Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3238 reviews

2626 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3238)
Sort by:
Quang T. Couples Vietnam, February 27, 2014
It was fantastic time

Attitude, Hygiene, Timing
7.7
Very good atmosphere. I really like the hotel location and also the people working here.
Report this review
Tze-Sian L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
Enjoyable, good service

Centrally located, near to all things
9
Nice clean rooms, good breakfast, near to all shopping and restaurants, good service from all staff
Report this review
Tze-Sian L. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
nice location, within walking distance to shopping

good location, clean and nice rooms, great staff, good breakfast
9.3
it was good. hotel is near to Ben Thanh where you can find food and shopping in abundance
Report this review
Tze-Sian L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
Enjoyed very much the hotel service

near to Ben Thanh Market, good breakfast, easy access to other parts of the city
8.7
Great! nice spa, good breakfast, Ben Thanh Market is only 1min walk away, superb location!
Report this review
Tze-Sian L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
Good location, near BT Market and restaurants

Location, Food, Service of staff
10
had an early check in and was smooth. Staff are very helpful and friendly
Report this review
Ahmad R. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
very comfortable stay

location, price, comfort
9.3
Report this review
Larry S. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2014
upsetting

breakfast and location
4.7
the room we booked was not what was promised. It was far too small and we had to pay twice as much to get upgraded to a decent sized room, and it was incredibly noisy. The upgrade was supposed to be their best room, and it was no better than any budget hotels we have stayed in that cost 1/3 what this room cost.
Report this review
Khairul H. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Almost perfect!

location, the staffs and the cleanliness
8.3
It was a short trip so I did not really get to enjoy the full facilities of the hotel like the spa and the rooftop bar. But everything else is basically almost perfect, just one tiny thing, the bathroom is huge but it has that molded smell. I guess it's due to the ventilation in the bathroom, if only it has windows or something.
Report this review
Sanguan K. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2014
Central hotel in Ho chi Minh city

location,Receptionist
5.3
I arrived this hotel for the first time, I checked in room number 302. This room rather narrow,but it was o.k.,although a little bit noise air conditioner in this room.
Report this review
Brian N. Families with older children Australia, February 24, 2014
Good and convenient

Close to everything for a short stay
8
The hotel is centrally located to all the sights in HCMC, it is clean, well appointed and lovely rooftop bar. Nothing really to fault the hotel. Please note, traveller, you are in the centre of a city with 8 million people; it never sleeps and there is constant noise and movement. For me it is an attraction and very much enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Previous page 641 - 650 of 2626 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08