or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
853 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (853)
Sort by:
Garrick B. Families with young children New Zealand, February 28, 2015
Nice end to our holiday

Balcony, food and helpful staff
8
We had a great stay here, although some technical issues with hot water and wifi. Great location and friendly staff, nice offering for breakfast (good to have some western food for kids- good toast and cereal). The tours they offer though are very expense ones, shop around.
Michael C. Families with young children United States of America, February 28, 2015
Location

Staff, Location, Staff
9.7
Always number one.
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, February 16, 2015
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
8.7
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Dev K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Great location and value.

Great location, good value, friendly staff
7.7
First visit. Everything went well and the location is great. Rooms are ok for the price and staff are helpful and friendly.
Donald S. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2015
Average hotel in pretty good location

Location, breakfast,
7
Ok place to stay. Small room, a little noisy, no window, shower good but water goes every where Not inexpensive but qualifies as fair being in Saigon
Le V. Business travelers Vietnam, January 24, 2015
Nice small hotel

Cleanness. Comfortablenesss. Good location
8.7
Felt like home with cozy room, soft blanket pillows & mattress. Nice staff. Good location
Andy C. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Value, location...

Value, location n price
8.3
Stay was extremely satisfied.. Room was great.. Service is not bad.. The location n price makes up for the poor wifi..
Yi L. Business travelers Taiwan, January 4, 2015
Good Hotel

convention, location, clean
7
Michael C. Families with young children United States of America, January 3, 2015
Great Friendly Helpful Staff

Staff, Location, Staff
9.7
The family and love this hotel.
Mitch C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
Definitely a 3 star hotel

friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet at night
8
I don't know why this hotel is rated 2 star. I have been in a lot of "questionable" 3 star hotels that have not been nearly as nice as this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01