or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2873 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2873)
Sort by:
Alan G. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
we were very happy with the staff and cleanliness

staff, service, room
8.7
all was very good we enjoyed walking the streets, and also the helpfulness of all the staff, we were there to have dental work done, which we are very pleased with, we like HCMC but found it was a little too busy after 2 weeks. we would definately go back and definately stay at silverlands.
Phuong N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 10, 2013
Good and back here next time

Cleaning, new furniture and the center of HCM city
8.3
Linda T. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
perfect location

friendly staff, good location & value for money
9.3
Friendly front desk staff, ideal location to attractions and shopping. Comfortable and clean room. Perfect for families with young children and elderly.
Ng J. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Hotel location was fantastic!

good service staff, location and value for money
9.3
Great location, free wifi easily available, helpful hotel staff. Highly recommended!
Asmadi S. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
A good experiance place to go

Friendly helpful staff n easy access
9.3
Good hotel and near to shopping area n Muslim food shop just out the hotel.
Elaine R. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, good size room

Location, value for money & good size room (family Suite)
8.7
The family Suite was a good size room with a good size bathroom, the staff were friendly and helpful when needed. The toilet blocked up but was rectified by staff who also offered a change of room if we were not satisfied. I had accidentally left my wedding rings on the bench outside of the security box, when i returned to the room they were gone. I reported to management who then returned them in an envelope as it is hotel policy that any items of value that were not in the security box were reported by housekeeping and held until returned to guest. It was a relief and nice to know that the staff were honest and that my silly mistake did not mar our holiday. Thanks guys!
An P. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
Clean, Easily accesible

Clean, Good deal, easily accessible
9
Big Room, walking distance to ben thanh market and pho 2000 and pho 24. Breakfast spread quite ok. Overall recommended.
Teo W. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2013
Value for money, will come back again

Clean, very central, english-speaking staff
7.7
Overall, I would say the stay was great. The hotel is very centrally located, right next to Ben Thanh market,so it was very convenient to just drop by the hotel and put our shopping bags and then continue the 2nd round. Shopping centres and cafes were also nearby so no prob getting around. Hotel staff - generally friendly and speak fluent english. no prob communicating. Bell boys were very helpful and even reminded us to be careful of our wallets when going to the market. Very thoughtful. Room - we paid a little more for the deluxe room compared to superior room as we wanted a window. but to our "surprise", yes we got a window, but it was facing a wall (duh!). but we thought that was a blessing in disguise because it was quiet compared to taking a room facing the streets. One disappointment we had was the bed. I requested for a huge bed, and we realised that they just pushed two beds together and covered the gap with a towel or something. The bed was hard but still not too uncomfortable. Overall, the room was pretty clean and satisfactory. Spa - My fiance and I tried the back, neck and shoulder massage. Not exactly superb but ok. I also tried the mani and pedi package, which to my dismay, didnt include scrubbing of the foot to remove calluses and dead skin. So it's kind of incomplete. Food - This is subjective. My fiance felt the spread was good, while I feel that the food was below average. We stayed for 4D3N, breakfast spread was the SAME throughout. Food was also cold and hard. only food i found nice was the cheese and some liver spread (not sure what is this). Overall, we will consider to come back here again if there are good promotions.
Jacob H. Groups Australia, September 3, 2013
Fantastic unforgettable .

The staff suburb. Location couldn't have picked a better location . Great value for money.
9.3
Great breakfast as good or better than most 4 or 5 star places I have stayed at. Perfect location right next door to the night/ day markets. The staff are fantastic help/ tour desk the staff 10/10 . Staff in general thumbs up. My mate left 5 bucks in his pocket it went of for dry cleaning When we got back to our rooms the 5 was there with a note. So we tacked down the lady gave her a gift and the money. That doesn't happen to often. It was worth plain ticket just to cross the road in peak hour traffic. I will being staying here next trip.
Loh C. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Friendly, convenient and value for money
8.7
General very comfortable as all the staff are very friendly and helpful from the chambermaid to the Manager and a personnel thank you note from the General Manager. However, only disappointing thing was that there was no airport transfer provided for booking through Agoda. We waited at the airport quite awhile and decided to take a taxi on our own.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01