Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 882 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Fay R. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Staff lovely and good location.

Well organised and rooms were VG and clean plus good price
8.7
on arrival my friend and were upgraded to a suite and a deluxe room for no extra cost for the first night as they were fully booked, however the two superior rooms we requested and moved to the next day were in some ways better. it was inconvenient to move rooms after one night. i believe upgrades are a common occurrence perhaps to earn more money, however when booking online say that u don't want upgrades, as there is no advantage. wifi codes were different on each floor and worked well. also there was access to desk top computers behind the foyer which was also a plus when using a mobile device became onerous. i can thoroughly recommend this hotel otherwise.
Report this review
Waratchada C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 10, 2013
Good location with lovely staff

Location at city center with hotel staff are good service, clean room and easy to explore city
5.3
Report this review
Cam D. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 8, 2013
Good deal in general

Not expensive, good location & nice service
8
This was not my first time at this hotel. I always enjoyed my stay there: clean room, nice service, good breakfast and great location. I will be back surely.
Report this review
Jennifer H. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
Ideal location

Nice rooms, big bathroom, close to tourist attractions and shopping district.
8.7
Lovely hotel with helpful staff. It was located nearby to all the attractions we wanted to see and very close to the pickup point for our Mekong tour (Saigon Opera House).
Report this review
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Simple & easy hotel

Very Clean, comfortable and friendly staffs
9
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights, and i must say it was a comfortable stay for me and my partners. it was clean, quite, easy access, cheap, and overall a nice hotel. There are few of tan hai long hotels all over saigon, and i surely will stay here again. The Staff were very helpful, can understand simple english and friendly, the room service was affordable and delicious. The were quite a selection at the breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Barry D. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2013
Great Hotel

very close to the ferry to vung tau
9.3
Friendly staff very clean good breakfast what more do you want.
Report this review
Hanh T. Solo travelers Canada, February 5, 2013
Convenient location

location
7.7
The location was fantastic. The hotel is located in the wealthier and more touristy area of HCMC, so the hotel is well-priced for the value. The staff were friendly and helpful when present. There is always at least one person at the reception desk, but the restaurant component was scarcely manned. One female receptionist was particularly helpful and knowledgeable. The two restaurant staff were exceptionally accommodating and kind. However, do not expect the full facilities of a regular hotel. Wifi was sporadic, but cable was available to make up for it. Bathroom amenities and toiletries aren't the greatest, so if you're particular about these things, bring your own.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All museums, galleries and public services are closed for 1 to 1.5 hours during midday (i.e., 12:00-1:30).
Report this review
Woo J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 4, 2013
Centralized, nice, and easy access.

clean, quiet, good restaurants around
7
Report this review
Yvette M. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2013
Great location

Location
5
Location was fantastic, right in front of the Bitexco tower so when you feel lost you can just look up and go to the direction of the tower. However, rooms were small and a bit old, our bathtub's drain was broken, and there were ants in the room. The room also felt a bit dirty. I also inquired about tours prior to our arrival and they said to just inquire when we arrived but when we did, the tour we wanted was already sold out. Also, had problems conversing in English. Also, breakfast was not that great.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at La Nicoise for excellent french food!
Report this review
Ilin C. Groups United States of America, February 2, 2013
Superior room is very tight

Awesome breakfast!
8.3
All of the photos for the hotel in Vietnam made the room look bigger than they actually are. Even scaling down our expectations, the superior rooms that we booked were still very tight. Bumping your knees getting from one end of the room to the other was inevitable, so we had to upgrade. The staff was willing to negotiate the upgrade. Remember throughout your travel in Vietnam, you need to bargain, and bargain to start at 50% less than the asking price. We did not realize that and got ripped off a few times. The hotel did agree to 60% discount to the upgrade.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06