Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3043 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3043)
Sort by:
Michelle H. Couples Australia, March 31, 2015
Good location +decent priced for budget travellers

close to Ben Thanh Market, Central for eatings. Local for money exchange.
7.3
The staffs were really helpful and speaks to you nicely with smiles. It is what it is, food for breakfast isn't that great when it comes to Variety but we're not too picky as there's heaps of places to eat once you step out of the hotel. Dont expect to be WOW'ed by the buffet breakfast. The rooms were really small but it does the job as we didn't spend too much time in the rooms. Bath room is a little old and the shower curtains had a bit of a smell. It is within 1minute walking distance to Ben Thanh Market, where you can find all kinds of vietnamese food to eat and many souvenirs. It is really easy to hail a cab of you need to travel somewhere that isn't within walking distance. Overall, it is good hotel if you're not going to spend too much time in your room as it is a little small (But it does the job). I would recommend this for budget travellers as it is value for money and is close food/Market/shopping.
Report this review
Ban C. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2015
good location, value for money

Location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
9
Had a good stay, the staff were very helpful. Hotel was just a stone's throw from Ben Thanh Market. Bad thing was they had no cot for my baby. Blogged about it for those interested http://www.madpsychmum.com/2015/03/ho-chi-minh-day-1-silverland-central-ben-thanh-market.html
Report this review
Chona F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2015
Near shopping and food

50 meters away to market, good buffet, nice sttaff
8
convenient for shopping but frw tv channels ,
Report this review
Yan S. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
great location

great location. near ben thanh market. easy availability of food nearby
7.3
It was a comfortable stay. Everything went on fine, except for 1 nite when the aircon leaked. But the staff fixed it in 45 mins. Great location if you want to be near Ben Thanh market
Report this review
Jacelyn L. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
Good Location

Good location to BenThanh Market, Close to Night Market and friendly staff
7
Good.
Report this review
Sophia N. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
worth booking

good food, service and location
10
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights for a group of 15 pax.  The manager is very friendly,  he will ensure that our stay is pleasant throughout the 3 nights. The breakfast spread is good and delicious with lot of varieties. Location is right at the shopping district. Will recommend and stay again.
Report this review
Wee L. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Location location and helpful staff

Prime location near shopping and tourist area
9
Although there were some issues with wifi and air condition system, the staff were helpful in rectifying the issues within a day. The birthday cake was a nice surprise even though we did not ask for any.
Report this review
Hsin H. Business travelers Taiwan, March 13, 2015
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Sunil C. Solo travelers India, March 9, 2015
fantastic feel good factor

Location, price and people
8.7
Very comfortable, food was very good, very fresh, very bright dining space makes it fresh feel, polite staff, and real value. Nothing to feel bad about at all. One point thought, the shower height was a bit low and and uncomforable.
Report this review
Doris C. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Highly recomended

Strategic loation nearby tourist spot varienty and good breakfast, value for money
6.7
Pleasant and comfort. Easy to access to everywhere as in town location. Breakfast is good and value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03