Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3238 reviews

2626 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3238)
Sort by:
Pg M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 1, 2015
Excellent, Very pleasant staff, conducive atmosphe

Clean, Good location, friendly staff
10
Excellent and a value for money for families. The room was very clean and spacious. Good for Muslim travellers becos of the many nearest halal food restaurants and shopping amenities especially the Ben Thanh and Muslim baju kurong, Muslimah jubah and Telekong for prayers.
Report this review
Yoke K. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2015
Good location

Location, value for money, helpful hotel staff
7.3
Excellent
Report this review
Sue K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2015
Good & Convenient

Right next to Ben Thanh Market, easier access to F&B,
10
Report this review
Tan T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2015
4 nites in HCM City

Room price, location n cleanliness.
8.3
For the price that we paid for a family room, it was of great value. The prime plus factor of the Silverland CH&S is its location. Access to the famed Ben Tanh market, food, shopping, museums, parks and transportation are all within the vicinity. The Hotel itself was clean, with well appointed rooms and ample amenities. No complains about the breakfast either. The staff were friendly and tries their best to assist. The personal welcome greetings from the GM and FOM was a great touch. Will definitely be back.
Report this review
Mohammad S. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2015
Not Halal

Location
4
Not Halal
Report this review
Apatric F. Couples India, November 29, 2015
Poor rooms

location is convenient, the rest is poor
6
My stay in this hotel was very very poor, my girl friend and I could not even sleep a minute as they gave us a room at 1st floor, the whole night some kind of mechanical noise was keep coming and noise from the street another addition to the mechanical noise. The receptionist was not good to offer a good room and he basically want to give me a room with two beds for a couple, and when I insisted he punished me with a double room at the 1st floor and he must have heard a lot of comments about that room but will never go back to this hotel again, better to choose another hotel.
Report this review
Hsien-Chun H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 27, 2015
Staff Performance is excellent!

Staff Performance, breakfast, paid transportation service.
9
Convenience for food, tourism and any local culture experience.
Report this review
Cherry L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2015
Underwhelmed!

Location, size of room, Porters
6.3
On arrival there was a speedy check-in and a very helpful porter took our bags up the flight of stairs to the lobby and then to our room. The lift is small as are the corridors, but the room was a good size with good facilities. On the downside though the bed was very hard as were the pillows. We found an unwanted guest in the bathroom - a live cockroach which required removing. However the worst thing was the position of the air conditioning system which was located on a wall very close to the bed. This made for a very poor nights sleep as with the aircon on, cold air blew directly over the bed, and with it off the room overheated very quickly. Breakfast was all self serve and OK - not a great choice but adequate. Certainly not though 4 star.
Report this review
Rong W. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2015
Good

good
8.3
Everything is good and near those markets and malls
Report this review
Steven B. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2015
2nd stay

Staff they were always friendly smiling and helpful the manager remember my face and greeted me personally
10
This was an excellent stay use the spot for the first time it was amazing treated as well as a five star without the fuss
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 2626 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06