or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2901 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2901)
Sort by:
Marilyn L. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2014
Clean room

location, comfy room & good service
9
Overall stay is fine, with comfortable room & friendly staffs. Expect 1 incident, as my friend has lost her SIM card and we went to counter to ask where the nearest police station we could make a report. The co-call mgr came up introduce herself and offer to help and she said she need to know more info before she could bring us to the police station. She ask where did the SIM card lost exactly? What time did you lost? We won't rememeber where & When it lost and she said if you do not know, police will not take in your report?!?!?! Next day with the help of local friend who brough us to the police station, n our report are taken in with our est. location without issue.
Goh L. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
Nice hotel and rooms are clean

Centrally located, clean room and nice breakfast.
7.7
Enjoyed my stay at Tan Hai Long will come back again.
Faridah S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Great Stay!

Good location, room & staff.
7.7
It was a great & pleasant stay, indeed! The hotel staffs are nice especially the girl name "Yun"(not sure how to spell her name). She is very helpful, polite & cute. Same goes to other staff & all the KL SPA staffs. Thumbs up for their service! The only thing that bothering me is the "no pork" food section which I believe cater for muslim travelers. If possible, pls get the Halal certification for muslim foods so that we are more convinced to hv the breakfast in the hotel. No pork does not mean halal to us. By the way, other things are ok with me. I would also recommend this hotel because of its location which is close to Ben thanh market & halal restaurants. :)
Noman M. Business travelers India, January 13, 2014
nice hotel, staff is supportable

good staff, high speed internet, good location
8
Jose J. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2014
Good Value hotel!

Great location, right next to Ben Tanh market, big clean rooms, and fast internet.
8
Sandra F. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
Awesome

location, service, quality hotel
10
Fantastic location Great service. Great breakfast. Central to local markets and transport. Rooftop bar with city view was fabulous.
Dan M. Couples Croatia, January 7, 2014
nice hotel with perfect location

value for money, location,brekfast
9.3
I was there only 1,5 days, but I would like to spend more time there. Clean, perfectly located, great breakfast and friendly staff
David B. Couples New Zealand, January 7, 2014
Great location & service

Clean comfortable room, great service & good breakfast
9.7
Chi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 6, 2014
very good

breakfast, service, spa
7.7
the internet sevice is so bad, just can use whatapp, for internet web site or video is so so slow. but the wonderful thing is that the worker is so nice and reply my enquire, and the breakfast is the best i ever have, the coffee is great,give it a try
Kai J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2014
So so

They offer u one bottle of Heineken for free
7
Small room with no windows, I guess that's standard for all mid range hotel in Saigon. U pay 60 bucks for a non window room with no view to see, that's Saigon, hotel here is not as cheap as living cost coz hotels r mainly aiming foreigners...in a word, not tourist friendly..I can't even list 3 best things of this hotel, only except that they provided me a bottle of Heineken for free...which is actually included in the hotel fee already n they were expecting me to spend more in their restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08