or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
831 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (831)
Sort by:
Colin S. Couples Australia, May 19, 2012
great location right near the skydeck tower

staff are really great. the rooms are clean and the water pressure is good. a/c good
9.7
I really enjoyed the stay there as the staff are polite happy and helpful. The breakfast is plentiful. The rooms vary in size but even the cheapest although small was clean bathroom good and water pressure strong and hot. a/c worked well. just a very pleasant stay. reat eating withing walking distance. a special French restaurant owned and run by a Frenchman. just 100m aways. you will enjoy your stay there sure.
Restaurant Tip: many restaurants nearby. including the 49th floor of the skydeck tower. good view and good service and great food.
Colin S. Couples Australia, May 14, 2012
Happy service

clean and water pressure good
9.3
This Hotel is clean the staff are very polite and helpful. easy for taxi's and very close. Great French restaurant within 5 minutes walk, very cheap and good food.Hotel breakfast is ok. The price of roooms is very cheap but clean and airconditioned very comfortable.This hotel is very close to everything.
Hotel Feature Tip: Always check the Air condioning and water pressure are both good.
Wing Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Great hotel in the downtown location

Strategic district 1 location
10
Excellent value for the really affordable price. There are plenty of eating place and night time hang out area around the hotel. There are plenty of expat-type crowd for the night scene even during weekdays.
Hwang J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 1, 2012
Great location and quiet room

quiet room and cozy
9
this hotel is locate behind the bitexco tower.you can see the tower anyplace in hochimin.i like this hotel it is very quiet. the other in hochmin are very noisy.so i can't sleep easily. the breakfast was good.very delicious and the reception was very kind.
Shopping Tip: very near to the shopping place. benthan market.saigon square. moreover. in front of the hotel .there are betexco tower.you can shop very easily.
Seng Y. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with warm reception

Warm welcome from the hotel receptionist, clean and spacious room, away from noisy street, breakfast is nice
9.3
this hotel is located in a very strategic location, just a 10mins walk to ben tanh market, slightly away from the busy and noisy street which will give you definely peaceful rest at night. we received warm welcome from the receptionist, and we were surprised that they offered free upgrade from superior room to suit room. room is clean and spacious with free wifi. toilet is well kept clean. tv with a variety of channels are provided too, suprise to notice it even has the tvb asia channel!! the hotel room rate is definely worthwhile. higly recommended!!
Hong D. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2012
Great Location & Great service

Good location near everything. Good food nearby (nhu lan) restaurant. Great Service
9
Very good location. Everything is working distance. Walk for 10min to the main bus station.
Samuel H. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
Lovely hotel in a good location for sight seeing.

Very clean, friendly staff who are very helpful.
9
The staff at this hotel could not help us enough. They were friendly and offered local knowledge on all the local sights and trips, they were also very helpful in arranging airport transfers. The hotel is also in a great location and is very close to Ben Thanh Market and you only need walk a short way to locate restaurants. For the price you pay, the hotel is worth every penny.
Ai Y. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2012
Professional service and value for the room

Amongs all hotels we stayed in Vietnam, staff members were most friendly and helpful.
8
We stayed this hotel for two nights. Amongs all hotels we stayed at, this hotel was the favorite one because staff were most helpful and friendly. Moreover this hotel was the cheapest hotel we booked. They spoke English very well and we understood without asking many times. The room was value for the price (Cheap one). The room did not have any view or windows but it was fine by us. We had a problem with air condition but they gave us different room on the spot. There are market nearby and not far away from Tax Department, restraunts, Saigon Square, and etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there was food massage place. i tried different massage place while i was in vietnam and this place was the best experience so far. i felt so great after and had awesome sleep!!! full corse was around $12 us for 70 mins. 44 ton that thiep st,dist1,hcm city
Takahiro K. Business travelers Japan, April 19, 2012
Good Location, clean room

Reasonable Price
10
This is my second stay here. Staff here are very friendly. Location is good, it is just behind financial tower, and not so noisy. For this price, I will defenitely come back here.
Jordan W. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2012
great hotel right in the heart of hcmc

Spacious rooms with lots of food and shopping nearby
8
this is my third time staying in tan hai long 3 hotel. rooms are clean and spacious. staff members are friendly, and even upgraded me to a suite during my stay, being a frequent guest at their hotel. tan hai long 3 is located within walking distance to the colonial area, as well as the famous ben thanh market, where you can find all kinds of snacks, clothes and counterfeits leather good there. pho 2000, one of hcmc's better pho shops, is located right at the corner facing the roundabout.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01