or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2983 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2983)
Sort by:
Siti R. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
Awesome Plus The Surprises & Comfortable...

Breakfast, Location & Service.
8.7
Nothing that i could complain of when everything is almost perfect. Awesome location for food lovers & shopping maniacs! Halal food is not a prob at all. It's everywhere. Coffee Bean is just at the corner in less than 2 minutes walk from the front of hotel entrance. Room are kept clean daily. Staffs are friendly with good command of English & they are very reliable with good service. The staffs even surprised me with a big birthday cake & singing loud the birthday song at my room door during late night after i just got back from shopping! My hubby & friend had it planned with the staffs. Love it! The cake was yummy & i managed to share with other staffs on duty that night. The Bellboys never fail to remind us to keep our valuables especially mobile phones safely whenever we wanna step out to venture HCMC. Mobile phones are a big target to pickpockets besides wallets. So, be careful guys. Tip the staff if they serve you well. They deserve it. Overall, our stay was awesome!!! Thank you Silverland Central - Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa...=)
Patricia J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
GREAT SERVICE AND STAFF, CENTRALLY LOCATED

Service, Staff, facilities
10
My Aunt and I had a good experience in this hotel. When we arrived, the staff will attend to you immediately and process your check in, while waiting they gave us drinks. When we arrived to our room the staff also explain all the facilities in the room. The Staff are all kind. THe breakfast is good, they have vietnamese and international cuisine. The Room service is also fast.It is very close to Ben Than Market, park and restaurants. I would gladly recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives who would be in HCM and if we will come back to HCM. I will be staying in this hotel again.
Yap S. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Excellent location

Clean, location, friem
8
Jimmy T. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Good Location

Location, friendly staffs and good prices
7.7
Good and friendly staffs, very good location
Stephen W. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
Friendly staff Great location close to markets

Location Breakfas FriendlyStafft
9.3
If you want a class place then this is it. Across the street to the day/night market and easy walk to Post Office/Notre Dame, Reunification Palace and War Remmanent museum and major sho streets and malls. Great treatment from check in to check out. Friendly staff at all times the breakfast was varied and delicious. The front desk gave us mas directions and helped us anytime we asked. Check out the rooftop bar at night great views of HCMC at night. The Junior suite was suoer comfortable but a little bit small but had everything you wanted nice jaccuzzi tub. Would definately stay here again. Lots of eating places very close by. My tip get a taxi instead of the hotel car its cheaper. I recommend Vinasun Taxi which is metered
Shawn L. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
Good location

Conveniently located, attentive staffs and close to local restaurants
7.7
Conveniently located at the heart of Binh Thanh Market. Hotel rooms are clean and above average but checking in and out is very slow. Staffs are attentive and allowed me to check out at 1pm when I called to the reception to ask at around 2am. Breakfast is average, but it's pretty good coming from a 3 star hotel. Got quite a bad experience because the doorman mistaken my girlfriend as a outsider and asked me to tell the front desk that if I want to bring a friend to my hotel room. But in the end I told him off and he apologize so in the end it's fine I guess.
Xan L. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
Nice hotel .modern room .Friendly staff .

Close to major attraction.well speaks English.value for money.
9.3
Daryl O. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
Excellent location, friendly staffs & comfortable.

Very centrally located to shopping areas, historical sites and attractions. Friendly and helpful staffs. Definitely felt welcomed. Room is clean and comfortable.
8.3
Had a week of vocation and stayed in the suite room on the 7th floor with the city view. Clean, comfortable and spacious room.
Hochang A. Business travelers South Korea, March 11, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable

entertainment, shopping and city center
8
This hotel is in the venter of the city. Very convenient to access entertainment, shopping center. The hotel have spa and you can enjoy relaxation comfortably. Ben Tanh market and Saigon square is very near. Shopping is very convenient.
Guido H. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 11, 2014
Great stay inSilverland Hotel

The location was great, the staff very friendly and helpfull internet in the room was very good.
9.7
In stayed in the Silverland Hotel for 5 nights and I enjoyed my stay in the hotel and in Saigon very much. The staff of the hotel is very friendly and service minded. The room was clean and the internet connection was very good. The breakfast had enough choices. But the best of the hotel is the location in the city center. Close to restaurants and bars and most of the sightseeing attractions.If I go back to Saigon I will definitly book at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08