Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 3361 reviews

2719 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3361)
Sort by:
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2016
Great stay in Ho Chi Minh City

Location, value, staff
9.7
I have stayed at Silverland Central many times, it is my favorite place to stay in Ho Chi Minh City.
Report this review
Mohamad F. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2016
Good hotel

Location, location, location
6
Overall, it was a good stay at the hotel. For muslim travellers, there's a wide variety of food just at the doorstep of the hotel. Didn't really ate the breakfast as not sure whether halal. The only issue is got chased away from the bar at the top for taking photographs. Nice view from the rooftop but unreasonable to not allow hotel guest to hangout at the OMG bar.
Report this review
Shan S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2016
Best 3 star hotel in Saigon
5
Good location with plenty of restaurants around
Report this review
Jose R. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2016
Good location, good service
5.7
Very accomodating staff, good breakfast buffet,
Report this review
Alexander B. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2016
nice stay

most of the time quite fast internet, breakfast, sky bar
8.3
It was very nice. I could work on servers in my home country very well for Vietnam hotel standards. The sky bar on top is nice for the late afternoon. I liked the breakfast
Report this review
Tarida R. Couples Thailand, February 18, 2016
in the center

good room good location good staff
9.3
good
Report this review
Lawrence N. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2016
Decent
5.7
Nice, modest hotel, nicely located next to Ben Thanh Market. Very pleasant staff. Attention to the room could have been better: didn't replace glasses, sometimes left no hand towels in the rather small bathroom. The rooms at the front can be noisy because of the traffic---and nobody uses horns more than the Saigonese----so choose one at the back. Minor tip: if you reenter thru the rear entrance, you can go in through the entrance to OMG, their rooftop bar, and not have to climb a flight of stairs. Breakfast quite decent in terms of choices, quality and ambience. The rooftop bar sounded nice and the views are nice but the service is pretty bad, getting the wait staff's attention can take a while and they forgot half our order. There prices are relatively high and thereare much better choices for a rooftop bar/restaurant in Saigon
Report this review
Mat D. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2016
hotel location

location and services
7.7
the hotel located in strategic area for tourist..every thing are in the vicinity. Best place for muslim tourist as there are many halal restaurant behind the hotel. The breakfast is not so Muslim friendly. This should be corrected to attract more muslim tourist.
Report this review
Fei Y. Solo travelers China, February 15, 2016
nice location

location service nice bar
8.7
nice rooftop bar. good services and nice location
Report this review
Van D. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 14, 2016
Nothing
6
I like this hotel is very clean
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 2719 reviews Next page
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03