Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3019 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3019)
Sort by:
Lan T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 29, 2013
Nice and comfortable, will come back again

Clean, comfortable, convenient
9.3
Nice and enjoyable stay, centrally located friendly staff
Benjamin D. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
Centrally located to so much

Location, Classy, Staff
10
The place was really up-scale from what we are used to. The staff was super nice, telling us where to go for the best of certain dishes or shopping. The included breakfast was top-notch which made it difficult to get out and enjoy the great street food as soon as I would have liked. You really can't beat the location, it is right next to the market and so many great restaurants.
Xueli Y. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
centrally located with clean rooms

cleanliness, proximity to town and services, friendly service staff
9.3
It was a really pleasant stay at the hotel with clean rooms that is centrally located. The breakfast buffet spread is decent. During our stay, we encountered a problem when the housekeeping staff goes knocking on doors at 8.30am in the morning. Walls and doors are not sound-proof enough. Besides this, there is no other issue. In conclusion, I will stay at this hotel again for my next HCMC visit. Will recommend this hotel.
Yong P. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
Great Hotel, Nice & Friendly Staffs

Staff, Room, and Location
9.3
Marc P. Solo travelers France, May 28, 2013
Guantanamo

aucune chose de positive, chambres très petites réservées aux clients agoda
4.3
trèslongues discusiions pour changer de chambre et en fait obtenir une Twin au lieu d'un king size bed
Luvinia E. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2013
Pleasant and Comfortable stay

Clean and comfortable rooms, good sized bathrooms, and friendly staff
9
We had a good and comfortable stay at this hotel. The beds were comfortable, the sheets were pristine white, the bathrooms were large and clean, the room had the necessary amenities, and there was free wi-fi in all the areas of the hotel, which was important for a business person on holiday, like me. I also appreciated the friendliness and efficiency of the staff. But what I liked most about this hotel was its central location in the heart of the tourist and shopping district! I will definitely recommend the hotel to friends who ask.
Francis D. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
Good location, comfortable room and good value

Location, friendly and efficient staff and good breakfast.
9
Wong S. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Clean and centrally located hotel

Clean, Location and good service
9.7
The stay was great. A warm welcome by the staff, provide fast check-in and ensure your needs were attended to. The hotel is centrally located. Ben Thanh Market is situated just right opposite the hotel.
Faye C. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Great location, great restaurant

Internet,breakfast,location
7.3
Florin I. Couples Romania, May 27, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Clean with accommodating staff, beside Ben Thanh market
9.3
We stayed 4 nights and we were pleased to find out a clean comfortable 3 star hotel. The junior suit room that we took was clean with a king bed and no smoking smell . There was wifi in the room and they offer also 2 complimentary bottle water every day . Breakfast buffet was good, food had a good taste - but not so many choices and it starts at 6 am to 10 am. I enjoyed to eat the fresh fruits . Even we arrived earlier they accomodate us. Location was good beside Ben Thanh market that is in District 1. They were offering spa with a discount of 40% but we were not able to take it . It`s a 5- 8 minutes walking distance to Opera so you will have an idea if you look on a map . Taxi rides everywhere and there are cheap but most of the drivers don`t speak english so it`s better to have a map to point a location. I recomand the metered taxis ( Vinasun or Mai Linh ). If you plan to buy from the Ben Thanh market be prepare to cut the price 50% of what they offer. Sometimes even more. A better place for cheap things is Saigon Square . Here also you can negociate the price but is a more decent place to shop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08