Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 3276 reviews

2734 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3276)
Sort by:
Sutinah M. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
BEST PLACE TO STAY IN A GROUP

SUPERB, FANTASTIC, EXCELLENT
9
ROOM WAS FANTASTIC AND SPACIOUS FOR 5 PEOPLE WITH ADD A BED. EATING PLACE NEARBY AND HOTEL AWESOME. WALKING DISTANCE FOR SHOPPING TO THE MARKET AND MALL.
Report this review
Ernest C. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Decent hotel with excellent customer service.

Good friendly service
8
We changed 3 rooms during our 3 nights stay. We asked for first room change because of cigarettes smoke smell. That room's window was also facing another building just metres away (no view whatsoever). 2nd room change was because of the bed mattress too hard for our liking. When we feedback to the hotel manager, he swopped our room immediately to a slightly bigger room. The mattress quality is better than the 2nd room. This hotel is a little dated but is well maintained. It's clean and all their service staff are very friendly. If they can promise me the quality of the 2nd room on every booking, I would stay at this hotel again. Unfortunately I don't think any hotel make such promises.
Report this review
Adeline G. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
The male staff at the reception were rude

location,food, porters were helpful
6.7
3 Days
Report this review
Caris M. Groups Australia, January 22, 2015
great central location.

central location, clean room and value for money.
9.3
Great location, room are quite small and a very busy in the morning.
Report this review
David F. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2015
One of the best hotels I stayed at

Bath in room, breakfast, staff
10
I really enjoyed it.
Report this review
David F. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
Silvertown central

Comfort, location, staff
10
Real quality hotel with great breakfast and bath in each room.
Report this review
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
Silverland Hotel/ Ho Chi Minh City

Location / Friendly staff/ Cleanliness
7
Comfortable / Elevators are quick / Biggest issue is that the air conditioning is hard to regulate, it gets very cold and I have to turn it on and off to try to get an even temperature / I would rate this hotel a bit above 3 stars based on its fixtures, I feel that the bathrooms need updating
Report this review
Emma P. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Review

Spa Spa Staff
7
3 nights
Report this review
Yong S. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2015
Review of Silverland Central

Location, bed, wifi
8
Location of the hotel is superb, minutes away from shopping at Ben Thanh Market and a lot of food choices around. Lift to every floor of the hotel. Clean Room. Bed was comfortable but probably two pillows should be provided instead of one if you were to rate yourself as a 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Kah S. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2015
Comfortable and Good Location

Excellent staffs, Good location, Value for money
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 2734 reviews Next page
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01