or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2901 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2901)
Sort by:
Marisa P. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2013
Very accessible to shopping, comfortable, & clean

Their restaurant serves good food at very reasonable price; the staff were very helpful especially the guards who helped us find Vinasun Taxi that charge reasonable rates; it is very accessible.
9
Wonderful, we got a surprise bday cake for our son, Jan Dell who celebrated his bday in Ho Chi Minh City. Very touching, with matching flowers.. will recommend this hotel to my friends..
Wayne V. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Great value for money with excellent service

Care of GM as to how we enjoyed our stay, size of junior suite, cleanliness
9.3
Our stay was great. Saigon is a very busy city which at first we thought we had made a mistake staying in. The Hotel was opposite the day markets and at night we had street markets at the back door. Crossing the road outside the front of the hotel was a bit of a nightmare due to motorcycles and the hawkers who approached as soon as we left the hotel was at times overwhelming. None-the-less the doorman was understanding. There were more Asian tourists than western, who could at times be very noisy at 3am when they returned. The General Manager always spoke to us at breakfast (which was included) to ensure we were happy with our stay. This was impressive.
Vannak C. Business travelers Cambodia, September 27, 2013
I would like to stay in this hotel again.

Cleaning, Location and Food
6.7
It is make good condition for business travel
Lim K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
confort and convenient

central city, clen room & easy excess
8.3
David M. Families with older children United States of America, September 27, 2013
Great hotel in prime location

quality, location, staff
9.7
I arrived from airport with taxi driver who tried to scam me. Hotel assistant manager knew how to handle the situation and was very accommodating. Beautiful hotel, great breakfast and a location that cannot be beat.
Michael H. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
great location to Markets

Location, staff, clean
8
This was my 4th stay at Silverland Hotel in HCM. The Hotel is almost next door to the Ben Tanh markets-which is wonderful especially if you want to explore and really get to know how the people in Vietnam love to barter. The city of HCM has an amazing variety of museums and other important historical & religious sites to visit.
Sio L. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2013
affordable price, good location , friendly staff.

Location is good, central market , nightlife and leisure centre.
8
It's ok!
Choo C. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Very Comfortable, ate good local food

Clean environment, friendly staff and centrally located
9.3
Lim Y. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
good

near market, big room, clean
7.7
Tong H. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Helpful staff, clean, next to Ben Thanh Market.

Helpful staff, good buffet breakfast, clean room and close to Ben Than Market
8.7
The staff are friendly especially the girl at the information counter, she is very helpful and smiles all the time. The hotel is just streets away from Ben Than Market and there many shops around the area. I would stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06