Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 875 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (875)
Sort by:
Choo K. Couples December 26, 2012
Small room but clean.

Very friendly staff
7.7
we were initially shocked when arrived at the hotel as it was not very visible and the entrance was small. however, the room and hotel are generally clean and the staff at front office are helpful. the breakfast spread are limited but given the price we paid, it is value for money. the location is convenient and near to restaurants and shopping malls. about 15 minutes walk to main shopping areas and is near to riverside.
Nelson H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great locations

cheap price
4.7
a friend introduce me to this hotel. the water control was not in order, called for room service but didnt managed to fix it and they just forget about it. i have to wait for 30 mins to bath each time due to the tap will only run on hot water in the 1st 20 mins.
Patria B. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2012
Clean Hotel and great location!

nice buffet breakfast with lots of choices!! ... walking distance to a lot of restaurants and shops
8.7
we stayed for 2 nights and because it was our first time to stay in this hotel, our room was upgraded for free!!!! its not modern perfect but the fee is worth it! walking around was nice since we stayed during christmas season.. the streets were filled with colorful and bright christmas decors.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is just in front of the tallest building in hcmc!
Iain M. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Very central and good value hotel

Great location. Good rooms. Great breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff.
9
Could not have found a more central and reasonably priced hotel. Slap bang in the centre of the city by riverfront. Walking distance to all touristic sites in central HCMC/Siagon. Only negative was that room seemed larger in website images but this only a small negative.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is opposite base of the Bitexco tower. The highest building in HCMC. So really easy to know where you and locate the hotel - just look up - and you know where the hotel is. Excellent shopping in immediate area.
Miyako N. Solo travelers Japan, December 9, 2012
the front staff who speak Japanes is very nice

everything good
10
they grade up the room when they have vacancy room. and book my tour. the room is good. location is good. breakfast is good. the hotel is everything good.
Rosalina V. Groups Philippines, November 26, 2012
Superior service with a smile

Nice interior design
10
We had a great time staying at Tan Hai Long 3 hotel. The receptionists and hotel staff were all accommodating. They reached out to all our queries and demands no matter how hard it was for them to comprehend. The buffet breakfast served everyday tasted delicious. The location was accessible to Ben Tanh Market and other shopping centers. Thanks a lot for making our stay in Ho Chi Minh a very memorable one.
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Excellent mid priced hotel

Friendly staff, good breakfast and fast internet
9
Excellent hotel - I have stayed here 5 times now and still as good. Clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast and friendly staff. Always get help from the reception (Thuy An & Hong Anh) with booking any events. I asked for special arrangements to romance my wife and they helped set up the surprise in reception, excellent service - Thank you.
Giang P. Groups United States of America, November 19, 2012
Nice hotel , okay location

Friendly staff, good value for money
8
the hotel was clean, had friendly staff, and a good breakfast spread. for the price paid, it was a very good value. the bathroom had good water flow and plenty of hot water, which can sometimes be hard to find in viet nam. the location is not the most convenient if you want to visit all of the conventional tourist sites, and taxis, although not necessarily hard to come by, frequented the area far less than in more touristy areas. luckily, the bellboys here are exceptionally helpful.
Wouter K. Couples Netherlands, November 13, 2012
nice hotel, good location

not only tourists in the area
6.3
when we wanted to extend our stay they suggested a price double of what we had paid.
Nightlife Tip: enough expats bars in the surroundings
Andy L. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2012
Good service and location

Not crowded and easy to get around
7.3
The rooms are clean and service is good. It is easy to get around from the hotel and there are a number of nice pubs around the hotel to chill out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01