or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel

65 Ho Tung Mau Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
830 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (830)
Sort by:
Yi L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2014
The good hotel

Location, nearby the local shop, clean
7.7
Yi L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 7, 2014
Not bad!

Location, clean, quite!
7.3
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Memorable trip

1) Very helpful staffs, 2) Clean & comfortable, 3) Strategic location
10
Eventhough this is the first time to Vietnam, everything is so good.
Soon S. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2014
helpful and cheerful staff. our room has no window

friendly and helpful staff. Central location. quick check in and out
8
As above
Chin C. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2014
Good stay

friendly, clean
10
Anh K. Couples Vietnam, November 20, 2014
Very nice hotel, highly recommended!

Located at one of the best location in Ho Chi Minh city, next to the Bitexco Tower; Great value for money; Good breakfast.
9.7
Jason D. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
OK stay

Bum spray, TV channels, location
6
it was ok, but some things were annoying. - aircon takes ages to get going. - you have to wait really long for the Lift also. - room doesn't appear like wants presented online, its small and a little run down. - breakfast is not good. - the cleaners are great though. - the staff is ok, sometime zoned out gaming on their phones.
Sean G. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
great location and value for money

location, value and staff
8.7
Have stayed here a number of times in HCMC and will continue to do so. Staff are great - friendly and helpful. location is awesome and rooms are clean and practical. Obviously not five star quality rooms but certainly value for money. A good all round consistent performer worthy of return visits.
Maynard T. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
Good

Location, cheap, clean
9.7
Very accommodating.
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, November 9, 2014
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
7.3
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe - BathroomSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Silverland Boutique - Tan Hai Long 3 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07