Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3240 reviews

2628 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3240)
Sort by:
Andrew V. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Old hotel

Service
6.7
Report this review
Bryan H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 16, 2015
good location room layout is so so

location, location, location
6.3
Ok
Report this review
Julie W. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2015
the staff is friendly, hotel is nice

clean, convinced, good services
6
Is very comfortable
Report this review
Malina L. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Great location.
7.3
Initially, I've booked for a room with superior or twin bed room. And was informed that I can only occupy max. of 1 person which didn't make any sense to me. So, I had to pay extra $ 21 USD for another person. Then I got upgraded to a better room. Which is fine to me. But I would prefer not to take out extra money out on hotel once I've made payment at agoda. As Its standard to have min. Of two person occupy in a room. Other than that, service is okay. Staff have to brush up their english. At least the basics english. Overall, I've enjoyed my 2 nights stay at silverland. Would def going back next time and hope to see good differences compared to the last time I visit. Oh! And btw, I would like to extend my appreciation to the bellman who suggested which is the budget way to get to places, thanks a lot!!
Report this review
Rebecca H. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2015
First time in Vietnam

Location, people and Spa
9
My first time in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, and was greeted warmly by the receptionist. Booking of the Chu Chi tunnel and city tour was a breeze at the travel counter. Overall I have a pleasant experience and the vicinity of the hotel to the popular attraction was a bonus, all are walking distance.
Report this review
Ng R. Groups South Korea, August 9, 2015
Suitable hotel

Location, staff and reasonable price
7.7
Good and will come back again
Report this review
Sandeep P. Couples India, August 9, 2015
Nice Hotel

1. Very clean , 2. Friendly staff , 3. Perfect location , close to all the shopping centers
9.3
stay was just perfect. Reached hotel early before the check in time around 9 45 am and still managed to get a room. Hotel is just located next to Ben thanh market and saigon square so it's perfect for shopping. Room was on the second floor facing the road but the windows are sound proof so you will not be disturbed by the ongoing traffic outside. The room was very clean and quite spacious and big more than what I expected. So overall everything was good and yes I will recommend this hotel to others if someone is visiting ho chi minh .
Report this review
William W. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2015
top choice

location,attentive staff, secure facility
9.7
I have been to HCMC several times, and for the last 3 have stayed at Silverland Central. The staff are great, the location is about as central as it can get and the rooms are value for money. Once housekeeping collected my dirty laundry before I was going to send it (when travelling tend to do laundry every few days to control rotation of garments) and left a note to say hadn't filled out the laundry form. How can anyone complain about that much care and attention?
Report this review
Khairunnisa H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 6, 2015
Perfect location!

good location, clean, friendly staffs
8
Report this review
Katherine K. Families with older children Singapore, August 5, 2015
Great Stay

Location, good staff service and security
7
Everything was good except aircon not cold enough
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 2628 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04