Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2944 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2944)
Sort by:
Harnaik S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
best 3 star hotel in town

dreakfast was the best staff are very friendly location is the best
9.7
i was in this hotel for 4 night and i feel just to stay in my room all day it is so nice and competable
William B. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
I could not fault this hotel.

The hotel is in a very central location being close to the markets. All the staff were attentive to their duties and freindly. My room was comfortable and clean.
8
I only had a very short stay at the hotel before leaving Vietnam but I was impressed from the time I got out of my taxi and entered the hotel till I checked out. I will return to this hotel and I will readily recommend it to others. Good value for money.
Dato V. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Simple and close to night Market

Clean, Ok for Bfast and easy access to township
5.3
The room was too small and most uncomfortable bed. They joined TWO single bed and made in a big bed. Each night was a night mare and I didnt enjoy the stay. Since I have paid in advance I took it with a Pinch of salt and was cursing all the night for back ache and mornings we terrible when U wake up with a bad back pain!
Welson A. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
Good stay with breakfast. Nice surrounding

Location, fast, efficient
8
Poh L. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2013
good

good
9.7
Alex S. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Location plus !

Proximity to day/night markets, good tour desk & very good breakfast to start the day
8.7
Silverland Central is centrally located and literally 50m from the city's main market and night market where everything from fruit & veg to 'real' Rolex watches are on sale. The tour desk was invaluable for advice on everything this busy city has to offer. The breakfast buffet catered to all tastes and was included in the room rate. The staff were wonderful and seemed to handle most languages. A good hotel at a good price, I will definitely stay there again.
Tam T. Couples France, October 23, 2013
good value

the service was really good, wide variety of breakfast, good value for money
9.3
We stayed at the Silverland Central for 2 days in the junior room. The jacuzzi tub was smaller than the pictures we saw online but apart from this, our stay was perfect. The staff was really friendly, the breakfast was good with a lot of dishes and the hotel is ideally located, closed to the ben thanh market
Rufina K. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Enjoyable, unforgetable

Location, staff, price
9.7
Very good.Friendly and helpfull staff.Good location.We were satisfied with the hotel.
Ting H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Strategic location hotel

Next to market, good breakfast and clean room
8
Nice hotel with good breakfast and clean room. Next to market and a lot of food.
Norman C. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
The toilet was clean and staff cheerful.

Great breakfast. Clean lobby and restaurant. Comfortable room.
8
We enjoyed ourselves. The staff were obliging and unintrusive. A big thank you to the lady from AGODA who took the trouble to look into and solved the problem I had with the booking. I am impressed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01