or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2874 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2874)
Sort by:
Sio L. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2013
affordable price, good location , friendly staff.

Location is good, central market , nightlife and leisure centre.
8
It's ok!
Choo C. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Very Comfortable, ate good local food

Clean environment, friendly staff and centrally located
9.3
Lim Y. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
good

near market, big room, clean
7.7
Tong H. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Helpful staff, clean, next to Ben Thanh Market.

Helpful staff, good buffet breakfast, clean room and close to Ben Than Market
8.7
The staff are friendly especially the girl at the information counter, she is very helpful and smiles all the time. The hotel is just streets away from Ben Than Market and there many shops around the area. I would stay in this hotel again.
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, September 19, 2013
Great stay in central location

staff, bed, breakfast
8.3
The check in service was very fast, the receptionist effective and friendly. The staff in general is very component, friendly and has average to good English skills. The breakfast buffet offers a wide and delicious variety. The location is central and in walking distance to many interesting locations for shopping and sightseeing. Public transport is available and quickly organized by the receptionist. If need you can also order organized sightseeing tours at the hotel. The room is clean and well maintained, the service is exquisite.
Jolie P. Families with older children Australia, September 18, 2013
Great View of the main round - crazy traffic

walked to market - buffet breakfast - view of city traffic and park with early morning exercisers
7.3
I loved the view could safely watch the traffic madness in disbelief. And early morning activities of the locals in the park was great. So central it was perfect for that. However I stayed at the sister hotel on the last night LA JOLIE and for a extra $9 a night you got 4star and the bed was so much better. Rooms were bigger, but not so central and no view. In house spa was great too.
Toh T. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2013
Nice and enjoyable

Clean, nice and big room
8
Enjoyable, nice staff and good service. Good location. Free and fast wifi. Big and clean room.
Shirley B. Groups Australia, September 15, 2013
Great location

Location, staff and conditions
8
I only stayed one night and we chose this hotel for the location which was perfect. The staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were comfortable. I would stay there again.
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Nice & Comfortable, close to shopping areas

Comfortable, Clean and friendly staff
7.7
It's a wonderful, comfortable and clean hotel. Their staff are also very polite and friendly. I enjoyed staying in this hotel for 3 nights. Near to shopping areas, only 0.1km to ben than market. Really recommended!
Amy S. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
Good for overnight transit stay

Great and friendly staff. KL Spa located in hotel offers premium treatments at very low prices. Upgraded to a suite due to airport transfer issues.
8.3
Overall a good stay. Traffic on arrival was terrible so didn't get to the hotel as early as expected. No airport transfer to pick me up although it was booked via email. Was given a room upgrade and taxi was arranged by staff which was added to my hotel bill, and cheaper than transfer anyway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08