Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 890 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (890)
Sort by:
Anthony H. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2015
Great location

Location, friendly staff and good atmosphere
7.3
First time I have stayed here but have been to HCMC many times. Very happy with the hotel.
Report this review
Rod H. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2015
Friendly & Convenient

Excellent staff, Rooms always comfortable,Excellent service by reception staff
9.3
My issue was not with them but with Agoda
Report this review
Mai A. Business travelers Vietnam, August 6, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, room facilities, helpful staff
7.3
Apart from convenient location which is the reason for my choice, the room is a little bit small with no window, bed has noise which made me could not sleep well. Besides, there were even mosquitoes in my room as well. Room cleanliness needs to be improved.
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2015
Good location

Staff friendly, clean and comfortable room,
9.3
Enjoyed my stay, free upgrade to suite for our first night. Good location.
Report this review
Po-Cheng K. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 2, 2015
It was good

Everything was ok, the stuff was nice.
6
Report this review
Benny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Great location just across Bitexco

Great location, nearby amenities, near to Bitexco
10
Report this review
Po-Cheng K. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 23, 2015
Good location

Everything was ok, the stuff was nice.
6
Report this review
Anita G. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
You get what you pay for

location, desk staff
7.3
Average. You get what you pay for I guess. Breakfast was ok. Not much western options. Room is very tiny and prob good for a single person or backpacker. Wished I upgraded to the next room which was huge and had a lounge area. The room with 'window',is actually a window into a corridor that you can't keep blinds open as other people going to their room can see into the room. Bed needs a change. Pretty much slept on coils! Good location but VERY noisy due to traffic. Overall clean and very helpful attentive staff.
Report this review
Dev K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Great location and value for money

Location, Value, friendly staff
8.7
Hotel is centrally located in front of the Bitexco tower. Easy access to restaurants, pubs, markets and tourist souvenir shops.
Report this review
Mervyn O. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2015
Great 2 stars hotel

location, Price and clean
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05