or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2900 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2900)
Sort by:
Puay C. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
good service

was upgraded to a junior suite room in another newly opened hotel
8
Love the new hotel though slightly further away from tourist attractions
Saravanan S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
Good experience

Friendly staff, Good value for money, Great location
9.7
Naguib D. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2014
Good service and value for money

1) Affordable 2) Value for money 3) Good hotel service
8.3
Affordable and ideal location for shopper goers intending to buy cheap goods near the market
Matheephat P. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Nice location, nearby market, central area
8
Nice breakfast, room clean and nearby shopping area.
Maria H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Satisfactory. A must if we were to return.

Clean. Strategically located and friedly & helpful staff.
8.3
Good Value for money . A definite recommendation to who ever that travels on a budget.
Palat L. Solo travelers Thailand, June 12, 2014
impressive

clean.convenientservice
7.7
Kim C. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
feel great

clean room, friendly staff and good location
8
My stayed was great as I have been staying the 3rd time at the same hotel.
Ong B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Satisfied customer

Good Location. Walking distance to many tourist attractions, shopping centers and dining.
8
The room is spacious enough for my family of three. Cleanliness of the room and linens are well maintained. The hotel management provided the beds as requested. Breakfast was alright with the same type of food served for the two morning. Hotel is centrally located, a few steps away from Ben Thanh market (day and night markets). Walking distance to Saigon Square, Art Musuem, Notre Dame Cathetral, Central Post Office, Reunification Palace, Opera House, and other shopping centres (Union Square, Parkson and Vincom Center). Found great eateries along the streets as we explored HCMC.
Nik N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Affordable room rate with good criterias

Close to shopping area, hotel cleanliness, easy access to public transport
7.7
We stayed in Junior Suite with 1 queen bed and 1 single bed. With huge room size, this suite equipped with large sofa. Breakfast was good, serve pork free food but we don't dare to take the food except plain porridge and bread. The location is strategic which by walking distance to Ben Thanth market (100m), can use back door to walk there. From hotel room view, we can see Ben Thanth night market which start from 6-12pm everyday. This hotel is centrally located, easy access to public transport (bus station nearby), less than 30min to airport, near to shopping place e.g. Saigon Square, Hong Anh Collection, Minh Collection, Russian Market (2km). This hotel area is easy to find the Halal Restaurant whereby located surrounding hotel area. Most of the staffs can speak English. Will stay here again next time!
Janet C. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2014
Great location and value for money!

Fast and efficient service, convenient location, variety of breakfast menu
8
I had a comfortable stay in this hotel. Staff were courteous and helpful. Rooms were clean and amenities were replenished by the time I get back to hotel. Their breakfast menu varies daily, letting you taste the local Vietnamese cuisine. Location was very convenient as you can plot your walking trips easily. Their spa is also a must try especially to relieve those tired feet.:-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04