or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2910 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2910)
Sort by:
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
good location, good service, value for money

centrally located, comfortable room, good staff
7.7
Since started staying in this hotel, it has been my first choice whenever i go to hcmc, my only suggestion, if the hotel can cater to moslem food, it would be a perfect choice to me.
Greg F. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
comfotable room, friendly staff

Room, Staff, Location
9
Great location, nice clean room and friendly staff. Wifi worked well in room and lobby, staff all spoke english and very attentive. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of food for western people. Close to shopping and restaurants. Not often I cant find anything wrong with a hotel, so I will be staying here next time as well :)
Puay C. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2013
Hotel in central location to most tourist attracti

location, value for money and comfortable
9.7
Colin T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2013
Superb staff, adequate accommodations

Staff, location, coffee
7.3
Djunaedy -. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2013
prety satisfied with staff and food.

Location, friendly staff and food menu on breakfast
7.3
Jimmy W. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
good breakfast, reception friendly

convinient, better service,
7.3
good breakfast, reception friendly, close to market, fast internet, but room little smalle
Airawan A. Families with older children Thailand, May 30, 2013
Next to the popular Ben Thanh Market. Centrally lo

good location, nice customer service, nice breakfast and many different types of food outlets around
8.7
Centrally located next to Ben Thanh Market. Staff are helpful & friendly. Will definitely come back to this hotel again.
Lan T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 29, 2013
Nice and comfortable, will come back again

Clean, comfortable, convenient
9.3
Nice and enjoyable stay, centrally located friendly staff
Benjamin D. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
Centrally located to so much

Location, Classy, Staff
10
The place was really up-scale from what we are used to. The staff was super nice, telling us where to go for the best of certain dishes or shopping. The included breakfast was top-notch which made it difficult to get out and enjoy the great street food as soon as I would have liked. You really can't beat the location, it is right next to the market and so many great restaurants.
Xueli Y. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
centrally located with clean rooms

cleanliness, proximity to town and services, friendly service staff
9.3
It was a really pleasant stay at the hotel with clean rooms that is centrally located. The breakfast buffet spread is decent. During our stay, we encountered a problem when the housekeeping staff goes knocking on doors at 8.30am in the morning. Walls and doors are not sound-proof enough. Besides this, there is no other issue. In conclusion, I will stay at this hotel again for my next HCMC visit. Will recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06