Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
871 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (871)
Sort by:
Teow K. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Convenient

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
7
The staff were friendly and the hotel is clean and the location in District 1 is great.
Sharon L. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
good hotel

Cleanliness, bathtub, english speaking staff
8.3
it was good
Po-Cheng K. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 6, 2014
I back here again

It was good last time so I back here for one nite agin.
8
Yi L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 5, 2014
Good Hotel

Good location, Clean, Bigroom
6
Donald K. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
Very friendly and clean place to stay.

Location value and cleanliness
10
Ansley S. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
excellent staff, great value

affordable, location, friendly staff
8.7
When I arrived, I was told I was getting a free upgrade, because they were sold out of the room I booked. This was great, but the upgrade was only for one day and I was going to have to pack up and move rooms the very next day. I didn't agree with this. I would have gladly taken the cheaper room to avoid moving, but it was not available. Luckily, the following day, I was told I did not have to move. The staff here were excellent, especially the breakfast staff. The buffet was okay, but they offered to me make me eggs almost everyday. The bed was uncomfortable, but no different from any other hotel I stayed in while in Vietnam for 3 weeks, so it is expected. I could feel springs plus my "double bed" was just two singles pushed together. Upon check-out, they attempted to charge me for a heineken. When I said, "No, I don't even drink beer!", they did not argue with me. This may have been just a mistake, but I had read other reviews of people being charged for minibar items they did not use. Luckily, for me, it really was no problem. It might be a good idea to request that it is empty upon check-in to avoid this. Wifi worked in my room, but was extremely slow. In all, it was a great stay for what I spent. I would stay again.
Rangsan K. Couples Thailand, September 16, 2014
Very good

Food room bed
10
Mohd Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, big room and great staff
7.7
Po-Cheng K. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 7, 2014
It was good

The stuff was nice, the room was great.
7.7
Yi L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 17, 2014
Fine Hotel

Good Location, Clean, Nearby mall.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03