or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3017 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3017)
Sort by:
Alex T. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Best time in my life

The jacuzzi. The Bell boys. The friendly staff
9
Awesome. Will stay there again if in Vietnam
Pamela C. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2014
wonderful

location, free WiFi connectivity, food
8.7
Pleasant
Christopher O. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Good Location

Locating close to the Ben Thanh Market, it is convenient place to stay for shopping.
7.3
The stay was generally good, except that the café for breakfast is often too crowd and slow to replenish the food.
Vicky F. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Extremely please with the service and room

Comfort, Service, Location
9
The stay was awesome. Staff are really kind, full of initiative and patient All of them speaks good English. The room is better than expected (we upgraded our room to deluxe instead of superior). It is extremely spacious, the bed is really soft, the sofa is very comfortable and I have too much good things to say about the hotel. It is one of the best city hotel I ever stayed in. The location is good as well It is located right beside a day market and the night market (which means I can be walking around the market for whole day!). It is also walking distanc to Pagoda & War Museum. The breakfast food are tasty, however they do not replenish the food :( The breakfast ends at 10am but when I was there at 9am, most food already run out :( Other than the above mentioned point, the only bad thing is that the water pressure in the bath room is really low and the jacuzzi was not working (we paid additional money to upgrade because they said there was jacuzzi :( ). Overall, worth the money spent and the hotel staff never fail to make me feel welcome. I will be back to this hotel if I ever visit Ho Chi Minh again!
Seungweon O. Business travelers South Korea, December 25, 2014
room.clean.location

room.clean.location
5.3
Bin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
value for money

clean, good location, value of money
8.7
this hotel near by ben tah market with 100m walking distance, easy to get public transport, the room of the hotel is clean and big. breakfast is nice...
Bernice G. Families with older children United States of America, December 23, 2014
Recommendable to other tourist!

Good location, helpful staff, clean rooms.
9
Pierangelo C. Families with young children Italy, December 22, 2014
nice hotel worth for money good food and location

terrace roof
8.3
i enjoy
Howard H. Business travelers New Zealand, December 18, 2014
overated and over priced

location, small room, made worse by no window
7.3
Would never consider to stay there again. Very small rooms, not much bigger than a downtown Tokyo Hotel. Very claustrophobic with no window. Only thing in its favour was its good location. Poor value for money
Wan N. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2014
nice and comfy

cleanliness, comfortable n good location
8
Nice and comfy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08