Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3044 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3044)
Sort by:
Kah S. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Good Location

Convenient, Comfortable, value for money
8.3
Its cheap and It has a great location. Taxi to and fro cost bouts 8usd.
Report this review
Natalie W. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2015
Nice enough hotel but poor customer service

Location
5.7
2 nights
Report this review
Balagi K. Business travelers Qatar, January 2, 2015
Not the good ones as we assumed.

location, location and location
5
Nothing special. Very poor service at all levels
Report this review
Arvin R. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff

Their Staff, Their location and their spa, in that order.
9.7
Their staff is definitely what makes them different. Staff are not only polite, but very helpful as well. We were asking tons of questions and they have answered all to their knowledge. Those that they are not sure about, they actually took the time to Google for us. Strongly recommended. Special mention to Thuy Trang and Ngoc Tao from their reception!
Report this review
Chakkrit S. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2015
Cool

Location
8
Report this review
Tricia B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Live this hotel

Staff markets food night club
10
Great fun
Report this review
Alex T. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Best time in my life

The jacuzzi. The Bell boys. The friendly staff
9
Awesome. Will stay there again if in Vietnam
Report this review
Pamela C. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2014
wonderful

location, free WiFi connectivity, food
8.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Christopher O. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Good Location

Locating close to the Ben Thanh Market, it is convenient place to stay for shopping.
7.3
The stay was generally good, except that the café for breakfast is often too crowd and slow to replenish the food.
Report this review
Vicky F. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Extremely please with the service and room

Comfort, Service, Location
9
The stay was awesome. Staff are really kind, full of initiative and patient All of them speaks good English. The room is better than expected (we upgraded our room to deluxe instead of superior). It is extremely spacious, the bed is really soft, the sofa is very comfortable and I have too much good things to say about the hotel. It is one of the best city hotel I ever stayed in. The location is good as well It is located right beside a day market and the night market (which means I can be walking around the market for whole day!). It is also walking distanc to Pagoda & War Museum. The breakfast food are tasty, however they do not replenish the food :( The breakfast ends at 10am but when I was there at 9am, most food already run out :( Other than the above mentioned point, the only bad thing is that the water pressure in the bath room is really low and the jacuzzi was not working (we paid additional money to upgrade because they said there was jacuzzi :( ). Overall, worth the money spent and the hotel staff never fail to make me feel welcome. I will be back to this hotel if I ever visit Ho Chi Minh again!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02