Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3238 reviews

2627 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3238)
Sort by:
Nicole L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
Very good! Nice rooms!

Clean, friendly staff, good location
9.7
It was exactly what I needed after a 23-HR flight! Oh, and check out their rooftop lounge at night. Great city view!
Report this review
Jinno C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 7, 2015
Comfort and Convenience

Great location. Helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room.
8.7
great stay for 2 nights. would definitely recommend this hotel for short stays.
Report this review
Zi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 6, 2015
great stay

friendly staffs, great location, clean room
9
awesome
Report this review
Phuong T. Families with young children United States of America, March 6, 2015
Better options nearby

Kind staff, nice breakfast
7
20 sqm room felt small and no bathtub for little one. Staff was gracious though- buying a SIM card for me at arrival, for example. But I ended up leaving after one night to Little Saigon Corner hotel at 28 Truong Dinh for a bigger room with tub for $30/night (vs $50). Much more simple breakfast, but it had what I needed.
Report this review
Tan W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2015
Pleasant Stay

food, location and cleaniness
8.7
I very satisfied with the stay and their airport transfer. Location wise is good, centrally located. Breakfast up to standard.
Report this review
Maznah M. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2015
Value for money

Location, cleanliness and service
8.7
Spent three enjoyable nights here. Easy access to the famous Ben Thant shopping area, near to halal restaurants (just behind the hotel), transport available at any time - taxis, motor taxis or trishaws but remember to bargain! I will recommend a visit to the hotel spa which provides foot reflexology, body massage, sauna and so on. You'll come back for more!
Report this review
Steven T. Families with young children Canada, March 4, 2015
Averaged hotel

Good location. Friendly staff.
7
We stayed in a family suite with a family of three. The location is supberb if you want to stay near Ben Thanh market's vicinity. It is technically steps away from the West entrance to Ben Thanh market. Also, for that reason it is very noisy and heavily trafficked around the hotel. Breakfast was crowded. There was no table available when we came down even though the restaurant staff alread took our breakfast coupons and asked us to find a table, which I think they should have checked before taking our coupons. The elevator was a pain. We had stayed at other Silverland locations before, especially the one on Ly Tu Trong street which was far cleaner and newer than this one. Overall, a big disappointment. I would not stay at this hotel again in the future as there are many other choices in the area.
Report this review
Ayu D. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2015
Very nice customer service, great location

Location,customer service, food
9.3
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2015
great location

pleasant helpful staff
9.3
Report this review
Tony L. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
So So

Location
6
Normal
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 2627 reviews Next page
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05