or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
831 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (831)
Sort by:
Fergus L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Great hotel location, value for money.

Location, price, cleanliness.
9.3
Hotel is situated right in front of the Bitexco tower and beside Circle K convenience store. Can visit the foodcourt at Bitexco for quick bites (especially when I always miss the complimentary breakfast timings) or purchase your daily necessities such as shampoo, bath gel etc. at Circle K. Laundry in hotel is cheap (aproximately SGD$3-SGD5 per standard article) and fast, requested for it at 11AM in the morning and found it in my wardrobe when I returned to the hotel at 5PM. Got informed by the receptionist during check-in that I should upgrade my room if I need windows. Did so but realized that I could have spent the additional SGD$10+ per night at some spa instead since I never did once look out the window throughout my stay. Exchange rate at the hotel is EXTREMELY BAD though, at SGD$1 for only $15000 dong. Take a $12000 dong taxi ride to hotel Grand Saigon for better rates at $167xx, which is higher that what I had at the airport.
Yi L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2014
Good Hotel

Good Location, Big room, convenient.
7.3
Steven A. Families with young children Vietnam, April 26, 2014
A very pleasant stay

Room, Service and staff friendliness
9.7
Overall, a enjoyable stay and recommend to anyone who wants a cheap priced, but good clean quality hotel and located in a convenient area of Ho Chi Minh.
Lewis H. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2014
Just next to Bitexco

Location to Bitexco, Availability of Taxis, Friendly staff
7.7
We stayed here for a night on a transit. We picked this hotel because it's across the road to Bitexco where we catch evening movies. There are plenty of restaurants and small shops nearby. The surrounding place looks lively at night. The room is clean and bath tub is good :)
George M. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff.

Location, comfort and friendly staff.
9
Excellent location, staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful .
Myo H. Couples Myanmar, February 25, 2014
Centrally located. Just infront of Bitexco Tower

Centrally located. Just infront of Bitexco Tower
6.3
Centrally located. Just infront of Bitexco Tower. Very convenient for city tour and sightseeing. Near to Shopping center too. Very small room. Few variety of Buffet breakfast.
Yi L. Business travelers Taiwan, February 23, 2014
Good Hotel

Nice Location, Big Room, Clean
8
Michael C. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2014
A very nice hotel

Location, Staff, Nightlife
8
The hotel had a nice morning breakfast and was close to all attractions and markers.
Chong Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
budget stay

freedom to bring guest...
6.3
No issue staying with vietnam girlfriend...food can get outside...good location
Elizabeth M. Couples New Zealand, February 6, 2014
Centrally located, clean hotel

Location, breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
My partner and I found this a really good budget hotel. It's right next to the Financial Tower so we used this to keep our bearings as we wandered around the sights. The bed was a bit hard but we had a great view of the city and breakfast was excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05