Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 875 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (875)
Sort by:
Tze-Sian L. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2015
Good location

location, close to shopping, food
8
Pleasant stay with clean rooms, but just a bit of renovation going on
Tze-Sian L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2015
clean hotel, near big shopping

location, easy to get transport, food
8
got an early check in, room is nice size with a triangular bath tub, not bad, just that no window
Tze-Sian L. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2015
Nice clean hotel

near to everything, easy to get food, nice pubs around
8
room was ok and clean, also with a bath tub, aircon was cold enough as HCM is really hot!
Huyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 21, 2015
Location

location
6.3
good location, district 1, very near Bitexco. However, very bad and old room. Instead of giving us double room, they upgrade for us twin room, upper CAT. & at 8th room. The room have no noise proof, even when midnight, at about 3am I still here alo of noise somewhere. In general, it is okay because good location.
Jeff L. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2015
Not A Good Experience

Location is good.
6.3
Booked a superior room on Sunday through Agoda. When I reached there, I was told that they did not receive the confirmation and there was no superior room available. I pay extra 189,000 to upgrade to a deluxe room. The bed is not comfortable and the toilet flushing system is bad. The floor area of the room is smaller than the stated information. Food is acceptable. The location is good as it is walking distance to the various tourist attraction.
Dinh L. Couples Vietnam, June 7, 2015
Nice boutique hotel in a great central location

Nice room with good quality bed, friendly staff, nice and relatively quite location
8
Pleasant stay in a surprisingly nice peaceful neighborhood. Friendly staff. Got upgraded to a spacious deluxe room without asking. Breakfast buffet is just average but decent.
Heena N. Solo travelers India, June 2, 2015
Great location

Friendly, helpful staff; nice comfortable rooms
7.7
I was only there over night and my stay was ok. The in room safe is not attached to the wall so it's not exactly safe.
Necia S. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2015
Good location

good location, clean, good service
8.3
Dev K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Great location and comfortable room.

Location, Value & a changing selection for breakfast
7.7
A solid if unspectacular hotel. Great location if you are keen on the restaurants and bars. Bitexco Financial tower is right in front so you have a Cineplex and a viewing deck right at your doorstep.
Mangesh M. Business travelers India, May 13, 2015
Nice location

Location, staff and cleanliness
9.3
Like always it was a pleasure staying there. Very good and keep it up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08