Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3238 reviews

2626 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3238)
Sort by:
Daniel W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 26, 2015
Excellent location with good halal eateries around

Location, View from the rooftop, Halal food
7.7
Excellent location to explore Ben Thanh Market which is just across the street. Put your shopping bags back to room and go out to bargain more. Easy walking distance to all other shopping malls and attractions. The rooms are good size for a couple. It's pretty good sound proof with no noise from the street (I was at the 1st floor - which is technically the 3rd counting in the Mezzanine or Spa)
Report this review
Manoj W. Couples Thailand, April 23, 2015
Great Location. Near central location.

Great Location. Great staff. Very convenient.
8
Report this review
Goh H. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2015
1st time stay @ Silverland hotel & spa

Location, services & safe
8
My room bed was joined by two single mattress, there's a line in between, sleeps was irritated. Paying price for window, but view was blocked by a wall.
Report this review
Thoa H. Couples Vietnam, April 19, 2015
Good location and central

Good location , central city , friendly staff !
8
This it not the first time for me to stay at this hotel , but this time we have several little problems and end up to changed the room three times over 5 nights stayed . Anyway in the end we got a friendly manager up grade for us a better room ., so fair enough , problem was solve and we enjoy the time there . Thanks all !
Report this review
Rebecca M. Couples Canada, April 14, 2015
Excellent location, hotel just ok.

Location, location, location!
7
The hotel was in a great location, just a 1 minute walk from the market and within walking distance to many sites in the city. The staff were friendly and helpful as well. The rooms were quite dated, and even though we knew that we had a room without windows through our booking, it was a hard adjustment to have absolutely no natural light in the room at all.
Report this review
Soh S. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2015
Near market place.

Near shop, Bathtub, Friendly Staff
7.7
Stay was above average. Sun light able to enter the room when blind were already lowered.
Report this review
Lim P. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
Good

Good
10
Great
Report this review
Wisutthiya B. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2015
Good place

Good location, nice person, delicious breakfast
9.7
I'll come back again
Report this review
Buatip N. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2015
More than expect

Very very good shower system, great service and value price
9.3
Very good shower after very hot weather day, good room and great service.
Report this review
Lim S. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Good

Good location, confortable, everything is ok
5
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 2626 reviews Next page
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06