Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2986 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2986)
Sort by:
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Good Choice in HCM

staffs are very nice, excellent location, great breakfast
8.3
Starting the day with great breakfast provided by the hotel, the staffs are very nice,helpful and able to speak English . Yhe location is excellent, few minutes to the ben tahn market, night market and pham ngu lao. There are a lots of shop around the hotel as well.
Mohammad B. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2015
Very good location to Benh Thanh market

location, cleaniness, friendly staffs
8
Very good. Air condition not very cold as weather is very hot outside.
John R. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2015
I love Vietnam

Location, Staff and Service, Everything
10
Usually I come to Vietnam on my own. This time was my 6th visit and my wife came too. We were very happy with this hotel.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2015
Pretty good for short stay as a 3 star hotel

Staff, Location, Room size
9
The room is spacious and is located at a wonderful location. However, it is obviously a 3 star hotel instead of a four star as shown in Agoda. The staff are very friendly and it has a pretty cool rooftop bar.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2015
Shop n relax

Good location. Friendly n helpful staffs
7.3
Good location. Juz next to Ben Thanh market. Hotel staffs were very friendly n helpful. Has good selection on their buffet breakfast. Hotel provides 2 free mineral water daily.
J S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2015
worth the stay

location is great, breakfast very good, comfort of room good
9.7
enjoyed the stay and will consider for restay in future. good value. great location. good staff. well done.
Low S. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2015
Big, clean room, nice breakfast

Location, spa, service
7.7
Pretty good! Have to especially praise the counter staff English have improved greatly since my last visit. The sound proof is good cannot hear ppl talking .. Comfortable bed.
Zubaidah R. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2015
hotel stay

location location location
8.3
Zubaidah R. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2015
hotel stay

location location location
8.3
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Location good

Location and staff
7
It was good and value. Only the furniture was a bit old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05