Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3043 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3043)
Sort by:
Hwi C. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2013
Just beside Ben Thanh Market

Near to Ben Thanh market, free internet, comfortable room.
7.3
I wanted to shop at Ben Thanh market and also near the city centre, Silverland Central was a very good choice. The room is comfortable and clean with free wireless internet which is sort of my basic requirements. Also there are a number of restaurants nearby, I found Burger King just a block away. If you like nightlife, there are a number of joints just a short walk from the hotel.
Report this review
Nunnapas P. Business travelers Thailand, June 13, 2013
Worth for stay

Room is in good size and clean,staff can speak good English, perfect location.
8.7
Just only the sound proof system in room is not good enough, could hear neighbor walking in and out at night and even while talking.
Report this review
Fenny C. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Great location, Clean & comfortable Hotel

Located right next to Famous Ben Tranh Market, walking distance to great restaurant in surroundings. Eventhough the room doesn't have window but yet still ckean and comfortable. Good value .
8.7
Good service, great location, provide good breakfast as well.
Report this review
Hanifah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

simple clean room, caring staff, nice location
7
value for money
Report this review
Shiqi T. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2013
Centrally located and convenient

Centrally located, convenient, easy to get food from outside
8
Rooms were kinda not soundproof - could hear many people opening their doors. But all in all, it was still a good stay, as it was so centrally located and is right beside benh thanh market!
Report this review
Yvette S. Groups Australia, June 12, 2013
Clean, comfortable, friendly and good value

Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast buffet, large clean rooms
8.7
I was in a group of 3 people who stayed in a Junior Suite for 4 nights (9-13th June 2013). The room was quite spacious, very clean and nice simple decor. I would recommend staying on the higher floors to avoid noise from the markets in streets below - our rooms were very quiet. The facilities are simple but good value (including the spa where we booked 2 massage treatments, both very good). The breakfast buffet has an extensive choice of western and Vietnamese food and all of it was delicious. One of the best aspects is the staff. They are very helpful, friendly and speak English well. They try to accommodate every request and provide very helpful information about the city, transport, restaurants etc. The hotel has a tour desk with can organise good value and reliable tours to the major attractions. Although they will not assist with booking tours through external providers (they have their own partner tour operators) we used their provider AsianaTravelMate for 3 tours (city tour, Cu Chi tunnels and Mekong Delta) and found them to be very good, reliable and well priced. Hotel staff can give you good advice on which tours to take to fit your schedule. Overall I would say this hotel has a great central location (right next to Ben Trahn market), is good value for money and clean.
Report this review
Rolando M. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Friendly and Attentive Staff

Friendly and attentive staff, great buffet breakfast, big and clean room
9.3
We were happy and satisfied with our stay at Silverland Central THL Hotel and Spa. It's beyond my expectation. We were attended promptly and with cold iced tea upon check in. I would like to thank very much the receptionist ( I think her name is Thanh) who attended to our needs all the time, a very nice lady and speaks good English. The buffet breakfast has a wide variety and delicious. There's even a Pho and omelet chef to prepare your eggs accordingly and your preferred Pho. The restaurant is clean and nicely decorated. The hotel is next to Ben Thanh Market where there's a lot of fresh fruits, etc. for a bargain. Historical/cultural bldgs.,shopping malls are within easy walking and airport is around 20 minutes by taxi, which is around AUD10. Very nice hotel and staff. I would definitely stay here again and will recommend this to others.
Report this review
Marites U. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2013
Comfortable and reasonable price

Friendly staff, near the market, reasonable price
8
Good
Report this review
Ronnie T. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2013
simple and wonderful

Centrally located, friendly & attentive staff and clean
9
Very welcoming once arrive. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to a lot of eating and shopping areas. Best of all was given a room upgrade.
Report this review
Steven A. Families with young children Vietnam, June 11, 2013
excellent, very pleased with this hotel

staff, room and service/restaurant
9
overall, i was very pleased with the service, cleanliness and friendly staff. A pleasurable hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07