Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3239 reviews

2627 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3239)
Sort by:
Kaushal V. Business travelers India, August 13, 2013
Great hotel to stay as the location is central

Great Location, Clean rooms & cooperative staff
7.7
It was a wonderful stay, as the hotel is very centrally located in District 1. Business centres and shopping both are very near to this hotel. The nearby area is full of gardens, which is great. overall, this hotel is suited to business travellers as well as for Families
Report this review
Surjit K. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Ground floor layout and lift not comfortable

Few steps to Ben Market
5.3
For Jr Suite, the room is very ordinary and has little masky smell. Not really value for money. The picture in the website do not picture the true look of the room.
Report this review
Amanda E. Groups Australia, August 12, 2013
Excellent

Location , next to Ben thanh market
8.3
.this is a centrally located very comfortable hotel. For our one night stay it was perfect.
Report this review
Shu H. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2013
Short Getaway

Location, affordable price, friendly staff
8
2-3 min walk to Ben Thanh Market. Room was clean. Staff were friendly. Hotel was up to my expectations.
Report this review
Huang S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
stategic location

strategic , near to shops , new
7.3
Stayed on the 3rd floor , overall good but a bit noisy due to the traffic during peak hours
Report this review
Peter C. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
pleasant, convenience, not too expensive.

clean, good food & services, accessible, reasonable price
8
no serious issue, clean rooms and facilities, close to amenities and attractions.
Report this review
Jentry C. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Pleasant

Location, budget
7.3
The breakfast need big time improvement, service staff mopping the floor at one moment, later transformed to be the chef at the egg station! Did you wash your hand? Go early for your breakfast, as early as 7am, if not you only left with bread. Coffeee and tea bad quality, this is the only issue I had during my stay. The massage parlour in the hotel is great!
Report this review
Shyam M. Families with young children India, August 10, 2013
Perfect location, small room

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Great location, perfect for shopping, nice complimentary breakfast spread. The room is quite small and suffocating at times. We had to open the windows to let some fresh air in. Overall, highly recommend for a short stay, especially if you are planning to spend most of the time out.
Report this review
Carole R. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Service service service
8.7
Easy and convenient and the staff were very attentive and professional
Report this review
Daniel P. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
Good value, great location

Location, Price, Service
8.3
Helpful staff proficient in english helped us booked tours and made good recommendations. Location is right next to Ben Tanh Market, food and shopping were very easy to find, especially at night when the night market starts. Walkable distance to most of the museums and sights. Room was clean and well kept.
Report this review
Previous page 901 - 910 of 2627 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07