Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3042 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3042)
Sort by:
Phua G. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2013
value for money

conveniently located, comfortable, friendly staff, decent breakfast selection
8
Report this review
Leah M. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
This is a great hotel to stay in

Friendly attentive staff, centrally located with good food and internet
9.7
I arrived late at night and they advised they didn't have my exact room available so they put me in a small room for one night then left me to rest, but then upgraded me to a suite for the remainder of my stay which was fantastic! This is a really comfortable, clean, central hotel with great room service menu and service. the staff are very helpful but their tours are a tad expensive. better to go to the backpacker area to book your tours, as there is a wider range there as well :) Overall a really great stay and really nice staff.
Report this review
Sivanandi C. Business travelers India, July 28, 2013
Nice Hotel and value for money

within city center, near shopping market and night life
7.7
friendly staff, centrally located, night life, park and near bargain market
Report this review
Graziano R. Business travelers Italy, July 28, 2013
Average hotel with attentive staff

Location, attentive staff, clean
6
Average hotel, centrally located, with attentive staff. The rooms are quite small but clean, breakfast is limited, but the location is good and the staff helpful. Overall good money value
Report this review
Derek P. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
A great hotel, will definitely come again.

Great staff, large room, perfect location
10
Great stay, English speaking staff available, clean and big room
Report this review
Ps L. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2013
Convenient Hotel & Fast Services - Value For Money

Room is big, being attend immediately when contacted the guest services and the price for airport transfer is considered reasonable.
8
Everything was good and we really enjoyed staying there. Convenient and walking distance to shopping and massages.
Report this review
Barend J. Solo travelers South Africa, July 28, 2013
Great. Friendly staff, clean facilitys

Nicely cituated, Clean and tidy, Fast Internet, Good breakfast
6.7
I thoroughly enjoyed it. Will definitely promote the place to my friends. I will stay there again in future. On the down side. Bathroom maybe not as comfortable as it should be. No stand alone shower. Only hand shower inside bath and difficult to work with.
Report this review
Jamaiyah M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
excellent, near Ben Thanh, clean & friendly staff.

clean, comfort & friendly staff.
9.3
Silverland central tan hai long hotel & spa will be my favourite hotel if I.come again to ho chin minh.
Report this review
Deb W. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
Excellent location with super friendly staff

Very helpful and friendly staff nothing was too much trouble. Right opposite the day and night market.
9.3
Would definitely recommend the staff attention to our needs like travel tours and late night food was superb
Report this review
Rahim A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
I had good time in hotel but no room windows

Good speaking staff, good breakfast
7
I was out most of day and back during evening. Nice and pleasant hotel with friendly, breakfast need improvement. nice and clean but my room had windows only to a narrow corridor and It was not pleasent , very slow and poor WiFi.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08