Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3019 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3019)
Sort by:
Brian N. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2014
4 Stars

Roof top bar, views, service
8
Don't book a room for an extra bed - doesn't fit! OK, though only 1.26M VND (USD60) for another deluxe room. The roof top bar is a new addition and worth watching the city change from day to night and really light up. Across the road from the markets, access to bus services, parks, attractions and culture. Did not use spa service but overheard other guests mentioning quality. Airport shuttle available 24 hrs 250/315k VND and worth it not having to worry. Great service and very much recommended
Hjh S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 23, 2014
Enjoyable, fun and easy.

1. best locations. 2. fast internet 3. friendly staff although they dont speek fluent english
9.3
It was an enjoyable stay. comfortable and easy locations and easy to get taxis. the staff are friendly and prompt service. Trustworthy too.
Patcharaporn A. Business travelers Thailand, February 21, 2014
Value for money

Value for money
6.3
Elizabeth T. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
Centrally located

Location, free wi-fi, breakfast buffet
6.3
Hotel is centrally located. Great breakfast buffet selection. Room was average size but shotty construction was noticable. Hair dryer base not anchored to wall (as it should have been). The bathtub was placed unevenly on the floor - step in a different spot in the tub and it would start to rock. The tub was also not sealed to the wall so every time the shower was used, water would drain into the wall adjoining the tub (on 3 sides). The air conditioning was not strong enough to cool the room (even running it at 16C the entire night)! OK quality for location but definitely not a 4/5 star hotel.
Soo F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
good location

the staff was vary friend, room was vary big & just need 5mint walk to night market
9
vary good location,great breakfast,near shopping area.
Debbie T. Families with older children Singapore, February 17, 2014
Enjoyable, fun

Location, easy access to shopping and friendly staff
8.3
Staff was very attentive and the location of this hotel is good.
Chang H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Trouble but solve in the end.

Location, shopping, local
6
Reach hotel, staff try to sell us upgrade to big room for USD25. no way. allow to check in room at 2pm, realize water in bath room taps are extremely hot. ask maintainance to check , while we leave for dinner. after 6 hours, heating system cannot be fix. hotel offer free upgrade to another room. honor they upgrade for the next 3 days. not exactly nightmare, at least hotel mgmt honor to upgrade.
Martins K. Solo travelers Latvia, February 15, 2014
Location - center

Location, good breakfast, clean room
9.3
Mohd T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Horrible for this price!!

Nothing, really nothing.
3.3
I have travelled even to remote town like Luang Namtha and Boten in northern Laos, travelling Laos from North China border to the southern Cambodia border for 10 days in various back pack hotels, BUT NONE of those are worse than this hotel. Staffs are RUDE and room as small as a box can hardly move around comfortably. I moved to other hotel about 300 meters away with 50% price but double the room size and very friendly staffs. Honestly, this hotel does not justify Saigon as a place and as a people of Vietnam.
Kenny N. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2014
Great location and clean

Location, breakfast, well priced
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01