Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3241 reviews

2631 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3241)
Sort by:
Soh K. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2015
My First Time in Sliverland Central Hotel

1. Location in Ben Thanh Area 2. Staff service 3. Security when hiring Taxi
7
Satisfactory. The only complain I have is the room. I booked a Junior Suite, the area & the setting of the room is very most a deluxe room standard, cannot be called as Jr. Suite. I like the location of the Hotel in Ben Thanh market area. The best thing was the hotel security always help you to call a taxi & recorded down the type of taxi, time & taxi number, I believes is for the safety of the hotel guest : I can only found this practice in few hotel, many 5 stars hotel did not do it. The OMG Skybar has a good night view, music good.
Report this review
Jason T. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2015
Best hotel stay

Convenient, best valued and clean
9.3
Report this review
Joji R. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2015
Great Location for Shopping

Proximity to Ben Than, friendly staff, and cleanliness of the hotel
8
My stay was short, I stayed for only one night. I had an excellent stay -- the hotel had a fabulous location which allowed me to shop at Ben Than, enjoy the night market, and eat at the Pho 2000 which was really close. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Ace A. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2015
Good Location

Good Location
7
Good Location
Report this review
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2015
satisfy

1) Staff always smile to you; 2) Good location; 3) Clean room
8
I like the staffs working there, always smile to you and kindly to help, rooms are clean. Only unsatisfactory is their breakfast, no too much choice and are same everyday.
Report this review
Albinus J. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Good location just a few steps to market

convenient loaction
7.7
Nice and friendly place.
Report this review
Michael A. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2015
It was a generally wonderful experience.

Location, good service, cleanliness, great service
9.3
Except for a couple of minor hitches, which the Manager and the front desk staff on our arrival at around 0130H of July 13, 2015 more than made up for, it was altogether a great experience considering it was an independent online choice of where to stay.
Report this review
Benson S. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2015
Centralise area Hotel

Near Biah Thanh Market, centralised and accessible
7
Report this review
Chona F. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2015
nice and convieniet with in he market

near shops, . clean room.
8.3
Report this review
Chona F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2015
booking for a cause

clean rooms a dlt staff and good food.
8.3
It was very relaxing and easy to shop nearby.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 2631 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04