Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3039 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3039)
Sort by:
Kwee Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
nice place

facilties are good..location good
8
comfortable stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Kevin E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
very good

city cente food friedly staff
8.3
I have stayed twice before at hotel ..great food friendly and helpful staff .great for the city .but I thought rooms are a little tired ..was given up grade felt like down grade ...but rooms very clean ..just maybe room was located at rear off hotel and I booked different room with city views ..
Report this review
Samantha D. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Friendly staff

Staff, room and surroundings
9.3
The hotel/rooms were clean. All the staff were polite and courteous. Buffet breakfast was good. Located just near Benh Tahn market. Many restaurants around the hotel. Room service was fast and dishes were tasty.Overall a good stay and would recommend friends to stay when they visit HCM
Report this review
Bruce S. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Tourist in Ho Chi Minh

Helpful assistant manager. Friendly staff. Convenient location.
8.7
Pleasant. Great view from roof top bar. Handy location next to markets and tourist sites to walk to. Arranged airport transfers, day tours etc. reasonable breakfast included. Efficient laundry service. Air conditioned room with good bathroom.
Report this review
Josephine L. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Good location & friendly staff

The breakfast was good. Location of the hotel was very nearer the Ben thanh market. The junior suite room we had was big and clean
9
The hotel staff made our stay very pleasant and welcomed. It was very convenient to go to the market and Saigon square.
Report this review
Phil W. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Very pleasant stay, great central location & would

Location, price and breakfast included
7
Very good, helpfull staff and room was upgraded free of charge would stay there again
Report this review
Lian C. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Worth it!

Location, friendliness, and comfortable
9.3
Worth with the price u paid for. All shopping places are in walking distance eg: Cho Ben Tanh market, Vincom Center, Diamond Plaza, Parkson... U just don't have to use taxi at all for shopping purposes..
Report this review
Van H. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Good value for money hotel

Position - Customer services - Well organised operator
9
A/C is not working properly and the management seems not willing to change the bed sheet every day. But generally good, well trained staffs and good value for the price.
Report this review
Chua S. Families with older children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Wonderful family retreat

Friendly patient helpful prompt attention guven
7.7
Happy n satisfied Though the building is not well maintained we are still comfortable with our stay especially with such friendly environment n location.
Report this review
Timothy N. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
gfriendly.. nice location

rooftop bar, staff, breakfast
8.3
Very pleasant... Nice location Room was aabit small for the price but overall a worthwhile experience
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03