Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2943 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2943)
Sort by:
Pushpa R. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
Fabulous

location cleanliness breakfast
10
Fantastic location very close to restaurants ben thanh market everyday night market after 6pm i enjoyed my stay
Linh T. Couples Vietnam, October 19, 2014
Great location

Helpful staffs, clean room, good breakfast. Da location is perfect, few steps to benthanh market.
8.3
Da hotel is quite old but still ok. Most of guests r foreigners however staffs attitudes to us r still fine.
Chan H. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
Location is excellent

Location is good. Front desk manager Mr Vu is friendly and excellent in service
8.7
Benjamin M. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2014
class act in good location

service, room comfort, location
9.7
One night
Yiap K. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2014
Value for money

Location, friendly staff and clean
8
Good location, just beside Ben Thanh Market, with night market just below the hotel in the evening. Very friendly staff. Very helpful. Willing to go that extra mile to assist visitors. Nice and clean room. Well maintain. With good wifi. Breakfast was ok... could be better with more choices... Overall, it's value for money!
Ian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
Nothing spectacular

Location,location,location
6
Just OK.Rooms were very small and they were renovating on the 8th floor. The noise started at 8 am and I was unable to sleep which annoyed me !
Surachai W. Business travelers Thailand, October 15, 2014
it is in city center. it is convenient, comfortabl

it is clean. it is in city center. it is convenient and comfortable.
8.3
it is clean, convenient and comfortable. staffs ate nice serving, it is clean.
Sivakumar E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
confort stay and surround by shopping place

shopping near by ,confort stay and easy
7
good and confort stay.
Akbar T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Holiday and Shopping in Ho chi Minh

Close to shopping centre, Muslim food was easy for us, and the room is good
8.7
Overall, the stay at Ho Chi Minh was great and the family enjoyed the short stay. The hotel people was nice and the service level was superb.
Van L. Couples Vietnam, October 8, 2014
Excellent Location!Great staff services!Good food

Location! Staff! Food!
8.7
1. Location: I know HCMC well enough to say there's no better location in HCMC than this place, especially for vacation purpose (for biz purpose it depends on the location of your office/your client's office). Hundreds of food stores/restaurants/bars&pubs (proper ones & street food) available within 10' walk. Ben THanh market is just next to your door. 2. Staffs are very helpful and professional. They welcome you at the door steps and help with luggage in very quick manner. I checked out early @ 8am for Cu Chi Tunnel tour and came back at 3pm. They lent me the shower facilities @ its spa house to take a shower and change clothes before taking flight 3. Breakfast is great. I stayed 5 days and 30%-40% of the menu changed everyday. Good combination between local and Westerner food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02