Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 890 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (890)
Sort by:
Cam D. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 19, 2013
Great service!

Caring and good people skill service!
8
i booked a room for one night stay as i flew early in the next day. due to the guests extending their stay, the hotel had no room available for me when i arrived. they arranged an upgrade room for me at another tan hai long hotel and provided me with free transport to get there. after my check-in, they followed up with a telephone to make sure i was happy with my room. what an excellent service!
Report this review
Peeter R. Solo travelers Estonia, January 17, 2013
Good hotel for that money in superior place.

Location, location and location - just opposite the new tallest building with helicopter landing
9
When I was booking the hotel, then I could not make difference between rooms with windows and rooms without windows. My biggest fear was that this hotel has not differentiated these rooms, so you could anyway got the room with no windows. I was lucky to get even room with two windows - one looking to another window just 1 meter away, but another one was looking over roofs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to helibar, just opposite this building. Also wherever you are in the city, you could always locate your hotel by the tallest building in the sity, so there is no way you wouldn't find your hotel.
Report this review
Huy N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
Small hotel with friendly staff

small but comfortable room
8.3
small money small hotel but comfortable and the staff is friendly. the food for breakfast is just average. highly recommend!
Report this review
Syaharry W. Groups Indonesia, January 15, 2013
small hotel with nice breakfast

Near nice restaurant and ben thanh market
6
Clean room and the breakfast was nice. Not far from the famous ben thanh market. There are nice restaurants around the hotel area.
Report this review
Cam D. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 15, 2013
boutique hotel with everything i need

good in all: breakfast, location, services & price!
8
It was small but could provide me with all things I needed for a short stay in HCMC... It is the heart of Dist 1... I could take a walk around to get to waterfront, shopping centres, parks and theater... There were a lot restaurants in the area...Free wifi is plus when staying at this hotel.
Shopping Tip: for night market, please be strong to make a bargain... you could go down to 50% of what been offeredit's fun! enjoy!
Report this review
Jay G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2013
Friendly staff, great location

Great location, friendly staff, free breakfast was pretty good
8.7
a great value in terms of quality of service, location, and rooms. for a budget conscious traveler, it is a great choice. location is nice as it is very central, quiet at night, and not in the backpacker area of town.
Report this review
Michelle G. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2013
Quiet Location

Excellent service, lovely rooms and central location
9.7
A comfortable and friendly environment. This is a hotel that we would like to stay in again! Good value.
Report this review
Tina B. Couples Israel, January 13, 2013
nice hotel and helpful staff

good location, clean rooms and bathrooms
10
great location near a local market and all the sightseeing areas. you can walk everywhere on foot and have great local and western restaurants right next door. the staff manager right away "upgraded us to a deluxe room which was nice, but turned out to be a hoax, since the next booked day we were shown the basement room which was the one "we had booked through agoda",or alternatively had to pay double the amount than booked!!the room in the basement had no windows and was right in the garage!!!! we threatened to leave the hotel and write a bad review to agoda and were then promised we could stay (even thought the hotel was booked out) for the same price in the same room. after that ugly episode we stayed another 4 days and everything was great. the rooms are clean and bathrooms have hot running water, basically cleaned every day and towels were changed as well (not the sheets. breakfast was great and we loved it there!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure the upgrading of your room is indeed an upgrade! the hotel manager tells all his customers that he upgraded the booking and then will put pressure on you and make you pay the full price on the room !!!!
Report this review
Liselott Y. Couples Sweden, January 9, 2013
nice and clean

good location
7.3
this hotel is nice. there is a little bit old style there but the rooms are great and clean. the bed was comfortable, the bathroom had a nice bathtub. the breakfast was a big buffe. the wifi was good and stabil. good location near the big new tower.
Report this review
Rebecca W. Groups United States of America, January 7, 2013
Way over priced for what it is

Clean Room
4.7
I booked a room at Silverland last minute, as I had just moved out of my apartment and need to stay somewhere for one night before leaving Saigon. I booked the room rather quickly and in retrospect, I should have opted for somewhere cheaper. Thankfully, they upgraded me, but even the upgraded room was nothing special. The entire hotel was lackluster - it should have been half the cost. Perhaps this way because I was there just after the New Year? It was January 5th though - booked at like 8pm. Anyways, I don't recommend it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04