Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3043 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3043)
Sort by:
Julieann C. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Good location

location, roof top bar, staff.
8
The location was really good. The room was a good size we booked the bigger suite. The roof top bar was very nice best views. The breakfast was very ordinary, the food was not really up to standard of what it could have been. The woman behind the egg station looked angry all the time, needs new attitude for Christmas. Otherwise value for money.
Report this review
Sumate A. Business travelers Thailand, August 20, 2014
Convenience

Location, breakfast, confort
8.7
The best is about location, locates just next to Benh Tanh market which is central of HCMC. Variety of choices on breakfast. Room is slightly small/compact. Wifi is acceptable. But no city view at windows. I can only see the wall of next building.
Report this review
Dennis T. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
Fantastic service and room

Service, room and location
9
First thing, when we first reach, the bell boys were very fast in unloading the luggages for us. We have three huge luggages and even before we alight from the car, the luggages were unloaded. Secondly, we book a family room. Whoa! The two queen size bed with the sofa makes the whole stay very comfortable. Thirdly, the location is fantastic, just next door is the ben tanh market.
Report this review
Sharifah A. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
We will definitely stay here again next time.

Location, friendliness of the staff and clean.
9
We are very happy for the service provided. The staff are friendly and efficient. Great location as it is located near Ben Than market and the night market, just 50 meters away from the hotel. A lot of halal restaurant nearby the hotel. The hotel do arrange for tour packages. We took the Mekong Delta tour package. Even though the price is a bit expensive compare to the ones outside, we were satisfied with the package.
Report this review
Kamal J. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
great localtion but small room

location, shopping and eating
6
the rooom soooooo small and no window
Report this review
Kim C. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
great stay

friendly staff, good location and clean room
8
great stay and will stay again
Report this review
Kang C. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
Good Staff performance.

Good location, Room clean and good Food.
9
Overall is good, only price too high to other hotel
Report this review
Vijay B. Couples India, August 11, 2014
The best hotel and people so far I have been to

Staff,room and location
10
when we reached they had rooms fully booked ,so they gave us another hotel silver land Sakyu and it is the best hotel you can stay in. Staffs are very friendly and location is very good. I am definitely going to book silver land sakyu on my next visit.
Report this review
Florian H. Couples Germany, August 10, 2014
Good stay

Location, value for Money, clean
8.7
Report this review
Lai M. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Excellent Customer Service. Thumbs Up!

Customer oriented, excellent location and value for money.
9.7
All staff were very helpful, comprehensive in providing information, polite and prompt in service delivery. Requested for an adaptor and it was delivered to my room within 5 minutes. They even prepared a birthday cake together with a birthday card for my husband on his birthday. Location was excellent. Take bus 152 (not 125) @ 5000dong per pax and 5000dong per luggage from airport and alight directly opposite the hotel. You can take many buses from this terminal to places like Chinatown and An Dong market. Hotel is right beside Ben Thah market. The spa was great. I paid 8000dong for a 90min hotstone massage and 45min body scrub.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02