Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 3273 reviews

2733 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3273)
Sort by:
Fei P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2015
Location

Location Location Location
8.3
Nik A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, food, clean
9
Everything is fine except that I have to wait for almost 30 minutes during check in as my room is not ready.
Poh Y. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2015
Compliments to Front Office Manager

Front Office Manager
7.3
I would like to extend my appreciation to Mr. Vu your Front Office Manager for a job well done. I just make a casual remark over breakfast about my bed having " creaking " noise and he arrange for his maintenance to have a look at it while we were out. He check on us again the very next day. Small little things like this will go a long way to make our stay more enjoyable. The bedroom is a little small but we survive. The water pressure was wonderful. I stay in Room 504.
Michael W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2015
Excellent !

Location / Comfort / Staff service
8.3
Very good
Candice N. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2015
enjoy as a queen

1. Friendly manager and staffs 2.free upgrade our 3 rooms 3.breakfast as a king 4. Clean room without dust 5.morden elegant design 6.staff ready cab for you 7.free speedy wifi even at higher floor.
10
This is the best hotel I ever stay. Good service, read ur email, understand your request, free upgrade our 3 rooms. The professional manager let My grandfather and grand mother stay in the biggest room. Me and my husband stay at higher floor maybe they let us hv some privacy. My the other 3 friends stay in a bigger room too, they take bubble jacuzzi , that's really fun!we feel so in bless and enjoy the clean room. Every morning also can't wait for the breakfast buffet, love the yogurt and Vietnam fried noodle! That's a chef ready to serve us some egg cuisine .After finish our breakfast, we just need to tell the staff, they will find cab for us When return to the hotel, I can feel it as home. Take our bath, enjoy jacuzzi massage after long time shopping. If we still wan to hv some supper , we just need to walk out and we will got some nice food. I miss Vietnam food and coffee in Ben thanh marekt(morning).Omg I really miss this hotel so much.ill back for sure , thanks for the service and a deep memorable experience in Vietnam.
Shoo P. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2015
Location

Location, location, location
8.3
near bus terminal, Ben Thanh market, gold stores for money change, very convenient to travel around
Bruce S. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
Ho ch min hoilday

Management, location, presentation
9.3
Our first room was a bit noisy and small the next morning the general manager approach us to check if we were happy I said could be better ,went out shopping come back he said we have found us a better room and moved us up to 6th floor spa room at no cost his name is Nguyen van man general manager all his staff very attentive he went out of his way to make us comfortable
Yuko O. Business travelers Japan, August 22, 2015
Good value

Location price and room
6
Ronnarong K. Business travelers Thailand, August 20, 2015
Great location in CBD, staff are friendly.

Food, wifi, Location
9
Staff are friendly and very good service, foods very delicious and good valued for pay this hotle.
Low I. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2015
Location, Location and Location...

Excellent Staffs, Excellent Location, Clean Room
8.7
Excellent Staffs, Locations with eateries, night street market, tourist attraction nearby walking distance etc.. Have been staying there again and again.
Previous page 221 - 230 of 2733 reviews Next page
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08