or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
853 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (853)
Sort by:
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Great location

Location friendliness price
9.3
Minh H. Families with young children United States of America, July 16, 2014
Tan Hai Long 3 hotel – Silverland

Staff Performance; Location; Food/Dining
8.3
This place is very convenient to any where you want to reach, Staff performance is excellent, The Breakfast is delicious. However they need to upgrade their in room comfort up to standard. With that I would only rate it for 7.8 otherwise it could get 8 and above easily.
Wai S. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Nice valueable Hotel

Nice breakfast, friendly customer service
8
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
I enjoyed my stay

Location, Location, Location
9
I like this Hotel. Staff are great and helpful
Eng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Good

Nice, good and affordable
7
Good
Mangesh M. Business travelers India, June 27, 2014
a very comfortable hotel to stay

friendly staff, cleanliness, location
9.7
stay at tan hai long 3 had been always a pleasure. especially because of the friendly staff and cleanliness. mr. tran huu anh added to the pleasure by his warm hospitality and attentiveness and his staff had also been too nice and co-operative. one of my favorite hotels
Eltawargy W. Business travelers Egypt, June 21, 2014
fine

english good spoken , very quick response to any service
8.7
Fergus L. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Great location, cleanliness, price

Great location, cleanliness, price
10
I have stayed in this hotel when I was in HCM last month and was impressed with the quality and location of the hotel for its price. Decided to share this good catch with 5 other friends when we returned to HCM this month and they too were quite pleased with their stay here. The staff at this hotel are extremely helpful, friendly and thoughtful. Some examples: 1. Hong Anh actually remembered me from earlier email correspondences and gave me a complimentary room upgrade during check-in. 2. Very young adorable receptionist with glasses (sorry, can't remember her name but she's been working there for a year I believe) gave 2 of my friends an upgrade when there was no available "superior" room with 2 separate single beds. 3. Huu Anh (front office manager) rushed all the way out even when he was off duty to send his regards when he saw me waiting for a taxi to the airport. 4. Bellboys and cleaning ladies are also very prompt with their services and always greet you with lovely smile. Look forward to staying with them again in the next couple of months!
David W. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 15, 2014
Centrally located hotel for solo traveller

Price is very affordable, location is perfect, surrounded with bars and cafes.
7.7
Located in the center of Ho Chi Minh City, just next to the tallest building in the city, you would never get lost. Surrounded with local restaurant and bars, cafe.
Trang N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 27, 2014
Good location

Good location. Value for money.
8.3
I had a good experience here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03