Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3041 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3041)
Sort by:
Riddhi D. Business travelers India, July 23, 2013
Good 3 star hotel at a decent price

The three best things about the hotel were the fact that they upgraded my room from a Deluxe to a Junior Suite at no extra cost, the room was super comfortable and that the hotel is centrally located
8
My stay at Silverlnad Central - Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa was pretty comfortable. On check in, I was upgraded to a Junior Suite from a Deluxe Room. The front desk staff is pretty friendly and does their best to make you feel comfortable. The room was spacious and spec clean. The bathroom even had a Jacuzzi. Breakfast is nothing great with not a lot of options to boast of. Just about passable. It is bang in the centre of all the activity in the city with the Ben Thanh market and the Night market just next to the hotel. This gives you access to lot of eating and shopping options. From a business perspective as well, it was quite good for me since my meeting location were not very far away from the hotel
Report this review
Chee P. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2013
Good location, good food, nice place

Big rooms, Good service, reasonably priced
8.7
The hotel is located centrally beside Ben Thenh Market. Easy access to restaurant beside it. The rooms are big and hotel service is good. The overall experience of staying in HCM is great.
Report this review
Pornipa P. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2013
nice hotel

center clean nice
6
hotel is in center, hotel is clean room, value for money
Report this review
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2013
Clean, great location, friendly staff

clean, great location, friendly staff
9.3
This is a great value for money hotel. The hotel is very clean, located in a great, happening part of Ho Chi Minh City, and the entire hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The room rate was very reasonable that came with free wifi and a great breakfast buffet. I absolutely stay here again and highly recommend it.
Report this review
Gabrielle T. Couples Netherlands, July 20, 2013
Everything you need close to Ben Tanh markets

Great staff, amazing breakfast, good location
9
The room was small and had no windows (as advertised) which was okay for the short stay. The bathroom was nothing special but adequate, however water pressure and temperature was not consistent and probably dependent on other users in the hotel. The staff were friendly and very helpful, also with arranging drop off of my luggage which had missed a connection and therefore arrived a couple of days late. The breakfast was one the nicest we experienced in Vietnam in this level hotel (and even better than the one I had in their bigger sister hotel, Grand Silverland) - mind you I love my cheese, pate and French bread!
Report this review
Tuan V. Business travelers Vietnam, July 18, 2013
Good for long time stay

Friendly Staff - Good Location
9
Report this review
Ronny A. Solo travelers Norway, July 15, 2013
Very friendly staff and it's was luxury

Breakfast, location and the room
9.3
It was very good, slept well and enjoys the stay at this hotel. Really short to Ben thanh marked
Report this review
Doreen C. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
great hotel, would definitely stay here again

friendly and helpful staff, great location, easy access to everywhere
9.3
The hotel facilities are excellent. There is a very good massage and spa service in the hotel and the hotel room is comfortable, spacious and clean. The staff made our stay very comfortable as they were very attentive to our needs and friendly to us. The only thing I do not recommend about this hotel is the restaurant. The restaurant food is not nice although the breakfast menu is fine.
Report this review
Jens E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
friendly hotel next to ben Thanh market

central, friendly staff, good breakfast
8.3
reception very attentive and friendly. check-in fast and have a cheap airport shuttle but should book early. nice small park outside hotel for early sport activities like running, and aerobic. Ben Thanh market only 3 minutes walk for the hotel
Report this review
Susan B. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
We were only there for two nights but the service

Location, shopping and access to transport if required
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay for its location to the markets
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02