Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2986 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2986)
Sort by:
Mervyn O. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2015
Centrally located

Very good location right in the city centre with a lot of restaurants and shopp
8.7
Great, the staff were very friendly and helpful, nice pub/cafe at the hotel roof top.
Nurhayati N. Groups Singapore, February 10, 2015
Perfect Location

Rooftop bar with awesome view, near to Ben Thanh Market, near to HALAL FOOD!
7.3
I enjoy everything about this hotel. No complaints as there are many HALAL FOOD near this vicinity, it's also near Ben Thanh Market. For old travelers, there are lift to go from basement to Level 1 Reception which my mother often use due to her weak knees. Took this hotel under recommendation by my Vietnam friends. My 101% recommendation to you as well.. Football English Premier League show here as well.. Woohoo..
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
Good location hotel

Centrally located, value for money and breakfast
6
Everything was good in the hotel except the bed which is old and uncomfortable.
Chuen W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Good location and clean room

location, food and beverage, cleanliness
6.7
Good overall
Zaizakrani M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Three days in Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)

Central Location, near Bien Thant Market, near Halal Restaurants
8
We booked the Junior Suite for 3pax but was pleasently surprised when upgraded to the Silverland Suite. Suite is reasonable big and seems to be recently refurbished. Hotel location is very central to Ben Thant market and Halal restaurants were around the corner. The hotel is fronting the busy Le Lai Street but has a back entry on a quiter street. Breakfast selection is adequate with a "no pork" section provided. However, we wish the hotel could provide Halal breakfast for muslims as there are a number of muslims guests in the hotel.
Liyana R. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Good location

Location Friendly Staff Location
7.3
I booked total of 4 rooms; 2 for twin sharing and 2 for king size bed with the same price. For the twin sharing rooms, the room is spacious. Unlike the king size room, where you dont really have space much. (really small and crowded) so always ask for twin sharing! And 3 rooms is occupied with bath tub while one without it. I dont know how they charge you equal for all type of room with different services given. The food is okay. Varieties of fruits and salad. The location is super near the market. The workers are friendly and helpful.
Vu L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
Great value for location! Clean, spa, massage+

Location, value, clean
9
Can't beat the location; I stayed here a few years back, came back now, not disappointed.
Ngoc Q. Couples Australia, February 2, 2015
Good to stay

Location, food, customer services
7.7
Great ,I stay here 5 times, then I try another hotel around area,but I really disappointed, I will be back at this hotel in the future
Lee H. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Comfort stay

Location, Friendly staffs, Value for money
9
It was a great experience staying in this hotel. The staffs are very helpful and efficient. They also speak fluent English.
Caris M. Groups Australia, January 27, 2015
Great central location

location, comfortable rooms and value for money.
9
Amazing location right next to Benh tran markets. It is a very busy hotel so alot of people around at breakfast and the lobby. but a very much worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02