Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2934 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2934)
Sort by:
Rebecca S. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
HCMC

location and price
6
Was convenient. Rooms were clean and was a good location. Only used it as a stop over. For a quick cheap stop over, ilt was fine. Wouldn't recommend staying any longer though
Amparita S. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Value for money

Location, staff efficiency and staff courtesy
9.3
Leong H. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
value for money

location, breakfast, cleanliness
8
It is value for monies, good breakfast food, ease of moving around, short trips to many place and can be back again for small resting before proceeding again.
Bee L. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
Central location

Friendly staff,walking distance to Ben Thanh Market and clean and comfortable room
7.3
Central location and walking distance to night market and places of interest.
Nurul A. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2014
good place to stay...

hospitality,room, location
8
Good
Htut H. Solo travelers Myanmar, October 26, 2014
Hotel with exceedingly hospitable staff

Location, helpful and extremely friendly staff, prompt room service
8.3
Stay was great. Location of the hotel is perfect - right at the heart of the city, within walking distance to many attractions. The only downside was that neither on Agoda's webpage nor on the hotel's is it mentioned that Superior room has no windows. Other than the absence of any natural light, the room was good, bathroom even better with all toiletries provided, toothbrush, razor and the rest. Recreational facilities include sauna, steam room and jacuzzi but they are not free. A 10$ charge per use. However, staff performance, friendliness, helpfulness and sincerity over ruled any negativity making it an absolutely perfect stay.
Ida M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 26, 2014
One of the best hotel in Saigon

1. Location - centrally located 2. Good value of money. 3. Friendly staff
8.7
The hotel is not dissapointing. The check in and check out was very fast. The breakfast had good choices. They even upgraded us to junior suite room.
Ida M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 26, 2014
perfect hotel

1. Location 2. Good value for money. 3. Excellence customer service
9.7
Fully recommended to stay at this hotel. The location is perfect and easy to find halal food.
Nurul A. Families with older children Singapore, October 26, 2014
The Best Customer Service

staffs are friendly and the bellboys will always remind you to watch out for your belongings when traveling around the area. the location is superb for shopping and especially for Muslims-awesome food
9.7
Awesome. Will definitely stay here again.
Suphajiree U. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2014
Not really good

Location
4.7
I booked 2 twin rooms they put us into spectate floor 2304 and 2604, the windows of both room have blocked by another building, staff offer us to change the room but we need to pay extra.. :( breakfast was not good saw hair on top of sausages, when informed staff he just took the hair out of the tray and leave the less of all sausages in the tray for next customers who dont see the hair (do disgusting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03