or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3017 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3017)
Sort by:
Mohammad R. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Great Location.

Great Location.
7.7
So far the best hotel near Ben Than Market & night market.
Tan H. Couples October 7, 2013
awesome stay

staffs, location and convenience
9.3
It was my anniversary trip. We simply mentioned it in our booking request and we were surprised that we even had a cake to congratulate us! This is something that we didnt expect and it only shows how far they are going to go just to make ur day.
Agnes L. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2013
Clean City Center located hotel Friendly staff

location, location, location
8
This hotel is located city centre and very easy to go night market, shopping and massages. Hotel breakfast is also good
Suraya M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Merriest like Jalan TAR and Muslim Food senang!

Feel Safe, comfortable and minutes only to Ben Thant Market and Night Market.
8
The receptions, bell boy and cleaners are very friendly and supportive. I will stay again at this hotel on my next trip to Ho Chi Minh. Only walking distant to Ben Thant Market and Saigon Square. Muslim restaurant is only next door. Along with few hotels which many tourist are from Malaysia.
Low S. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
Disappoint me totally

Large room, have triple room, location good
6.3
My 3rd time staying in this hotel and this time really disappointed. They did not change the bed sheet! On my first night I realize there is a pen mark on the bed sheet , on my second night the bed sheet still having the same mark at the same place. I wonder did they even change the bedsheet after we left. If u r staying in room 2303 pls have a look out for it! The water flowing out from is bathtub is extreme slow! Informed the AM on duty and he promise me had will fix the problem but it seem nothing has been done. Plus point of this hotel is the spa.
Lan T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 7, 2013
great location, good management, value hotel

great location, good management, great breakfast
9
Denise A. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2013
Security was an issue.

Clean, Comfortable and Central
7
On returning to our room from exploring the streets on HCMC, we realised our belongings had been gone through. My son had his two $50.00 notes removed from his wallet, that was well within his backpack. They had even gone through our toiletries bag, my son has braces and his special case had been opened and the clip broken. We phoned reception and the manager came to our room and we explained the situation, also I was not happy that someone had gone through our belongings. He said he would look into it. Later we were told that they had checked the workers bags and could not find anything. I replied that it was obvious that they would not be that silly to be caught after all notes can be easily hidden. This was a very good lesson learnt & my son will be more careful in the future. My only concern was that there apologies did not seem to be genuine.
Mohamad F. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2013
comfortable

nice staff
9.7
Lim K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Good Experience With Local Culture in Ho chin Minh

Good Location, Great Food and Clean Room
8.3
Great location near the Ben Tanh market and easily to get to town area or backpacker area.
Chieh M. Business travelers Taiwan, October 6, 2013
Great Location, A g o d a sucks

location, service, location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03