Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 882 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Anuj T. Families with young children India, July 7, 2012
Good location, very customer oriented Staff

Good location, comfy, good staff
8.3
We had a nice time at this hotel. The location is very good. Moreover I would like to make a special mention about their manager Ms. Sky who went out of the way to address our needs!!! I have rarely seen that kind of empathetic and customer orientation. They also have a free wifi.
Report this review
Vivienne H. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Great location

Convenience to ferry, about a block from the Rex hotel and centre of town and great restaurants near by.
8
we were upgraded from a to a suite, roomy with two comfortable chairs etc. one block from the rex hotel and the centre of town. only 5 minutes from the ferry to vang tau and around the corner from the cha ca la vong restaurant - serves only one dish of fish with vegetables - a famous dish of vietnam. a very convenient cafe/restaurant over the road - elle cafe - and best of all the hotel will sell a small room to you for a couple of hours for $ usd - especially good if you need a place to freshen up before travelling. we went to vang tau for the w/e and came back for a shower etc before we flew home late that night. breakfast was a bit of a disappointment - not a great selection of fruits or cereals, but don't let that influence you choice, as the location, room and price are exceptional.
Report this review
Zhi C. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2012
Great location with nice foods

Beside the skydeck
8.3
The location of the hotel is great as it is beside the Skydeck. The skydeck serves as a landmark for us to locate our hotel. The distance to the ben thah market is walkable. The staffs were friendly and nice. One bad thing was we encountered 2 power trips in our stays.
Report this review
Truong Q. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 2, 2012
lovely hotel, good location, friendly staffs

good location, friendly staffs
8.3
near center, have C circle next to hotel so easy to buy stuffs, restarants and food around hotel, but dont eat Nhu lan restaurant, food are terrible. Free wifi and nice people in hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bitexco -
Report this review
Chua T. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great location

Nice food
8.7
Staff are nice and hotel provide good food.This hotel is very near to Ben Tanh Market and walking distant to Sky park.
Report this review
Chua T. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice food
8.3
This hotel is just next to Sky Park and we can find lots of shopping nearby. Thu Thiem Ferry is just walking distant away where you can dine on board the boat.
Report this review
Karen C. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2012
Great room!

Comfortable bed, air conditioning, awesome breakfast
9.3
We stayed in room 404. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning worked great. The room was a bit tight that's what I would expect in Asia. They had a mini fridge in there too. The bathtub was leaking water. I know it wasn't that we didn't close the curtain tight. It wasn't a big deal for us since we live in South Korea and the floor is always wet in our bathroom. The breakfast was awesome! They had cereal, bread, noodles, fried rice, veggies, tropical fruit, juice, etc. The location itself wasn't that great but was not too far from things. Next time, I would stay closer to the backpacker's area. But the great breakfast is tempting to stay again here....
Shopping Tip: Always bargain at least 40% lower than what they asked for. Don't be afraid to type on the calculate what you are willing to pay for things because I'm sure you can get the same thing at a different stall for that price. Just smile, say your sorry and walk away. They will probably agree to your price in the end.
Report this review
Ajiethkumar U. Business travelers India, July 1, 2012
Great Service and Location

Clean and Cosy Room, excellent service by Staffs, great location, good breakfast
9
It was nice staying in the cosy room. The staffs were very polite and nice in attending to the guests. Great location and close to most of the interesting locations.
Report this review
Muhathir M. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great location but small room

Free wifi,computer
6
good service, free wifi only the room is small for superior room.
Report this review
Dhaval K. Couples India, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Located in central district.
8.3
I felt hotel staff was very pleasant. Rooms were good. Breakfast was good too. Staff would be always willing to help with direction or helping in deciding place to visit.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05