Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2993 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2993)
Sort by:
Eng K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
stff/ggod wifi slow room clean aircon ok

value for money/airport transfer ok staff excellent
8
good value for money/staff excellent/wifi slow cannot use I have to use 3G airport transfer good/breakfast ok
Chia K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
A pleasant short stay

Competent staff service, Variety in breakfast spread and nice wash room
8.7
Overall, I am satisfied with my stay. Only observation is that there were cigarettes burnt marks on the desk. (I am not sure if the room is non-smoking room). Lighting were abit off (different tone of yellow/orange color rendering)
Imelda L. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2014
It was excellent.Centrally located.

Cleanliness,accessibility,great staff
8
We had a very good stay.Service was excellent. Staff is friendly and attentive.Best thing about the hotel is the cleanliness they clean the room everyday. Breakfast was also very good,they serve several Viet food but they also provide general food for foreigners like bread,cereals,fries etc. What i like about their food are those fresh fruits and salads. Also the hotel is centrally located,easily access for transportation and walking distance to major tourist spot like City hall and for those who love to walk a bit like us, Reunification Palace ,Notre Dame,and War Remnants is actually within reach just by walking. Also the hotel is very near within shopping paradise like Behnthan market,Saigon Square and center.You just go down the hotel and you can do shopping right away coz there are also stalls around. Even at night time, night market are available beside the Behnthan market a few steps from the hotel you could also shop till you drop.For luxury shopping you just head through Lev Loi street few streets away from the Hotel.You can find all the luxury shopping there.The hotel is really just walks away from everything you want to do.Even those who loves to eat and drink coffee.There ate plenty of reastaurants around the hotel.Pho2000 is just few steps away and their food was really a must try. I never been wrong staying in this hotel.
My P. Business travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Everage

location
4.3
not impress
Tushar P. Business travelers India, July 16, 2014
Professional & helpful staff, good breakfast

location, breakfast, staff
7.7
Good location and breakfast. The bathroom design was such that floor will be filled with water after taking shower. Also, there were small flies in the bathroom. Moved to another room and the same issue there too.
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Good.

Room view is good. Complement beer at OMG is good. Service is good.
7.7
Good And nice. I will come back again.
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
Very nice stay

Good location, nice roof top bar with good view, comfort room
10
Nice and good stay
Chee H. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
Hotel location is good

good location, Hotel room is clean and comfort to stay, near many shopping area
8
good
Watchareewan S. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2014
Near Ben Thanh market and center of shopping

Comfortable, valuable and Staff Friendly.
9
Lum C. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Good food, nice hotel and friendly people.

Good food, nice hotel and friendly people.
7
Had a lovely stay here. Great location, friendly staff and a good room. Helpful tour desk. Breakfast was good but not outstanding. Certainly edible and good enough to get us through the day and I guess catered for many different nationalities. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A07