or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2911 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2911)
Sort by:
Anh N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 5, 2014
Great location and helpful staff

Great location, helpful staff and clean room
7.3
The room is quite small but clean. Hotel staff were helpful whenever we asked for help. The location is very convenient as it is just opposite Ben Thanh Central Market and there are many restaurants and shops nearby. I would choose a larger room next time when travelling with kids.
Sukanya H. Groups Thailand, August 3, 2014
Nice place and near many interesting places.

Near Markets, Near places
8
Diana S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
good location

good location, friendly staff, value for money
8.7
meet my expectation for the short weekend break
Azwan A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Neutral

The location to get around
7.3
It was good. Good location to the market.
Deborah P. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
No complaints

location, service, breakfast
10
Great location - opposite a park, plus walk out the back entrance and you can see Ben Thanh market. We were given express check in & taken directly to our room, and offered an upgrade on arrival for a small additional charge, which we accepted. The room overlooked the park & street, but was quiet. The decor was lovely and the staff were sensational. Had a spa bath in the room which we used each night, as there is no pool at the hotel. Lovely breakfast room and delicious vietnamese pancakes for breakfast. I have absolutely nothing to complain about with this hotel, it has a nice feel to it and I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Ng H. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2014
Can't ask for more

Great staff , convenient Location, room big
9.7
It was a wonderful stay for me, having stay in some of the Hotel each time when I'm there. I can say the staff are excellent , helpful and very warm. Would stay there from now on and I highly recommend.
Stefanie E. Solo travelers Germany, July 31, 2014
Good, clean, practical, safe

Central location - Great breakfast - Friendly staff
7.7
Very centrally located right next to the Ben Thanh Market. Shops, restaurants abundant around the hotel. Many "touristy" spots within walking distance. Stayed in a suite on the 9th floor with view to the park and city. The room was very quiet as long as you didn't open the window. It was spacious, very clean and comfortable. A safe was in the room to lock up your valuables. Bottled water, tea and coffee topped up daily albeit only sparsely. More supplied on request. Bathroom with the usual amenities. No shelf space to speak of, had to put things on the floor. Water pressure not the best up on 9th floor, reduced to a near trickle at "peak" time in the morning. Breakfast buffet outstanding with a little bit for every taste, Asian and Western cuisine. In-room dining with fast service, reasonably priced and mostly good food. Recommend to stick with the Asian dishes. Front desk friendly and helpful organising day trips or any other activities. A little disappointed at having to pay an extra US$45 for a late check-out after a two week stay. All in all a recommendable hotel if you want to be right in the midst of everything in District 1.
Yoong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Great Hotel and service

Clean comfortable good service
8.3
Fast check in/out. Upon check-out, reception ask where is my next route , which is airport.She ask my flight time and gave an option by taxi or hotel car.She advised me to go early since I'm going by public bus. A very kind & thoughtful service..!
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2014
love this hotel

fast wifi speed
9
love the location of the hotel, love the fast wifi speed, love the breakfast, all the staffs are pretty helpful, except the rooms are really too small for us.
Chona F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2014
good staff accomodating and food good

location is near shopping, restaurants, clean hotel
8.3
I enjoyed my stay and will come back. the breakfast buffet is descent and good until last. it will satisfy you until 3pm. great choices. staff are courteous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08