Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3239 reviews

2627 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3239)
Sort by:
Wong L. Families with older children Singapore, October 18, 2013
very comfortable hotel .

Good front desk service ,good room cleaning service & all hotel staff very friendly.
8.3
Report this review
Quah C. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Comfortable

Great location, good breakfast and big room
7.7
Centrally located. Near Ben Thanh Market and many other night markets. However, the sound proofing of the room is not so satisfactory and can hear the next door people speak very clearly.
Report this review
Chan P. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Strategic Location, Good & safety stay

Clean, neat and tidy. Value for Money with great breakfast offered
8.7
Safety, friendly services, good location and F.O. staffs are very helpful. Value for money.
Report this review
Su Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Convenient, relaxing and fun

Convenient Location, Friend Staff, Clean Room
7.7
- Convenient location, suitable especially for first timer to HCM City, beside Benh Thanh Market and walk to Saigon Square - Friend staff, no language barrier - There is convenient & medicine store beside hotel - Many restaurant & eateries around hotel
Report this review
Koh C. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Nice and centrally located

Centrally located, near to shopping mall and friendly staffs
8.7
The hotel is very centrally located near to Ben Thah Market. The room is clean though not a big room. Breakfast was good and there was quite a good spread. The staffs are very attentive and helpful when we need assistance regards to the location of any restaurant and tourist attractions.
Report this review
Fong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
great location, clean, friendly staffs

great location, friendly staffs, good environment, clean room
7.3
Overall is sanctification during my stay at the hotel: friendly and helpful staffs, strategy location, clean environment.
Report this review
Kevin K. Business travelers New Zealand, October 8, 2013
Pleasant, hassle free

my room, friendly staff, location
7
Report this review
Louis C. Business travelers Canada, October 8, 2013
Amazing and confortable

Clean , freindly Staffs , Good Breakfast
10
I was surprised for 3 Stars we have a same service then 4 Stars , Very comfortable room and Central Activity
Report this review
Mohammad R. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Great Location.

Great Location.
7.7
So far the best hotel near Ben Than Market & night market.
Report this review
Tan H. Couples October 7, 2013
awesome stay

staffs, location and convenience
9.3
It was my anniversary trip. We simply mentioned it in our booking request and we were surprised that we even had a cake to congratulate us! This is something that we didnt expect and it only shows how far they are going to go just to make ur day.
Report this review
Previous page 801 - 810 of 2627 reviews Next page
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01