or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
859 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (859)
Sort by:
Keith T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2012
good location
8.7
location of the hotel is good, food is plenty and keep on changing during the breakfast buffet. near to plenty of nightlife and bar. would love to stay again if possible
Chaitanya S. Couples Canada, May 27, 2012
Decent location but poor service

some staff very friendly and walking distance to main attractions
6.7
We made a mistake and booked the hotel for one night later than we meant to and when we arrived and realized our mistake the hotel staff at the time were unwilling to change the booking by the one day and instead insisted we pay a higher price to stay the extra night. We were too tired from travelling to go somewhere else so we ended up staying. The room was decent but the shower had no curtain so water splashed all over the floor. The breakfast buffet was big but not great for vegetarians. The location was good and in the end some of the staff were really friendly and helpful.
Nguyen P. Couples Vietnam, May 26, 2012
Good service with helpful staffs!

Really good services!
9.3
i stayed here just one day but very satisfied with the service here. room condition and facility are good for a 3-star hotel. breakfast and other included services are perfect. especially when i have checked out to leave for vung tau, but i've got a package delivered to the hotel, the manager and receptionist were very helpful and kind to instruct me. they received my stuff, phoned me to inform it'd arrived and kept it safe until i returned to take it. really nice people with courteous attitude!! totally statisfied!!
Travel tip: If you find a hotel with good location, price and service for a 3-star level, then this is it!!!
Christopher D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2012
Great location - friendly staff

Location and spaciousness of rooms
8
i have stayed at this hotel previously when on business in hcmc. the grand suites are great value for money - very spacious, well furnished, clean and comfortable. buffet breakfast is as good as you get in most hotels in hcmc. location is excellent with numerous restaurants and bars close by.
Colin S. Couples Australia, May 19, 2012
great location right near the skydeck tower

staff are really great. the rooms are clean and the water pressure is good. a/c good
9.7
I really enjoyed the stay there as the staff are polite happy and helpful. The breakfast is plentiful. The rooms vary in size but even the cheapest although small was clean bathroom good and water pressure strong and hot. a/c worked well. just a very pleasant stay. reat eating withing walking distance. a special French restaurant owned and run by a Frenchman. just 100m aways. you will enjoy your stay there sure.
Restaurant Tip: many restaurants nearby. including the 49th floor of the skydeck tower. good view and good service and great food.
Colin S. Couples Australia, May 14, 2012
Happy service

clean and water pressure good
9.3
This Hotel is clean the staff are very polite and helpful. easy for taxi's and very close. Great French restaurant within 5 minutes walk, very cheap and good food.Hotel breakfast is ok. The price of roooms is very cheap but clean and airconditioned very comfortable.This hotel is very close to everything.
Hotel Feature Tip: Always check the Air condioning and water pressure are both good.
Wing Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Great hotel in the downtown location

Strategic district 1 location
10
Excellent value for the really affordable price. There are plenty of eating place and night time hang out area around the hotel. There are plenty of expat-type crowd for the night scene even during weekdays.
Hwang J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 1, 2012
Great location and quiet room

quiet room and cozy
9
this hotel is locate behind the bitexco tower.you can see the tower anyplace in hochimin.i like this hotel it is very quiet. the other in hochmin are very noisy.so i can't sleep easily. the breakfast was good.very delicious and the reception was very kind.
Shopping Tip: very near to the shopping place. benthan market.saigon square. moreover. in front of the hotel .there are betexco tower.you can shop very easily.
Seng Y. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with warm reception

Warm welcome from the hotel receptionist, clean and spacious room, away from noisy street, breakfast is nice
9.3
this hotel is located in a very strategic location, just a 10mins walk to ben tanh market, slightly away from the busy and noisy street which will give you definely peaceful rest at night. we received warm welcome from the receptionist, and we were surprised that they offered free upgrade from superior room to suit room. room is clean and spacious with free wifi. toilet is well kept clean. tv with a variety of channels are provided too, suprise to notice it even has the tvb asia channel!! the hotel room rate is definely worthwhile. higly recommended!!
Hong D. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2012
Great Location & Great service

Good location near everything. Good food nearby (nhu lan) restaurant. Great Service
9
Very good location. Everything is working distance. Walk for 10min to the main bus station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03