Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
862 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
Glen H. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2015
good location

location
6
i book this hotel on the same day as i was coming back to HCM city on my arrival with a friend who also booked this hotel we were told that only one was being upgraded and one downgraded. i took the downgrade and regretted this it was a room in the basement of the hotel just next to the kitchen. I don't think they should sell a room like this at all. it was the worst room i have ever stayed in. But they keep their word and upgraded me the next day to a suit. But the first room and impression was not a good one at all. Don't think i will stay here again
Tze-Sian L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2015
Good clean hotel in good location

clean rooms, location, close to many restaurants and bars
8.3
It was good as it's near my favourite bar in HCM, Red Bar, which is just 80 steps away!! Yes!! I really counted the steps as i walk towards Red Bar!!!
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, April 20, 2015
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and fine price
8.3
The service is good, and it's so convenient to get the land-mark building Bitexco.
Kim E. Solo travelers Denmark, March 9, 2015
Good and frendly staff ***** :-)

Staff, location, good room
9.3
Very happy about this hotel, extrem friendly staff and best room I ever see for 2 star Hotel
Garrick B. Families with young children New Zealand, February 28, 2015
Nice end to our holiday

Balcony, food and helpful staff
8
We had a great stay here, although some technical issues with hot water and wifi. Great location and friendly staff, nice offering for breakfast (good to have some western food for kids- good toast and cereal). The tours they offer though are very expense ones, shop around.
Michael C. Families with young children United States of America, February 28, 2015
Location

Staff, Location, Staff
9.7
Always number one.
Ken B. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
Value for money

Location, staff were very helpful, value for money
7.7
Would recommend this hotel, good location in the #1 district. Good value for money, small hotel with good breakfast provided. Room was clean and will be staying again on our return visit.
Richard P. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
Location, location, location

Central location at the foot of Bitexco Tower, excellent staff and good breakfast
7.7
Very comfortable and enjoyable - would recommend to anyone wishing to stay in the heart of Saigon
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, February 16, 2015
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
8.7
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Dev K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Great location and value.

Great location, good value, friendly staff
7.7
First visit. Everything went well and the location is great. Rooms are ok for the price and staff are helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B03