Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3239 reviews

2627 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3239)
Sort by:
Mohammad B. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2015
Very good location to Benh Thanh market

location, cleaniness, friendly staffs
8
Very good. Air condition not very cold as weather is very hot outside.
Report this review
John R. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2015
I love Vietnam

Location, Staff and Service, Everything
10
Usually I come to Vietnam on my own. This time was my 6th visit and my wife came too. We were very happy with this hotel.
Report this review
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2015
Pretty good for short stay as a 3 star hotel

Staff, Location, Room size
9
The room is spacious and is located at a wonderful location. However, it is obviously a 3 star hotel instead of a four star as shown in Agoda. The staff are very friendly and it has a pretty cool rooftop bar.
Report this review
Low S. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2015
Big, clean room, nice breakfast

Location, spa, service
7.7
Pretty good! Have to especially praise the counter staff English have improved greatly since my last visit. The sound proof is good cannot hear ppl talking .. Comfortable bed.
Report this review
J S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2015
worth the stay

location is great, breakfast very good, comfort of room good
9.7
enjoyed the stay and will consider for restay in future. good value. great location. good staff. well done.
Report this review
Zubaidah R. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2015
hotel stay

location location location
8.3
Report this review
Zubaidah R. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2015
hotel stay

location location location
8.3
Report this review
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Weekend in Ho Chih Minh

Great location, value for money and very clean.
8.7
Comfortable and relaxed for the duration of my stay due to friendly, helpful and english speaking staff. The whirlpool jacuzzi bath tub is plus point for the room and breakfast with lots of food variety.
Report this review
Siti H. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
clean. big. near to attraction area

comfort, friendly
9
We enjoy the service
Report this review
Yew T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Comfort and convinient

Good location..reasonable rate..shopping area
6
Overall..this is a good hotel to stay..every is with in the reach...value for money...
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 2627 reviews Next page
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07