or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
823 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (823)
Sort by:
Saini B. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2012
Too quiet and far from the happenings.

Clean and well litl
6.3
I only stayed for one nite at Tan Hai Long 3 although i booked for three nights. I checked out on the folllowing day (11 Oct 2012) . the hotel refused to refund the unused two nights as the booking was made through Agoda. Actually i booked wrongly. my choice was to stay at another hotel near Ben Thanh Market. Therefore i spent the remaining two nights at that hotel and was charged accordingly. Is there any chance to get refund?
Travel tip: Dont ever try the trishaw ride as i was charged US $50 for a two hour ride around Ho Chi Minh.
Anthony F. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2012
Good but don't get sucked into an upgrade

Good service from charming, friendly staff. Good location.
9
Great service from charming, friendly staff - especially the porters/doormen. The location is good - close to attractions & easy to find. Good breakfast. Good price - excellent value. Beds are firm in the Asian style. The main thing we didn't like was that both times we stayed at the hotel they tried to pressure us into upgrading the room to a much more expensive suite. Moreover, on the second occasion, the person on reception was quite miffed by the fact that we declined.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Banh Mi BBQ a couple of doors down on the corner of Ham Nghi.
Ian L. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2012
friendly hotel in a great location

location, staff.
7.7
We stayed here for 5 nights while exploring the city. The hotel was in a good location, close to most things you Will want to see if sight seeing. It was clean and quiet and the room we had was really nice. Excellent value for money. We had no problems with the hotel or staff and would stay here again. Breakfast was ok.
Nicholas H. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2012
fantastic service with a smile

pleasent environment
10
My stay was awesome and I look forward to returning to HCMC and staying with them again and refering them to my close friends.
Thong N. Couples Vietnam, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel for couple

lovely room
8
I spend one night there with my wife, to night was so sweet
Tom L. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
Great location Loveley staff

Very reasonabl price
8
We had a nice room it was clean and comfortable and all we wanted for our needs and that was to have a nice comfortable sleep and we did that no problem The breakfast is in a cosy small area small enough so you had to say Good morning and that was a good thing food was adequate for us. Internet was available to get to your e-mail. The staff was very helpfull so in total all was good so much we are booking into this hotel August 2013 look for the leipers again in August
Travel tip: Everything thing is very close please go to the Ben Thanh central market and a must the book a trip to Mekong Delta and during your travels around Saigon do not run across the Roads walk very slowly so that the trafic can dodge you it works believe me
Mahzir M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Location is good n service very friendly

Rooms just nice for travelors
9.3
Jacuzzi water is smelly! I have to take bath 2x once i on the jacuzzi tap.Mgt of the hotel Need to relook into this!
Shopping Tip: just nego in usd for shopping,coz vietnamese love to trade in Usd.
Matthew W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
Great value. Great location.

50m from Bitexco. Staff.
9
TC and Sky were fantastic and miles ahead in terms of service. Great hotel and great value. I will return and recommend.
Danai M. Groups Thailand, September 15, 2012
Nice 3 star hotel in the middle of town

Location and breakfast
7.3
It was our first time in the city and we wanted to stay at a Hotel with a convenient and accessible location. I believe we found the right place. It was walking distance to numerous shops and restaurants and just a few minutes away to the tourist areas. We found the room quite small for us although it was comfortable and well-equipped enough. The price was very reasonable and the breKfast exceeded what we expected for s 3 star hotel.
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 9, 2012
near saigon tower

good location for tour
8.3
located next to saigon tower and 10 minutes walk from benthan market. good for day and night tour in saigon. even thout 3 star grade hotel, facility is good and all staff are very kind. if you care about staff attitude, you won't be disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04