Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 882 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Darawan Y. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2012
Nice hotel in perfect location

Friendly staff and the hotel is in best location
8
Hotel location is easy to get to, just follow the highest building in Saigon - Bitexco Tower. The room is pretty small and has no window, but it's very quiet and perfect to get asleep easily. The air condition in room wasn't really good, they had to fix it after I checked in.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast was so so but coffee was terrible. It was the worst coffee I had in Vietnam.
Report this review
Elsie L. Groups China, June 29, 2012
Hotel wifi so weak seems no internet

Room is spacious but view is back yard, bad view never open the curtain
3.7
Hotel is spacious, walking distance to night market, central market and shopping center . Unfortunately staffs and view so bad, I requested morning call at 6:30am, but no obe give me a ring, lucky I have my own alarm to stand by, otherwise I will miss my flight. When I make a complaint, they just shirk its responsibility, service so bad…
Shopping Tip: Walking distance it takes 10-15 mins
Report this review
Holger M. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2012
Clean, decent breakfast

Clean, decent breakfast
8
Generally not a bad mid range option in Ho Chi Minh City, but really one of many hotels in the city of this standard. Good value at per night that we paid, but I wouldn't really pay too much more considering the wide variety of alternatives.
Report this review
Amos S. Couples Germany, June 28, 2012
City Hotel in good Area

Central in District 1, Fast Internet, Good Food nearby
7
We stayed here for couple of days. The standard room is very tiny but clean. The window didn't close completely and you will hear noise from the street. Internet by cable was very fast and wireless is available through the complete hotel. Staff at front desk either very unfriendly or friendly, depends on the person. Breakfast decent and mix between Asian and European style, good coffee and good choice of warm dishes.
Restaurant Tip: The food corner Nhu Lan - get the fresh fruit smoothies and the fried beef noodles (All very cheap).
Report this review
Othman H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2012
Nice Hotel & Good Location

Clean, friendly staff
7.3
good location. near main attractions in district 1 of hcmc. clean room, friendly and helpful staff. value for money. will definitely stay here again on my next trip
Report this review
Joseph U. Groups United States of America, June 24, 2012
a very nice hotel

Great Breakfast, Good Location and very Clean
8
this was second time stay here...it gets better all of the time.very reasonable pricing.
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
Small but comfortable

Comfortable, Clean
7.7
Great stay. clean rooms. Only thing was the location. it's a 15-20 min walk to the main markets and attractions.
Report this review
Zaini I. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2012
Clean rooms

cleaniness
7.3
Nice rooms and convenient store is just next to it
Report this review
Carly T. Groups Australia, June 19, 2012
Location,
9.7
Loved this hotel. Clean and tidy with great staff. Was unsure when we booked location wise but it is so close to so many attractions as well as restaurants of all different classes. French, street food and steak houses all around the corner
Report this review
Maricon N. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2012
Nice and tidy hotel

great location
8
The staff are very helpful. The room is a bit small but tidy. The hotel is near the hydrofoil ferry going to vung tau, convenience store and restaurants. We particularly enjoyed the delicious breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02