or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
821 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (821)
Sort by:
Rosalina V. Groups Philippines, November 26, 2012
Superior service with a smile

Nice interior design
10
We had a great time staying at Tan Hai Long 3 hotel. The receptionists and hotel staff were all accommodating. They reached out to all our queries and demands no matter how hard it was for them to comprehend. The buffet breakfast served everyday tasted delicious. The location was accessible to Ben Tanh Market and other shopping centers. Thanks a lot for making our stay in Ho Chi Minh a very memorable one.
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Excellent mid priced hotel

Friendly staff, good breakfast and fast internet
9
Excellent hotel - I have stayed here 5 times now and still as good. Clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast and friendly staff. Always get help from the reception (Thuy An & Hong Anh) with booking any events. I asked for special arrangements to romance my wife and they helped set up the surprise in reception, excellent service - Thank you.
Giang P. Groups United States of America, November 19, 2012
Nice hotel , okay location

Friendly staff, good value for money
8
the hotel was clean, had friendly staff, and a good breakfast spread. for the price paid, it was a very good value. the bathroom had good water flow and plenty of hot water, which can sometimes be hard to find in viet nam. the location is not the most convenient if you want to visit all of the conventional tourist sites, and taxis, although not necessarily hard to come by, frequented the area far less than in more touristy areas. luckily, the bellboys here are exceptionally helpful.
Wouter K. Couples Netherlands, November 13, 2012
nice hotel, good location

not only tourists in the area
6.3
when we wanted to extend our stay they suggested a price double of what we had paid.
Nightlife Tip: enough expats bars in the surroundings
Andy L. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2012
Good service and location

Not crowded and easy to get around
7.3
The rooms are clean and service is good. It is easy to get around from the hotel and there are a number of nice pubs around the hotel to chill out.
David G. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
you get what you pay for

within walking distance to everything
5.7
we booked the suite so we didn't have any problems with the room size. Saying that, its basically a bigger room with a lovely balcony. The room is quite old and in need of a renovation. The bathroom always floods after a longer shower and definitely after a bath. Room is directly opposite the elevator and the cleaning cart which just lives in front of the room. It gets very noisy in the morning with people going for breakfast and the cleaning crew starting their shift and always returning to their cart in front of our room. Ensure to put the 'do not disturb' sign out, otherwise your in with a fight with a cleaner wanting to clean your room quite early. Breakfast is okay, unfortunately only till 9.30, which for holiday makers is not so great since we would like a lil sleep in. Location is okay, within walking distance to Ben Tanh Market and other shopping (10mins), on the street corner, 20 meters from the hotel, is an awesome hawker shop where you get local food for $2 and its delish! Reception wasn't a great help in booking things and didn't understand that we don't want to book their service. So she didn't even try to call our tour guide, instead tried to convince us the whole time to take their service. Better to communicate via email with any tour guide you find over the internet. Also when booking a taxi, let the hotel take care of that and have a fixed price, otherwise your in for an unofficial city tour on back roads with three times the normal price. overall it's a small, clean hotel with 2 stars and within walking distance to everything, if you only need the room for sleeping but not to much relaxing it's great!
Chek H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Good location and service

Good location and hotel staff service
10
The hotel is located within the city center with good shopping. Excellent breakfast and hotel services.
Barry D. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2012
Great Hotel

Position and friendly service
9
It is a great hotel to stay at, the staff are friendly and helpful breakfast is good and the rooms are clean and tidy.
Saini B. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2012
Too quiet and far from the happenings.

Clean and well litl
6.3
I only stayed for one nite at Tan Hai Long 3 although i booked for three nights. I checked out on the folllowing day (11 Oct 2012) . the hotel refused to refund the unused two nights as the booking was made through Agoda. Actually i booked wrongly. my choice was to stay at another hotel near Ben Thanh Market. Therefore i spent the remaining two nights at that hotel and was charged accordingly. Is there any chance to get refund?
Travel tip: Dont ever try the trishaw ride as i was charged US $50 for a two hour ride around Ho Chi Minh.
Anthony F. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2012
Good but don't get sucked into an upgrade

Good service from charming, friendly staff. Good location.
9
Great service from charming, friendly staff - especially the porters/doormen. The location is good - close to attractions & easy to find. Good breakfast. Good price - excellent value. Beds are firm in the Asian style. The main thing we didn't like was that both times we stayed at the hotel they tried to pressure us into upgrading the room to a much more expensive suite. Moreover, on the second occasion, the person on reception was quite miffed by the fact that we declined.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Banh Mi BBQ a couple of doors down on the corner of Ham Nghi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03