Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3043 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3043)
Sort by:
Peiqi L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
highly recommended hotel!

comfortable room, friendly staff and convenient location
9.3
Staff were prompt in service when we requested to change rooms thrice. They served us with a smile everytime. Hotel is right beside ben thanh market so you do not have to worry about transportation when you shop till late. Room is very comfortable and spacious but it can be heard quite loudly when neighbors close their doors. Staff are very thoughtful. One of them even cautioned us to safekeep our handphones to avoid snatch theives. Will definitely stay here the next time I am in hcmc!
Report this review
Lynn O. Groups Australia, December 13, 2013
Friendly staff, and great central location

Quiet room
9.7
Report this review
Beng K. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
Good stay and within budget

Location, Staffs friendly and nearby shopping market.
6.7
Nothing to complain as the price is right, service is good too
Report this review
Hian H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Great location hotel, just next to Ben Than market

Location, friendly staffs and great food
10
The room is clean and big, I got upgraded to Junior suite. Easy to get food around as it is just at ben than market. I had a wonderful stay with them.
Report this review
Casey S. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
Excellent service and centrally located

The staff's service was excellent, location was good, and the price was reasonable
8.3
The service by the staff is excellent. On the first night, my aircon was not working. After telling the assistant manager (who was at the front desk), they fixed the aircon till it was working fine. To compensate for the inconvenience, they offered a free taxi journey back to the airport. Also, i requested for 2 towels to be used when traveling to a water-sport location. The staff gladly brought us 2 towels and placed them nicely in a bag, for us to use. They always had staff standing at the doors (24/7), ready to open them whenever you arrive. Plus the central loation (next to ben than market) and reasonable price, i strongly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Bee C. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
recommended hotel

location clean and helpful staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay very much. The location of the hotel is just beside e Ben tahn mkt. Despite located beside a main rd w crazy traffic you can't really hear e noise while inside e room. Recommend this hotel for travellers to hcmc.
Report this review
Pannipa J. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2013
nice, friendly

nice, friendly, clean
10
all staffs are friendly, helpful with have service minded good location to go anywhere...
Report this review
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Good location & frendly staffs

Frendly staffs, Good location & comfortable room
7
Report this review
Graham T. Couples Canada, December 8, 2013
Well Located District 1 Hotel with Amazing Staff

(1) located across street from large day/night market (2) Superb Staff (3) Good standard of rooms
8.7
A superbly run hotel across the street from the main District 1 market. Night market sets up in the street near the hotel and was actually better than the day market in large building. Breakfast was good, hotel taxi airport pickup and drop off service worth the $US12-15 for hassle free transfers. Front desk staff tries to upgrade you, if a better room is available. On my second day they gave me a suite upgrade from Deluxe. Even low end room was okay, if a little small. Highly recommended if you are staying a couple of days in HCMC.
Report this review
Norliza M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
Wonderful stay!

Great staff! Centrally located, right next to Ben thanh. Wifi in room was stable.
9.3
Very good. Will stay at again. Room was big and spacious. Accessible to many places around town. Staff was very good and friendly. Safe hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05