Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2943 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2943)
Sort by:
Jukka M. Solo travelers Finland, October 6, 2014
Relaxing holiday

Location, location and the staf!
8.7
I had a nice holiday in Ho chi min! The hotel is a little bit on the expensive side compared to other Vietnam prices but the have exellent service and superior location.
Jimin F. Groups Indonesia, October 6, 2014
A gem in the city centre

Location, staff friendliness, clealiness
7
We thought the hotel was a little difficult to locate due to the nature of the building were sandwiched in between two other tall buildings. However, we get used after awhile. The hotel is centrally location which was a great benefit for us young travelers who love to explore the downtown by foot. Almost all centre of attraction can be reached within 15 minutes given the compactness of the Ho Chi Minh. Breakfast were adequate however there was nothing to shout about, we agreed that the hotel management do need to pay attention to the menu
Lan T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 3, 2014
super value for money for a great room comfort

location, super kingsize bed, nice staff
9
very nice and pleasant stay
Paul L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Clean, value for money, Staff friendly hotel

Nice & helpful staff, best location and comfortable & clean room.
8
Friendly and superb staff. Would like to appreciate the front desk staff, feel warm when he led me up to the room. Room is very Clean & comfortable, even a bit of small. But Internet in the room & public area - Slow, can be improved. Buffet breakfast - Good Portion.
Susan M. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
satisfied guests

staff very accommodating. quiet rooms. very clean
8.3
Enjoyable and convenient to markets and short walk (approx 10 mins) to better shops We extended our stay
Khalid B. Families with young children Singapore, September 29, 2014
small efficient hotel

spa.
8
Ting Y. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Good location hotel

Helpful staff, good service, great location
7.7
Yu J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

1. Nice staff 2. Value for money 3. Cleae n
9.3
1. Friendly and superb staff. Would like to appreciate your front desk staff(Forget the gentleman name), but I know he started to work from 2.30pm. Feel warm when he led me up to the room, and his great knowledge to introduce us food within proximity. 2. Also wish to compliment your information counter staff. The day tour company attached with the company is of high quality. 3. Clean 4. Internet in the room - Slow, can be improved. 5. Size - Good 6. Buffet breakfast - Good Portion 7. Airport transfer - good quality and reasonable price Keep it up, Tan Hai Long hotel :)
Phuong T. Groups Australia, September 28, 2014
Not bad for the money

Good location, heaps of things nearby, clean hotel!
7.7
Great
Kristina C. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2014
Worth the price!

Good Service, Good location and best view of HCMC
9.3
I loved this hotel, it has everything you need,for us it was good since we like night markets, street food, local food and night life. You can get the best view of Saigon on the roof top bar of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04