Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2986 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2986)
Sort by:
Juli D. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
it"s a good stay and worth value!

Cleanliness , well equipped (etc: wifi, computer center for customers), centrally located.
6.3
overall, it's a good stay except during the check out, when the staff cannot identify their own management mistake as : ( i've been told to pay for drinks that have been took at the mini bar in the room which is I didn't even know there were mini bar. Apparently, must be on their side ,perhaps the housekeeping did not restock the drinks in the mini bar or possibly they are the one who took it. If not because of this issue, i would most probably give 5 star review )
Chiau I. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
comfortable stay

friendly staff,customer service,spa available
8
This was the second time I stayed in this hotel. The staffs are more attentive and friendly than before.Their services are faster and more patient.Overall stay is really nice and pleasant.Value worth stay.
Marvin P. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Great place for shopping, spa and food.

Staff, location & cleanliness
8
Overall recommended and value for money with friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend anyone and will definitely come back.
Shailendra K. Couples Netherlands, November 18, 2013
Good location

Rooms,Location.Clean
7.7
Pei W. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2013
Convenient location with great amenities

Location, good service, clean room
8.3
Overall it was an excellent stay in the hotel. Room was spacious and clean. The family suite could comfortably fit 3 adults. It was centrally located next to the Ben Thanh market and short walking distance to key attractions and shopping area in District 1. One downside was that for the rooms facing the main road, the traffic noise could seep into the room as it isn't soundproof, which was ok as long as you have your ear plugs with you. Breakfast spread was decent.
Yulia S. Couples Russia, November 16, 2013
Nice hotel, a bit expencive

location
7
We liked this nice hotel with a very friendly and helpfull staff and will sertanly recommend it to our friends
Ms N. Groups Thailand, November 14, 2013
centrally location, convenient for shopping

location, cleanliness and convenience
8.7
good service & centrally location,clean and comfortable room. good food and very convenient for shopping
An Y. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Average no frills stay

location, price, concierge
6.7
I didn't like the room i was given - it had no windows and it was very very smoky. Food selection was pretty decent and nice, including ala carte and the buffet breakfast. Check out service was very quick and attentive as the staff immediately checked the room and notified us of an item we left in the room.
Maebelle R. Families with older children Philippines, November 10, 2013
best buffet breakfast..

very near in shopping area.. best buffet breakfast..friendly staff
10
the hotel is located very near at the shopping area. 25mins. from the airport and buffet breakfast is the best.. the rooms are clean..
Mark B. Business travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
Very Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, great location, nice breakfast
8.3
I was absolutely impressed with the friendlyness and attentiveness of the staff. I have stayed here before, but it seems obvious that there has been additional training and emphasis from the management on interaction with the guests. The attitude of the staff can make all the difference in a hotel stay, and this was certainly the case here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06