Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3238 reviews

2626 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3238)
Sort by:
Quay T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2015
great location

location and price
8.7
only stayed one night so didn't see all the facilities. location is perfect for those who likes the bussle of benh thanh market. good stay for the price.
Report this review
Kasma M. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Close to Everything

Clean, Proximity to Market and near Halal Food
8.7
Excellent choice. I would go back there. The staff were all very friendly, the room was very clean and the spa was great! A few footsteps from the hotel were many street shops selling muslim attires, tailors and there were at least 4 muslim restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
comfortable stay at silverland

convenient, big room, good breakfast
8.7
I stayed in this hotel after a trip to Angkor Wat. We arrived late but we can check in our room very quickly. Downstairs is the flower market (only before lunar new year). Atmosphere was great and we like the convenience when staying in silverland. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Bao A. Families with young children Australia, February 14, 2015
Best for location & value of money

Great breakfast, good location,resonale price
9.3
We did enjoy staying there during our holidays.
Report this review
Kim C. Business travelers Singapore, February 12, 2015
Feel like home

Staff, clean room and location
9.3
A place which make me feel welcome and like home.
Report this review
Kelvin Y. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2015
Great location, good room conditions, good staff

Great location, good room conditions, good staff
8
Report this review
Kui S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Good location

Good location, Clean & Comfortable
7
The hotel located in the heart of Bin Thanh Market. The only area need to improve is the receiptionist's attitude.
Report this review
Mervyn O. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2015
Centrally located

Very good location right in the city centre with a lot of restaurants and shopp
8.7
Great, the staff were very friendly and helpful, nice pub/cafe at the hotel roof top.
Report this review
Nurhayati N. Groups Singapore, February 10, 2015
Perfect Location

Rooftop bar with awesome view, near to Ben Thanh Market, near to HALAL FOOD!
7.3
I enjoy everything about this hotel. No complaints as there are many HALAL FOOD near this vicinity, it's also near Ben Thanh Market. For old travelers, there are lift to go from basement to Level 1 Reception which my mother often use due to her weak knees. Took this hotel under recommendation by my Vietnam friends. My 101% recommendation to you as well.. Football English Premier League show here as well.. Woohoo..
Report this review
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
Good location hotel

Centrally located, value for money and breakfast
6
Everything was good in the hotel except the bed which is old and uncomfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 2626 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08