hard day at Nha Trang.
Travel tip: When using any service/s or if you have been offer any services, products (food, snack) ask if they cost you and how much upfront. Always count your change before you walk away. When you visit the market to buy gifts for family, make sure you take at least 70% off the asking price (e.g. if the asking price is $500,000 V.Dong = $25 US, offer 150,000 V.Dong = $7US, This is all the product worth.) If the price is not accepted, then walk away, I am sure they will call you back and ask for a little bit more. or they will ask you to name the price. Stick to your gun, walk away. they will call you back a few time before they sale the product to you. If you walk away and they won't call you back then you know that they do not make much profit from you and refuse to sale. They are waiting for another victim. If you badly want the goods, then offer a little bit more.
Hue M. Couples Vietnam, February 10, 2013
Pleasant hotel with friendly & helpful staff

Clean, tidy, quiet and close to the Tet activities
8
we were made very welcome on arrival and although arriving before check in, the room was ready and we were admitted and a room upgrade was offered. the room was very comfortable, clean and tidy with adequate facilites such as tea and coffee etc. the hotel is situated only 50 metres from the bitexco tower, 200 metres from the saigon river and 100 metres from nguyen hue street (tet flower street), so is ideally situated to en joy all the tet festivities. breakfast, although adequate was not exceptional and tended to have cooled down considerably by the time it was served.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A very good base from which to sightsee, especially during Tet
Fay R. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Staff lovely and good location.

Well organised and rooms were VG and clean plus good price
8.7
on arrival my friend and were upgraded to a suite and a deluxe room for no extra cost for the first night as they were fully booked, however the two superior rooms we requested and moved to the next day were in some ways better. it was inconvenient to move rooms after one night. i believe upgrades are a common occurrence perhaps to earn more money, however when booking online say that u don't want upgrades, as there is no advantage. wifi codes were different on each floor and worked well. also there was access to desk top computers behind the foyer which was also a plus when using a mobile device became onerous. i can thoroughly recommend this hotel otherwise.
Waratchada C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 10, 2013
Good location with lovely staff

Location at city center with hotel staff are good service, clean room and easy to explore city
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07